Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

1235 Journey's End Circle

Unit #3

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8T7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newmarkethvacservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional,freindly, and extremely efficient.
I asked Infiniti, to look after a minor issue on my home furnace and water heater, they were so prompt, and courteous, very reasonably priced, I felt so good about this company and the professional work they did. That I asked them to look after all the overhead heaters in the company I work for in Newmarket. Once again I'm happy to say, they showed up on time, explained the problems, and looked after the repairs, very efficiently, and once again at a very reasonable cost. I will definitely call Infiniti for any of my gas appliance concerns in the future, and would HIGHLY recommend these guys, and this company. Its actually a pleasure to find a company that isn't out to screw you around. Thanks Infinti
A
2 months ago
Professional service overall!
Detail, knowledgeable and very reasonable price! Highly recommended.
E
3 months ago
Furnace Installation
Second time dealing with Infiniti (A.C. 2017). Installation was done quickly & they were able to do it around my work schedule. They even did an extra for me (installed a lock box on the thermostat...my spouse doesn't like anyone touching the thermostat!!). Everyone we dealt with (sales & installation) were great to deal with. Highly recommend
M
5 months ago
AC Installation
Very Good Customer and Technical Support ! Highly Recommend!!!
N
5 months ago
Great service
We had our air conditioner and heating replaced in the summer by Infiniti. We are very happy with the work that was done very professionally. We noticed later the fireplace needed to be fine tuned and was not sure if it was due to the installation or not. We were quite impressed with the promptness with which they responded to our call in coming in and having a look and fixing the issue at no cost. Thank you Infiniti!
M
6 months ago
Service of Infiniti Air Conditioning was outstanding
Our AC failed before the July long weekend. Mike came over and looked at the AC. Unfortunately, Mike could not fix it so we needed a new AC. He was able to install a new AC on the long weekend before the heat wave. He went above and beyond to ensure that the AC was installed and working. His workers were very polite and very careful when working in the home. Overall, the whole crew was outstanding in helping us. Great Service. Thanks Mike.
A
11 months ago
Excellent service
Infiniti experienced and knowledgeable technician fixed my home furnace with a reasonable cost. Response time was minimum and quality of service was maximum. They indeed do care about costomer satisfaction.
R
12 months ago
Remova of Oil Furnace and Installating of a new Propane Heating and AC system by Infiniti AC and Heating
In November 2018 we contracted Infiniti to RE & Re our heating and Air Conditioning system. The complete process from meeting the sales rep , receiving a detailed quotation, reviewing same and agreeing to a contract to the installation was all done in a very professional manor . Infiniti also looked after submitting the paperwork for the various rebates available. All the people from Infinity that we were involved with were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Pricing for their work was fair and reasonable. We are very satisfied with the complete process and highly recommend Infiniti Air Conditioning and Heating to anyone considering this type of project.
R
1 year ago
Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional!
Quick response time and once on site, found the problem and quickly fixed it at very competitive pricing. The speed with which the problem was found and resolved was worth every penny!
N
1 year ago
I am so happy with the service. We left a voice mail for them and then they called and they gave us an appointment , came and fixed the furnace. Price is fair too .