Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

1235 Journey's End Circle

Unit #3

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8T7

Closed Today Closed

newmarkethvacservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Air conditioner repair
I called early Monday morning because our air conditioner stopped working Sunday. The person that I spoke to was very professional and caring. She booked the appointment for the technician to come the same day. The technician was very knowledgeable and found the problem shortly after arrival. I was very pleased to know that it was a fixable problem. I would highly recommend Infinity to friends and family. I will definitely call them back if required in the future. Thank you Jim
S
7 months ago
Air conditioning installation
Hi, What a great bunch of guys that came to install our central air conditioning. They made sure everything was very neatly done, asked questions when needed and were so polite. They made sure to close all the doors to keep my toddler in the house as well. The downstairs you can't tell they were even there - no mess left and the coils needed were hard to see (which is good). No mess left in the backyard either. Loved the experience with them - most professional.
D
1 year ago
A Very Professional Experience
An almost immediate response to my call. Sam very quickly understood the problem and outlined alternatives. Wait for a replacement part for my 40 year old A/C unit or replace entirely. With no opportunity to research the newest technology, I had enough trust in Sam's recommendation that I agreed to his suggestion and a new A/C unit was installed the next day. Later research confirmed that Sam had in fact been spot-on with his suggestion in terms of size and model. Professional and respectful in all aspects of the job. I will go with Infinity the next time I have a need, and would thoroughly recommend them to others.
C
1 year ago
Great service!
The team at Infiniti are excellent. The technician was the nicest and most efficient professional. The prices were at least 25% less than leading competitors and they were very accommodating. They have done my heat pump, furnace and air conditioning and I highly recommend them for any job.
L
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly - speedy!!
Gentleman who installed furnace was excellent. Work was done in the time specified and he was very clear about what had to be done, and asked permission to drill holes etc. that I may not have expected. I was very pleased at how quickly they came to my home when my furnace died! My only concern was my inability to understand what the gentleman on the phone was saying as he spoke very quickly and with a heavy accent. He more than made up for this though with his desire to be helpful and clear up any misunderstanding I had developed at pricing as I was quoted a price by an after hours serviceman who underestimated the total cost. Paul, on the other hand, was very knowledgeable about what I needed and kept checking to make sure I was getting the proper information needed.
S
2 years ago
Professional,freindly, and extremely efficient.
I asked Infiniti, to look after a minor issue on my home furnace and water heater, they were so prompt, and courteous, very reasonably priced, I felt so good about this company and the professional work they did. That I asked them to look after all the overhead heaters in the company I work for in Newmarket. Once again I'm happy to say, they showed up on time, explained the problems, and looked after the repairs, very efficiently, and once again at a very reasonable cost. I will definitely call Infiniti for any of my gas appliance concerns in the future, and would HIGHLY recommend these guys, and this company. Its actually a pleasure to find a company that isn't out to screw you around. Thanks Infinti
A
2 years ago
Professional service overall!
Detail, knowledgeable and very reasonable price! Highly recommended.
E
2 years ago
Furnace Installation
Second time dealing with Infiniti (A.C. 2017). Installation was done quickly & they were able to do it around my work schedule. They even did an extra for me (installed a lock box on the thermostat...my spouse doesn't like anyone touching the thermostat!!). Everyone we dealt with (sales & installation) were great to deal with. Highly recommend
M
2 years ago
AC Installation
Very Good Customer and Technical Support ! Highly Recommend!!!
N
2 years ago
Great service
We had our air conditioner and heating replaced in the summer by Infiniti. We are very happy with the work that was done very professionally. We noticed later the fireplace needed to be fine tuned and was not sure if it was due to the installation or not. We were quite impressed with the promptness with which they responded to our call in coming in and having a look and fixing the issue at no cost. Thank you Infiniti!