Indian Valley Remodeling

General Contractor

Souderton, PA 18964

Lic #: PA110844
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingcontractorsouderton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Attention to detail
We recently installed hardwood flooring throughout our first floor living area about 1000 sq ft. . This project included painting and remodeling the kitchen area, powder room makeover and also painting the living rooms , dining room and foyer. A very large project. IVR was very helpful with suggestions and consulting on all aspects of this very large change in our first floor
R
5 months ago
Powder room remodel
We have used Indian Valley remodeling for several years and our latest project was in our newly purchased home. He was courteous and honest with what was needed to be done and finished the powder room in the time frame he promised.We are going to use Indian Valley for our future projects with this house.
M
5 months ago
Installed new flooring
Indian Valley Remodeling did a fantastic job on our floors they also installed french doors in our office. Travis' professionalism showed in many ways. He was always prompt, when he left for the day he would clean up, nothing was left in the way of our living space. His pricing is very reasonable. The biggest asset is that IVR does it all plumbing, electric, etc. I would highly recommend IVR to anyone. Looking forward to working with Travis in the near future for other projects.
V
6 months ago
Siding/Roof
Travis is very knowledgeable and suggests cost effective alternatives. He really takes the time and gets to know his clients. They're reliable and on-time. Their pricing is very competitive. They installed a new roof/siding for both house/shed, replaced a wall in our living-room and electrical upgrading. The one thing that was a bonus in hiring Indian Valley Remodeling is that they're very meticulous. They will be coming back out this spring for an addition and new kitchen/deck project. We couldn't be happier with the work they completed.
A
6 months ago
New windows and painting
Travis did an excellent job installing our new windows and replacing the trim around the windows. He is also an excellent painter .His pricing is reasonable and he is dependable and trust worthy. I would recommend him to everyone. Art
C
6 months ago
Front Porch, Railings and Enclosed Side Porch
Indian Valley Remodeling (IVR) offers professional service. Estimates are comprehensive and prices are fair. There is a continuous open dialog between the contractor and customer which allows for a creative, fantastic, successful working relationship! The employees of IVR are friendly and personable. The craftsmanship within this company is impeccable. There are no short cuts taken on projects and construction is done by utilizing best practice. The finished project was AMAZING!!! It was everything we expected plus more. I would highly recommend IVR and will be using their services in the near future.
A
7 months ago
Exactly as requested
Loved the finished product. Built in cabinet looks great. He took his time installing and did things right.
A
9 months ago
Strongly Recommended!
We feel very fortunate to have come across Indian Valley Remodeling during our search for a contractor to build us a deck off the 2nd story of our home. We were looking for someone who does great work at a reasonable price and we found exactly what we were hoping for. Travis is a very respectful, professional and honest worker. From the beginning, Travis did an excellent job communicating/working with us and explaining all the steps needed in order to complete our home project. He respected our home and property. He worked efficiently and utilized his time and materials effectively. The job turned out better than we could have hoped! We’ve already passed his business card around the neighborhood as so many people have stopped by to admire our new deck. We would strongly recommend him to anyone! Good, honest contractors are very hard to find. Now that we’ve found one we will definitely do business with him in the near future.
K
9 months ago
Basement
Professional and courteous. We're very happy with the end result.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
We were looking for a painter and ended up doing a mini bathroom remodel too! Travis seemed very knowledgeable about different options to present us which was very helpful! He also added on work to the project as it came up with no problem, such as painting a cabinet last minute. He showed up when he said he would and was prompt with providing estimates! We will be using Indian valley again!