Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Outstanding experience in all aspects.
Today's visit was for application of bonding to two maxillary central incisors in reinforce them. Sue, the receptionist, was very quick to greet me by name and to let me know that I would be seen shortly. I was called back within a minute of my appointment time. The dental assistant was very friendly and polite and let me know that Dr. Shirey was ready to see me. Dr. Shirey began the procedure within a few minutes of my appointment time and made sure that I was comfortable at all times. Treatment was begun shortly after a description of the procedure was finished to my satisfaction. Dr. Shirey and her assistant then worked seamlessly to accomplish the bonding in an efficient manner with no discomfort on my part. I have an odd bite, so Dr. Shirey had to make several adjustments to insure that the bonding on both teeth met her exacting standards and that I would be comfortable with the changes resulting from the bonding. She also checked to make certain that my mouth guard was still fitted properly after the procedure had been completed. Dr. Shirey remains the most professional dentist I've had in my 73 years and she insures that her staff is highly professional and friendly as well. Easily 5 stars are warranted.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I know that Dr. Shirey is an amazing dentist and person...so compassionate and caring about her patients. Tammy cleaned my teeth and was excellent with her care and her advice. This is a wonderful office and Dr. Shirey is THE BEST!
S
3 months ago
10 out of 10. Best Hygienist ever and the staff were pleasant & courteous.
C
4 months ago
Feisty but smart 😜
Love the staff and the location will clean and well organized. Dr is very knowledgeable and wants to help. Will be going here forever.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service, as always! Professional, and honest, a hard combination to beat.
H
5 months ago
Personable and Delightful Experience
The team at Infinity Dental is very personable and truly value and care about each patient. I personally, have not felt more comfortable with a dentist than I have with Hollie and her team. I would recommend Infinity Dental to anyone- I look forward to continuing my relationship with Infinity!
V
5 months ago
Quality care
This is a great place to have dental work. Dr Shirey is wonderful, very attentive and shows great concern about your dental care. I move to Louisiana about two years ago and miss going to a great dental establishment. When I moved back to Texas and was able to get dental insurance, I immediately made my appointment. Would not go anywhere else.
O
7 months ago
fixed a problem
All good
M
8 months ago
Professional and Thorough...Think I found my New Dentist :)
The staff was amazing in getting me in for an emergency situation. The office manager was extremely helpful and courteous; she made me feel welcome right from the beginning. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. Comfortable atmosphere....very easy to relax in. Oh...and NO PAIN at all. The Dr. Genz is very tuned in to the comfort levels of her patients. Rest assured that you're in great hands!
A
8 months ago
Extremely professional, skillful and friendly dental care
My appointment was for a semi-annual cleaning and checkup. An office staff member (Valeria) welcomed me and explained the need for new paperwork despite my being a returning patient. Dr. Shirey came out promptly at my appointment time to introduce me to my new dental hygienist (Erica), who was extremely pleasant and did a great job with the cleaning. Being an older male in my mid 70's, I've had numerous hygienists over the years. This was an exceptionally pleasant experience and I could tell immediately that she had done a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and examining my overall dental condition with no unpleasant experiences in the process. Erica took great care to minimize my discomfort and took frequent breaks to allow me to use the suction tube and avoid water accumulation from the cleaning process. Dr. Shirey followed up with a thorough check of Erica's work and the notation she had made of a possible problem to address at a future appointment. She gave me the necessary information to make an informed choice on future treatment and preventive measures to be taken to avoid further damage to my tooth. The checkout procedure was smooth and efficient with no "surprises" with the charges. As I said, an extremely professional, skillful and friendly dental experience. I would continue to highly recommend Dr. Shirey and her entire staff.