Indian Hills Dentistry

Dentist

2850 S Church St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Open Today By Appointment

indianhillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
very professional & Fun
Im usually a bit scared of the dentist. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the visit! I had 3 fillings which the shots I did not feel at all! Then a deep clean that i almost went to sleep on it was so great! Found my new dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dentist offices usually make me anxious but these guys were very friendly and helpful!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased With All Aspects
We are very satisfied with our treatment at Indian Hills Dentistry. The facility is immaculate, the workers are extremely nice and friendly, and the procedures are thorough and I feel at ease. Highly reccommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Flexible staff and scheduling
As always the team at IHD was professional and did an awesome job. Today I had a cleaning done and a cavity was found. They not only got me in way before my appt time, but took care of the cavity a well. I was in and out lickity split. Thanks so much to the entire staff for working with my schedule and as always being a joy to see.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
The staff is incredible. They are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable - even though you’re at the dentist! I’ve recently tried three different dentists in the Murfreesboro area and just wasn’t pleased with the other ones. Now I won’t have to look any farther bc Indian Hills Dentistry is going to be my go to from now on. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Exalent great staff friendly. Took great care in what needs to be done. Thank you very much.
R
1 month ago
very professional & polite
Was pleased with all the staff
R
1 month ago
Couldn't Ask for Better!
As someone who has anxiety just walking in the door of the dentist office, I am always comforted by the friendly and knowledgeable staff here! Val is efficient and personable at the desk! My dental hygienist was amazing, kept me comfortable and worked quickly. Another who came in to do my local anesthetic did a great job and it stayed numb throughout the entire procedure. I am glad I found Indian Hills Dentistry after moving to the Boro!
(
1 month ago
I did not fall to sleep this time but I have in the past! Staff at every level is always professional and provides excellent service. As a retired United States Army Officer who has provided leadership and professional expertise to Garrison Staffs, at home and overseas, as well as, staff expertise to Brigade and Battalion Commanders, I highly recommend Dr. Klope and the Indian Hills Dentistry. If you want superior dental care from the best, you must make an appointment. Thank you for the last five years! I will not go anywhere else.
I
2 months ago
Always very friendly and have never had any issues with their care. My daughter does not even mind going to the dentist anymore.