Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

1235 Journey's End Circle

Unit #3

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8T7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newmarkethvacservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and helpful staff.
E
3 months ago
After hours service
Came at 9:30 pm on Canada Day to repair air conditioner. Service was great as were the service technicians.
H
4 months ago
Best Company and people to deal with.
We needed a new Air conditioner. I called Infinity Air conditioning in Newmarket. We bought a Carrier Air conditioner from them and they installed it. I honestly must say, you can't find nicer and better people anywhere. Polad was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. Hamid installed it without any problems. They were on time as promised and they are really professionals. This is a company I will definitely recommend to all my friends if they ever need any Air Conditioning or Heating done. They are the BEST! Thanks guys, we really appreciate your service. Helmut and Ingrid. (Sharon)
M
4 months ago
High quality service and professional
These guys are amazing. I needed an air conditioner right away. They were quick with the install, gave a fair price, and were very professional knowledgeable people. I would highly recommend them speficially the newmarket location.
T
4 months ago
This was our second time using Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating. We used them to replace our furnace last year, and a few days ago to replace our air conditioner. Very pleased with their work ethic, cleanliness of the job site and friendly approach. Will recommend them.
S
5 months ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly
A new Infiniti wifi thermostat was installed quickly and competently by a very friendly engineer
R
5 months ago
The service was very professional and friendly. They responded to my initial contact with service the next day. Our service technician Polad was friendly, informative, very thorough and left everything neat and tidy when he finished his work. I also found the price to be very fair. I would defiantly recommend Infinity Air Conditioning and Heating.
Response from Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating
Thank you for your kind comments about us. We are glad to have satisfied your HVAC services and look forward to continuing our service to you and your family.
D
6 months ago
Fast, Reliable and Professional Service
The technician was prompt and friendly. He fixed our furnace and left the area spotless. I would recommend this company to anyone!
C
1 year ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Mike and his crew were quick and efficient with the installation of our new water heater and furnace, and were able to get us amazing rebates as well. They were super accommodating of our personal schedules and got things done quickly and professionally. would definitely deal with them again and recommend.
Response from Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating
Thank you Cara. We are glad you are happy with our service. It is a pleasure to do business with you.