Indian Hills Dentistry

Dentist

2850 S Church St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Open Today By Appointment

indianhillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I have been having jaw pain and was seen immediately for an appointment. The service was efficient and satisfactory. I love all of the employees at Indian Hills.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
A cleaning challenge presented itself this visit. 3 hygienists took individual approaches to resolving the issue, and due to pain, local anesthesia was provided to ensure my comfort. I was very pleased with the care provided by all.
R
1 month ago
My experiences with Indian Hills Dentistry have been solid. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! I highly recommend this office!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very attentive. Numbed gums before cleaning. Always thought of my comfort.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic and professional service
Always a very high quality and professional experience at IHD!
L
1 month ago
Caring, Professional and Top Quality
I have been to many dentists, and none can compare to the services of the entire staff at Indian Hills Dentistry. They constantly monitor my comfort during procedures and are friendly, compassionate and efficient. My view is that they all seem to enjoy their work and attempt to deliver top quality care. At other places I have been I felt that my money was what mattered most. At Indian Hills Dentistry I come first. Finally, I have found the quality and compassion I wanted in a dentist!
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
Ashley performed the most thorough cleaning that I’ve ever had. She was professional in her actions and attitude and I left the office feeling good about the services rendered.
J
1 month ago
Best ever!
Excellent staff. Very professional, friendly, and courteous. The most important thing everyone is going to want to hear, they don't let you hurt!
T
1 month ago
Best dental office EVAH!!!
I needed a denture reline, and Val literally got me in the next day! Chinaa was so sweet and efficient, and everything went better than any place I’d ever been. (I had had horrible experiences in the past with dentists, causing me to have “dental phobia” and to not see one unless I absolutely had to, but Dr. Klope cured me of that my very first visit.) This reline is comfortable and I’m extremely happy!
W
2 months ago
Staff, equipment and quality of work is high tech and first class.