Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

1235 Journey's End Circle

Unit #3

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8T7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newmarkethvacservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Infiniti experienced and knowledgeable technician fixed my home furnace with a reasonable cost. Response time was minimum and quality of service was maximum. They indeed do care about costomer satisfaction.
R
2 months ago
Remova of Oil Furnace and Installating of a new Propane Heating and AC system by Infiniti AC and Heating
In November 2018 we contracted Infiniti to RE & Re our heating and Air Conditioning system. The complete process from meeting the sales rep , receiving a detailed quotation, reviewing same and agreeing to a contract to the installation was all done in a very professional manor . Infiniti also looked after submitting the paperwork for the various rebates available. All the people from Infinity that we were involved with were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Pricing for their work was fair and reasonable. We are very satisfied with the complete process and highly recommend Infiniti Air Conditioning and Heating to anyone considering this type of project.
R
3 months ago
Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional!
Quick response time and once on site, found the problem and quickly fixed it at very competitive pricing. The speed with which the problem was found and resolved was worth every penny!
N
5 months ago
I am so happy with the service. We left a voice mail for them and then they called and they gave us an appointment , came and fixed the furnace. Price is fair too .
G
5 months ago
Good service, good price
Had my furnace serviced recently. Service man took the time to do the work properly. Price was reasonable.
C
6 months ago
High quality service
I required a new furnace. The team was very professional and clean. Great Job!!!
J
6 months ago
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning - Service and Replacement in Newmarket
Infinity Air Conditioning and Heating replaced our homes air conditioning unit with a new Carrier unit – after the installation we required further diagnosis and trend analysis of our entire mechanical system. Mike and his team were quick to attend during regular hours and after hours to make sure everything was operating normally. We have since installed a new Infinity Touch WIFI enabled controls unit, and had Infinity service our furnace before the heating season begins. Should we require any other service, advice or replacement activity – Infinity Air Conditioning will be our first call.
L
6 months ago
Great service !!!
N
7 months ago
Service Call
I had a problem with my furnace cooling was okay but soon as I set the heat on the furnace shut down. So I called Infiniti who had repaired my furnace about a year ago. Set up an appointment which they met. Paul first checked the furnace diagnostics and found all in order, also checked the part that was replaced last year and all was in order. Then asked me about the filter. It turned out to be a filter issue that if clogged the furnace would not run. Through Paul, I found out that this is a safety feature of my furnace. The only thing I was charged for was a new filter. Both last year and this year the service provided by infinite was beyond approach.
A
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful staff.