Indian Hills Dentistry

Dentist

2850 S Church St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

indianhillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
This first appointment worked very well. The entire staff appears very competent and comfortable in their jobs.
J
6 days ago
High quality serice. Proessional and friendly.
Wonderful dentist office. A very courteous and professional staff. I have a serious gag reflex. Bitewing x-rays are my worst nightmare. Indian Hills has hurricane spray. I never gagged once.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
everything was good. The temporary crown came off 4 hours after they put it back on. I called the answering service to see about instructions from them on putting it back on but no one callled me back despite me leaving a message. It is 1:15 on Wednesday and no one has called me as of yet.
J
2 weeks ago
Great place for the entire family! My kids love it there!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great folks.
Very pleasant experience. In and out in no time.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service!
As always, great service. Great experience from start to finish!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring.
I have been a patient for a year. I feel that the services I recurved were high quality.I would recommend this practice!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring.
I have been a patient for a year. I feel that the services I recurved were high quality.I would recommend this practice!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First, all were friendly and professional as each time I have been there. And I was advised on what I needed to do about other things I had in progress with another company. Then, I could make an appointment with you for a cleaning and a lost filling replaced. Sure do think you have a high quality service and all your employees are knowledgeable about what problems we have! Another thing, you are located so close to my home..
C
2 months ago
Amazing care
Just moved into the area and chose Dr. Klope as my dentist. We're always apprehensive when going to the dentist, but a new one just adds just that much more "fear." I was treated so well by all the staff and by Dr. Klope. She is my kind of dentist: after the procedure she said, "now let's make it pretty!" Wow. Attention to detail will keep me coming back. A+