Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional and Caring - overall awesome experience
Dr. Shirey has consistently been professional and extremely caring! She spotted an unusual discoloration in the roof of my mouth and insisted that I come back in two weeks just to say that she was glad it cleared up! Teeth cleaning is always top notch and the entire staff is always professional and courteous!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and informative. Still learning something every time I go about dental care.
D
2 months ago
Professional, comforting if there is such a thing at dentist,estimated costs with tiered sections, and guidance for priorities based on need and future consequences, both comfort and cost, since I am self pay:ie no insurance. And last but not least proctologist was busy and booked.
D
3 months ago
Doctor Shirey and her staff are awesome. I use to hate going to the dentist but she change my experience. There is very little pain when I visit with her . She is considerate and pleasant her staff is always nice and professional It was a wonderful visit
J
3 months ago
Consistently Top Notch
My experience has always been that Dr. Shirey and staff are always pleasant and professional. No long wait times.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
Have had moderate to extreme dental work for 20+ years. Found this great company in 2016 and continue to go back. Get me in quickly when I need something quickly and also have great attitudes and sense of humor. Actually enjoy being there. Not often said about going to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
Have had moderate to extreme dental work for 20+ years. Found this great company in 2016 and continue to go back. Get me in quickly when I need something quickly and also have great attitudes and sense of humor. Actually enjoy being there. Not often said about going to the dentist!
S
3 months ago
Service was both efficient and exceptional!
A
5 months ago
Outstanding experience in all aspects.
Today's visit was for application of bonding to two maxillary central incisors in reinforce them. Sue, the receptionist, was very quick to greet me by name and to let me know that I would be seen shortly. I was called back within a minute of my appointment time. The dental assistant was very friendly and polite and let me know that Dr. Shirey was ready to see me. Dr. Shirey began the procedure within a few minutes of my appointment time and made sure that I was comfortable at all times. Treatment was begun shortly after a description of the procedure was finished to my satisfaction. Dr. Shirey and her assistant then worked seamlessly to accomplish the bonding in an efficient manner with no discomfort on my part. I have an odd bite, so Dr. Shirey had to make several adjustments to insure that the bonding on both teeth met her exacting standards and that I would be comfortable with the changes resulting from the bonding. She also checked to make certain that my mouth guard was still fitted properly after the procedure had been completed. Dr. Shirey remains the most professional dentist I've had in my 73 years and she insures that her staff is highly professional and friendly as well. Easily 5 stars are warranted.