Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Superb!
Excellent experience with doctor and staff! Would highly recommend for expert care. I was treated with respect and kindness from all. Comfortable patient-friendly office. Can’t wait to go back!
C
2 months ago
Professional, on time and great communication.
Visited the office today and was treated with a warm smile and a clean waiting area. After signing in, I was summoned to the back for my appointment. Once seated, the treatment plan was discuss, the mandatory papperwork was signed and we started the process. Received great direction on areas of focus and future goals. Highly recommend. Very friendly and informative.
A
3 months ago
Always the same experience...EXCELLENT!
As always - excellent customer service and excellent patient care. Dr. Shirey has a great team that is not just professional but down to earth, friendly and genuinely caring. They are a great team because Dr. Shirey sets the example with her own compassionate and authentic care for her patients. State of the art equipment that helps them provide the quality care they give in a very comfortable environment.
D
4 months ago
Won't go anywhere else...
Everyone is wonderful at Infinity. Blanca at the front desk, Rae who makes my impressions and creates my dental doodads, Dr. Shirey who always has my best interests at heart, and uses such a gentle touch. Even though I now live in far North Dallas, I will still make the trek across town to come to Infinity Dental. I won't go anywhere else.
R
5 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE!!
Doc Shirey and her team at Infinity Dental are the absolute best! I always feel great knowing that Doc puts her patients overall health, and DENTAL health, First! Personally, I make the decision to drive 3 hours from Austin Texas to Dallas so I can receive the best care at Infinity Dental! I'm grateful every time they help me, And my smile is too! Thanks so much to everyone at Infinity Dental!
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice, Hands Down!
Dr. Shirey and her crew go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while conducting each visit with a personal and professional demeanor. Little to no time spent in the waiting room and a genuine concern for your overall health & well-being are just two things that help this practice stand head and shoulders above the rest.
P
5 months ago
Hollie's Business
If you want to know about Infinity Dental Care, just look at Hollie. She has started it, worked it, grown it, and brought it to what it is today. Her com[any gives professional services, dependability,quality employees, all in a friendly environment.Always friendly, very friendly. It has to be because that is Hollies personality. Her customers look forward to their dental appointments. How many dental services can say the same thing? Tell all your friends, Hollie is the best dentist in the city of Dallas.
R
9 months ago
Professional and Caring - overall awesome experience
Dr. Shirey has consistently been professional and extremely caring! She spotted an unusual discoloration in the roof of my mouth and insisted that I come back in two weeks just to say that she was glad it cleared up! Teeth cleaning is always top notch and the entire staff is always professional and courteous!
M
9 months ago
Wonderful staff.
D
9 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and informative. Still learning something every time I go about dental care.