Indian Hills Dentistry

Dentist

2850 S Church St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

indianhillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
First, all were friendly and professional as each time I have been there. And I was advised on what I needed to do about other things I had in progress with another company. Then, I could make an appointment with you for a cleaning and a lost filling replaced. Sure do think you have a high quality service and all your employees are knowledgeable about what problems we have! Another thing, you are located so close to my home..
C
4 days ago
Amazing care
Just moved into the area and chose Dr. Klope as my dentist. We're always apprehensive when going to the dentist, but a new one just adds just that much more "fear." I was treated so well by all the staff and by Dr. Klope. She is my kind of dentist: after the procedure she said, "now let's make it pretty!" Wow. Attention to detail will keep me coming back. A+
L
1 week ago
Wonderful family practice
I brought my three young children (ages 8, 6, and 2) to Indian Hills Dentistry for cleanings. The ladies were amazing and made us feel welcome and at home. They are efficient, thoughtful and thorough. Val is the best and Dr. Klope is so friendly and professional!! We love Indian Hills Dentistry!!
A
1 week ago
Chelsea was thorough and experienced, she made me feel comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Staff receptionist everybody was very friendly I would recommend it by
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Klope is especially graceful and concerned about your wellbeing. The whole office is very friendly and helpful. The Assistants and Hygenists are very on point. They all do their jobs very well.
I’ve been going to Indian Hills Denistry for many years and I wouldn’t switch for anything. Love them. 10 outta 10 from me 💜💯
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
First allow me to say that I hadn’t been to a dentist in YEARS!!! Absolutely terrified of dentists. But I called and made an appt. Val was so reassuring and patient with me. I was in tears just making my appt. Well everyone in this place that I came in contact with patient, gentle, and understanding. They did not judge or shame me. I have found my dental home!!!!!! I wish I could remember everyone’s names!!! They all deserve individual praise!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Perfection!
Every time I go to IHD, the staff greet me like we’ve known each other for years (which is wonderful!), they genuinely care about any issues I’m having and they always fix these issues in a timely manner. I never have pain issues while they’re working and if I do they are very quick to get me comfortable! All of the ladies are very professional and very good at what they do! I highly recommend IHD to everyone!
K
1 month ago
Perfection!
Every time I go to IHD, the staff greet me like we’ve known each other for years (which is wonderful!), they genuinely care about any issues I’m having and they always fix these issues in a timely manner. I never have pain issues while they’re working and if I do they are very quick to get me comfortable! All of the ladies are very professional and very good at what they do! I highly recommend IHD to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Very professional.
Very friendly staff and hygienist. Very informative on what they do or need to do. Love this office and Dr. Klope. Been going for many years.