Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Professional, thorough and caring
A
5 years ago
Dr. Hollie Shirey and her staff are the best! I always feel comfortable and well taken care of after a visit to Infinity Dental Care. Great service, friendly, andcare a they truely bout your health. I highly recommend Infinity Dental Care.
A
5 years ago
Great job!
R
5 years ago
Was taken in a few minutes early, tech was very nice as usual and made sure that I was comfortable at all times.
A
5 years ago
I feel that I am given a very thorough examination each and every time I go to my appointments. Holly and the staff are always readily available to answer my questions and provide me with any advice regarding my oral health! Everyone is so friendly and inviting. I love Infinity Dental! Andrea Mayard
A
5 years ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Shirey's knowledge, professionalism, and also with her personal skills and kindness. She was very thorough in discussing my dental situation and my treatment options. I did not feel any pressure and felt that she truly had my best health interests at heart. She inspires confidence in her knowledge and ability.
B
5 years ago
Hygienist almost as good as Gayle Cox. She was very good.
A
5 years ago
Great experience. Dr. Shirey and her staff are very personable, kind and accommodating. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
G
5 years ago
Dr. Shirey and her staff are great!
C
5 years ago
Infinity Dental Care is wonderful! All of the employees are so welcoming and nice. I was greeting this morning with smiles and a friendly "hello, how are you". Not only are they welcoming but I feel that they are giving me the best care possible. I have recommended them to multiple friends and they all love Infinity Dental Care. Thanks for the great service and my clean teeth!