Indy Bed Bug Pros

Pest Exterminator

1712 N Meridian St

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

indybedbugpros.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Thorough and Honest
I suspected bed bugs after waking 3 days in a row with bites. They did not look like bed bug bites but my husband had just returned from a work trip and I thought maybe it was possible. He was not bit but I had heard that some people do not react to the bites. The nicest man came out (darn I don't remember his name). He thoroughly inspected our bed and box springs and pillows. He didn't find even the slightest trace of bed bugs. I showed him the bites on my arms. He told me they looked like SPIDER BITES! So I spider returned three nights in a row to bite me about 30 times??? I guess so. Anyway, he declared our house bed bug free, charged us a small inspection fee and told us we didn't need his services. He could have easily been dishonest and claimed to have found something but he was straight up. Would hire him again in a heartbeat if heaven forbid I think I might need him.
P
7 months ago
Bed bugs in the office
I had an employee who was suspected to have brought bed bugs into the office. This was a very sensitive issue the we really weren't sure how to handle. After calling Indy Bed Bug Pro's and speaking with Amanda, my mind was immediately set at ease. She shared a "step by step" plan on how to handle the situation. She was a true blessing for me and her great advice led this situation to a successful resolution. Thank you so much Amanda and the whole team at Indy Bed Bug Pro's.
G
8 months ago
Great product, great people
Had a very good experience with this company. I live on the 6th floor of an apt. complex, and this was no problem. They brought their heating units and long power cords and went to work. They have power cords that can reach 9 floors. They heated the space all day. I have no doubt all the issues were eliminated. Then, after the visit, they checked the hallways and trash room and discovered the source. They could have walked away then, but they didn't. They wrote a letter to the property management stating the complex was at fault. We delivered that letter together. They were on time, polite, and courteous. They would be my first recommendation if you are considering heat treatment – and you should. Because chemicals can't do what the heat treatment does, which is to eliminate all the issues in a single day.
B
8 months ago
Wonderful staff
After one of my son's friend stayed the night we realized he brought us bugs. We called Indy bed bug pros. The came out the same day to inspect. He told us what we needed to do to make this successful! We did not want to let this problem get any bigger. So we treated and now almost a month later we still have not seen any bugs! Thank Indy bed bug pros!!!
K
9 months ago
I had a bed bug scare when I saw an odd stain on my matress that I thought resembled bed bug feces . I'm a worrier and called around 5:00 to see if I could get an inspection , thinking it would take a few days . I was relieved that someone was able to come out , checked our home thoroughly for bed bugs or markings and to my relief , no bed bugs ! I was so impressed they sent someone out so quick and also their honesty . They could have easily sold me an unneeded treatment and instead reassured me that my house was free of bed bugs . I would highly recommend !!
T
10 months ago
Indy bed bug pros knocked out my bed bug problem the first time. Wish I would have used them first. I would have saved a Lot of money and heart ache. All these people are very professional and knowledgeable. They truly know their business. Thanks guys.
C
1 year ago
Don't look any further
I have been travelling for the past three months . recently me and my husband found bedbugs in our bedroom, we called several companies to see if somebody can come to do an inspection and treatment . indy bedbugs pros were the only ones that could come and do both in a timely manner due to their large crew and great customer service .
D
1 year ago
The best solution
After fighting bed bug for two years using other pest control companies with deferent methods and wasting a lot of money. Indy bed bug pros came in treated my house one time and bed bugs are gone..wish I used them from the beginning. Thank you indy bed bug pros
H
1 year ago
high quality service
my experience was really great as I was expecting as I highly recomend it as I will keep dealing with it
K
2 years ago
Excellent Results
we had bedbugs for a while and we tried doing all sorts of treatments to get rid of them but nothing really worked. then we got help from these guys, and the results were amazingly fast. they fixed our issue in one day and we have been free of bedbugs after.