Infinite Smiles Dental

Dentist

5430 Lemay Ferry Rd. Suite 3

St. Louis, MO 63129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
As good as it gets!
I love Dr. Katz, his entire staff and everything they do and stand for. I have sent my entire family and friends to him and I could not be happier with all the work he has done for me! This is the dentist!
J
3 years ago
Infinite Smiles is the best. They made me look like a movie star! Joe
L
3 years ago
Everyone in your office was absolutely wonderful. Loved the Dr. Chad. Very personable and understanding of my concerns. Already have my next appointments made.
P
3 years ago
Dr. Chad and Alex(?) or his wonderful assistant: Thank you so much for what you did for me today. My teeth look great and feel so much better. I appreciate the fact that you took the time to show me what was going to happen and for being patient with me. I appreciate your talent and skills and for all the people in your office - KUDOS!!!!!! Thanks again, Pat Berberich
P
3 years ago
I love this Dentist. I feel very comfortable while I am there, He has a great personality, and does a grwat job with dental work (no pain). The office staff is friendly, the appointments are always on time, and they are super accommodating. Sometimes they even have cookies! I HIGHLY recommend them.
G
3 years ago
You guys at Infinite Smiles were great and I appreciate the friendly service from everyone. I went in not knowing how things would work out and came out with a smile.
A
3 years ago
Super efficient, clean/pleasant atmosphere and a qualified staff! So happy we found you.
G
3 years ago
Was happy with everything
L
3 years ago
The staff are always pleasant, technology has been updated and the dentist is very easy to talk to. Very friendly environment.
A
3 years ago
my visit was good