Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Won't go anywhere else...
Everyone is wonderful at Infinity. Blanca at the front desk, Rae who makes my impressions and creates my dental doodads, Dr. Shirey who always has my best interests at heart, and uses such a gentle touch. Even though I now live in far North Dallas, I will still make the trek across town to come to Infinity Dental. I won't go anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE!!
Doc Shirey and her team at Infinity Dental are the absolute best! I always feel great knowing that Doc puts her patients overall health, and DENTAL health, First! Personally, I make the decision to drive 3 hours from Austin Texas to Dallas so I can receive the best care at Infinity Dental! I'm grateful every time they help me, And my smile is too! Thanks so much to everyone at Infinity Dental!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice, Hands Down!
Dr. Shirey and her crew go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while conducting each visit with a personal and professional demeanor. Little to no time spent in the waiting room and a genuine concern for your overall health & well-being are just two things that help this practice stand head and shoulders above the rest.
P
1 month ago
Hollie's Business
If you want to know about Infinity Dental Care, just look at Hollie. She has started it, worked it, grown it, and brought it to what it is today. Her com[any gives professional services, dependability,quality employees, all in a friendly environment.Always friendly, very friendly. It has to be because that is Hollies personality. Her customers look forward to their dental appointments. How many dental services can say the same thing? Tell all your friends, Hollie is the best dentist in the city of Dallas.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Caring - overall awesome experience
Dr. Shirey has consistently been professional and extremely caring! She spotted an unusual discoloration in the roof of my mouth and insisted that I come back in two weeks just to say that she was glad it cleared up! Teeth cleaning is always top notch and the entire staff is always professional and courteous!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful staff.
D
5 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and informative. Still learning something every time I go about dental care.
D
5 months ago
Professional, comforting if there is such a thing at dentist,estimated costs with tiered sections, and guidance for priorities based on need and future consequences, both comfort and cost, since I am self pay:ie no insurance. And last but not least proctologist was busy and booked.
D
6 months ago
Doctor Shirey and her staff are awesome. I use to hate going to the dentist but she change my experience. There is very little pain when I visit with her . She is considerate and pleasant her staff is always nice and professional It was a wonderful visit
J
6 months ago
Consistently Top Notch
My experience has always been that Dr. Shirey and staff are always pleasant and professional. No long wait times.