Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly and accommodating
I will certainly make this office my family dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Enjoy the entire staff. Very friendly and informative.
D
3 months ago
Execellent Job by All
As always another excellent quality job done by you & your staff. However the new kid did not seem to excited about me being able to bite her. I guess that will come in another couple of visits or so. She was very sweet otherwise & did a great job cleaning my 5 teeth. Love the expanded digs & keep up the good work. FYI I do have an annual rabies shot. Just having some fun with you all, you know I think no one is better. You might not want to post this just like most don't want to admit they know me.
K
4 months ago
Same-o- same-o . . . . Fantastic care!!
T
5 months ago
excellent dentist and service
Dr. Holly Shirey and her staff are the best of any dental office I have ever been to. Jenn cleans my teeth and provides wonderful service throughout the entire visit. Dr. Shirey takes great care of all of her patients. Her office is beautifully decorated with state of the art equipment. Would recommend Infinity Dental to everyone!
M
6 months ago
The Best!
I love Infinity Dental Care. Everyone is so nice.The hygienists are super gentle and really want you to feel comfortable. I've had both Dr. Shirey and Dr. Genz, and both are fantastic. The are really good about explaining things. I am so happy I found Infinity!!
C
7 months ago
Fabulous dental care, friendly faces
Always have a great experience at Infinity Dental Care! Everyone is always professional and nice, and their primary concern is the health of my teeth. I appreciate their expertise and care!
P
9 months ago
Amazing experience
I have been to many dentists over the years and Dr. Shirey is by far the best! She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Great bedside manners. The office is nicely decorated and staff is super friendly and professional. I have to have a lot of work done. I like that they printed out my treatment plan and discussed what my insurance would possibly pay. Overall a wonderful experience!
C
9 months ago
The Best!
Love this office - Talented staff and docs. Do a great job every time.
D
10 months ago
Great service
Great check up. Very professional.