Indian River Family Dentistry

Dentist

2692 S. Straits Highway

Indian River, MI 49749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
My family and I have been going here for as long as I can remember. They have gotten our two kids through fillings and orthodontics and kept all of our mouths healthy. We have never had to wait for our appointments and all the staff from front desk to doctors are amazing. Thank you for all that you do!
M
3 months ago
Polite, efficient and professional.
S
3 months ago
As always, very top-notch professional
From Miss Jane’s 😇 always pleasant greeting and welcoming, to Dr Marshal’s👨‍⚖️ and Katheryn’s 👩‍⚕️ expert evaluations, And to two superior hygienists Miss Kara and Tara(?), our visit was wonderful. We have visited 15-20 dental practices in past 51 years and IRFD stands alone as The BOB, Best Of Best. During my 38 military years and 28 civilian years, I have encountered approximately 75 different hygienists. Quite clearly Miss Kara is # 1 ! Not much more to add other than, we’ll be back. Steve&Deb
A
4 months ago
Family Friendly
Always very polite and professional each time we visit. Kids like to go to the dentist that should say it all!!
C
4 months ago
They are awesome! Not only personable but professional. I have been a patient since 1991 and would not trust anyone else with my oral health.
M
4 months ago
Very professional. No waiting. Excellent service.
J
5 months ago
Nervous dental patient....
Kara has been taking care of me ever since she became a licensed hygienist. I followed her from Dr. Hardy's office after he retired. I am a nervous Nell when it comes to dental care, but Kara makes me feel very much at ease. I've seen Dr. Weisberger the last two times I've been there and he also has a very calming way about him and I felt much mental relief (LOL) after my exam. Silly to get so anxious over a dental visit, but Kara and Dr. Weisberger made it easier for me and I appreciate it very much!
C
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Nobody wants to go to a dentist! But if you do they are friendly and extremely professional!
D
5 months ago
Kara and Dr. Morley are the best. Very thorough and caring always
L
5 months ago
Excellent-Same day appointment for a "crown situation"
I called in the mid-morning seeking help with a broken temporary crown from my regular "down state dentist" They were able to schedule me at the end of my workday. Kristin took me back and got right to work removing the useless broken crown and creating a new one. The dentist came in to trouble shoot and between the 2 of them I have a better than the original crown. Oh yes, the office is very inviting, comfortable and clean. Everyone from the person who answered my phone call, to the receptionist was pleasant and courteous. Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you!