Indian River Family Dentistry

Dentist

2692 S. Straits Highway

Indian River, MI 49749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Good experience. Friendly and competent staff
K
1 month ago
Indian River Denistry
I enjoy coming to Indian River Denistry. The practice is very professional and friendly! Thank you! Kathy Helner
J
2 months ago
A Very Friendly Dental Practice
I have been using Indian River Family Dentistry for the last 25 years. Everyone who works here is friendly and professional. I feel extremely confident that I am getting the best dental care available. I especially like how all of my options are explained to me in detail. Whenever I have had a dental emergency, this office has always been able to see me in a very short period of time. Going to the dentist is never fun, but this dental office comes about as close as you can get.
T
2 months ago
Service With A Healthy Smile
From scheduling appointments, the electronic reminders, the friendly front staff, my hygienist, and the dentist - Indian River Family Dentistry is a wonderful experience!!!
C
3 months ago
Great
Kara is the Best
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional manner, no pain, what more can I say?!
J
3 months ago
Yes, high quality service, professional and friendly
Love Sue---- she's terrific!
D
3 months ago
Wouldn't go anyplace else
Have been a patient for 10 years, through root canals, crowns, Invisaligns and routine cleanings. All professionals are first rate, meticulous and patient-focused. They are also good educators, taking time to clearly explain symptoms, solutions and prevention.
T
4 months ago
Always professional and patient centered.
I have always found the Doctors and staff to be very friendly and professional. They are willing to go the extra mile to explain procedures and options. They make every effort to make your visit as comfortable as possible. I was there for a routine cleaning and exam, it was determined that a follow up procedure is required. The procedure was thoroughly explained and my options for treatment and payment were explained clearly. I am very satisfied.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was there for a cleaning today. Bryann is the best. Friendly and knows her profession. Makes me feel very comfortable and at ease.