Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Was taken in a few minutes early, tech was very nice as usual and made sure that I was comfortable at all times.
A
4 years ago
I feel that I am given a very thorough examination each and every time I go to my appointments. Holly and the staff are always readily available to answer my questions and provide me with any advice regarding my oral health! Everyone is so friendly and inviting. I love Infinity Dental! Andrea Mayard
A
4 years ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Shirey's knowledge, professionalism, and also with her personal skills and kindness. She was very thorough in discussing my dental situation and my treatment options. I did not feel any pressure and felt that she truly had my best health interests at heart. She inspires confidence in her knowledge and ability.
B
4 years ago
Hygienist almost as good as Gayle Cox. She was very good.
A
4 years ago
Great experience. Dr. Shirey and her staff are very personable, kind and accommodating. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Shirey and her staff are great!
C
4 years ago
Infinity Dental Care is wonderful! All of the employees are so welcoming and nice. I was greeting this morning with smiles and a friendly "hello, how are you". Not only are they welcoming but I feel that they are giving me the best care possible. I have recommended them to multiple friends and they all love Infinity Dental Care. Thanks for the great service and my clean teeth!
A
4 years ago
Great office! All of the staff is so nice and Dr. Shirey is such an awesome doctor! Thank you for everything!
S
4 years ago
I love Dr. Shirey!! I'm the biggest chicken in the world when it comes to the dentist, and she's always patient, very gentle and takes the time to explain to me what's going on!!! She's totally awesom!! Her staff are all Rock Stars, they are friendly, funny and ohhhh so patient!!! I can't say enough good about these folks!!!
A
4 years ago
Love Dr Shirey and her staff--they are awesome!