Indian Hills Dentistry

Dentist

2850 S Church St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Open Today By Appointment

indianhillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
Exceptional Service front office staff and lovely dentist
This was my first visit to this office and I found the experience wonderful. The front office staff is lovely. Very sweet and professional. The dentist was very professional and attentive. I would highly recommend my friends and family to this clinic!
A
3 days ago
Supervisor Of Special Education for Murfreesboro City Schools
The entire staff was very helpful. I have not had much dental work so I was a bit anxious and they were absolutely sympathetic to this!
I
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Indian Hills Dentistry treated me fantastic. Everyone is so friendly and the cleaning was thorough. The hygienist was very concerned on how I was doing during the cleaning and was very friendly. I would recommend Indian Hills Dentistry. Polite, friendly, and professional. My whole family are patients there and love it.
D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
I have very sensitive teeth and dental anxiety. I am always given a med to help with anxiety and I get numbing prior to cleaning. The staff always do whatever they can to relieve my anxiety....without judgement. That's why I keep coming back.
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience and as always very friendly and efficient.
As much as I hate going to the dentist it was handled well and efficiently. I feel I get an excellent cleaning and exam.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very satisfied with my visit to the dentist today. All were very professional and friendly from the receptionist, Dr. Megan Klope and the tech that cleaned my teeth. Keep up the good work and thanks for every thing, dental floss, tooth brush and tooth paste. Ruby V.
F
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Always enjoy going to Indian Hills . People are very nice and very friendly. Everyone does a great job whether it's check-up/cleaning, getting a filling, or a crown.
I
2 months ago
We are new to the area and needed a dentist asap for my daughter who was experiencing lower teeth pain. The receptionist I talked with at Indian Hills Dentistry was very friendly and accommodating. We were given a 1:00 appointment on the same day that I called. My daughter was very nervous going since this was a new dentist for her. I must say it was a pleasant experience. Everyone was so nice and my daughter was comfortable with everyone in the practice. I made an appointment for myself and my wife also made an appointment. The staff was very thorough with explaining everything and made sure my daughter was feeling at ease. I would recommend Indian Hills Dentistry.
T
2 months ago
Could not have been better
I was in for a general checkup and cleaning. Pleasant receptionist who new my name as soon as I walked in the door. The hygienist (and I am so sorry I can't recall her name) was outstanding. She was thorough, professional, pleasant and courteous. One of the BEST cleanings I have had in years.
T
3 months ago
Comforting dentistry... it IS a thing!!!
After several bad experiences at 3 dental practices in a row, I had become irrationally scared of dentists... ANY dentist. However, after 5 years of looking at my lower teeth, where several composite fillings had fallen out within 2 (yes, TWO) months of being done, I knew I had to do something. That something was find a dentist and get this taken care of, especially since I was going into the hospital for the replacement OF a knee replacement; and one may not have a single scratch, cut, zit, bug bite or sting, etc. on their body on the day of the surgery... much less an infection in a tooth. This visit had to be done; no doubt about it. I called my insurance company, and of the three names given, Dr. Klope was the only one who actually took the adult version of my insurance, and HALLELUJAH that she does! From entering the clean and pretty waiting room where Val greeted me with a huge smile and a genuine caring attitude, to being taken to a room where Sherry took an extensive dental history, did x-rays, and then proceeded to perform a painless gum probing and the best cleaning I think I've ever had (while keeping me entertained and NOT SCARED), to meeting the lovely and sweet Dr. Klope, I can honestly say that I have found my forever dentist! These women are caring, loving ladies who do genuinely give a *bleep* about their patients, not only their teeth but their wellbeing in general. I salute you, ladies of Indian Hills Dentistry! Well done, dolls... well done!!!