Infiniti Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

1235 Journey's End Circle

Unit #3

Newmarket, ON L3Y 8T7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newmarkethvacservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
I am so happy with the service. We left a voice mail for them and then they called and they gave us an appointment , came and fixed the furnace. Price is fair too .
G
1 month ago
Good service, good price
Had my furnace serviced recently. Service man took the time to do the work properly. Price was reasonable.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I required a new furnace. The team was very professional and clean. Great Job!!!
J
2 months ago
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning - Service and Replacement in Newmarket
Infinity Air Conditioning and Heating replaced our homes air conditioning unit with a new Carrier unit – after the installation we required further diagnosis and trend analysis of our entire mechanical system. Mike and his team were quick to attend during regular hours and after hours to make sure everything was operating normally. We have since installed a new Infinity Touch WIFI enabled controls unit, and had Infinity service our furnace before the heating season begins. Should we require any other service, advice or replacement activity – Infinity Air Conditioning will be our first call.
L
2 months ago
Great service !!!
N
2 months ago
Service Call
I had a problem with my furnace cooling was okay but soon as I set the heat on the furnace shut down. So I called Infiniti who had repaired my furnace about a year ago. Set up an appointment which they met. Paul first checked the furnace diagnostics and found all in order, also checked the part that was replaced last year and all was in order. Then asked me about the filter. It turned out to be a filter issue that if clogged the furnace would not run. Through Paul, I found out that this is a safety feature of my furnace. The only thing I was charged for was a new filter. Both last year and this year the service provided by infinite was beyond approach.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful staff.
E
6 months ago
After hours service
Came at 9:30 pm on Canada Day to repair air conditioner. Service was great as were the service technicians.
H
6 months ago
Best Company and people to deal with.
We needed a new Air conditioner. I called Infinity Air conditioning in Newmarket. We bought a Carrier Air conditioner from them and they installed it. I honestly must say, you can't find nicer and better people anywhere. Polad was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. Hamid installed it without any problems. They were on time as promised and they are really professionals. This is a company I will definitely recommend to all my friends if they ever need any Air Conditioning or Heating done. They are the BEST! Thanks guys, we really appreciate your service. Helmut and Ingrid. (Sharon)
M
6 months ago
High quality service and professional
These guys are amazing. I needed an air conditioner right away. They were quick with the install, gave a fair price, and were very professional knowledgeable people. I would highly recommend them speficially the newmarket location.