Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Absolutely love them!
They are all very welcomy and always remember what I tell them. Very profesional and helpful! Definitively recommend them!
T
2 years ago
Friendly, detailed explanations
I took my 7.5 year old son to see Dr. Shirey. We had previously been at "one of the best" Pediatric Dentists in Dallas. Dr. Shirey and her staff were far better! We loved our experience there. She took a lot of time with us to make sure we understood everything about the visit, options for treatment, next steps. We liked her so much that my husband and I are going to start seeing her now, as well.
K
2 years ago
Always a good experience at Infinity Dental!!
M
2 years ago
Little ones with cavities
My 5 yr old daughter had several cavities (her first ones) and the staff was amazing. Not only were the cavities filled (you can't even tell) but we had a great experience. My daughter was a little anxious at first but because of the friendliness, expertise and caring nature of the doctors and staff, we had no problems and my daughter came away from the experience feeling cared for and was even excited about being "in a space ship with her battle armor on" (that's what she said the nitrous mask and feeling was like). Do i want our kids to have cavities? No way, but if they do I know here at Infinity Dental they will be under the best care! Thank you!!!
S
2 years ago
I would happily recommend Infinity Dental to friends and family!
Infinity Dental has an extremely skilled staff, both medical and front office. Dr. Shirey provides excellent care and personal attention, and I have been extremely pleased with my experience as a patient for the last 4 years.
D
2 years ago
Great service, very professional, and extremely friendly
Had cleaning with Jennifer today. She is the best hygienist I've ever had. Always friendly and recommends better cleaning techniques. I love that she explains everything she is doing. I have already recommended Infinity to many friends!
D
2 years ago
Infinity Dental Rules
Dr. Shirey and her staff are AMAZING! Called yesterday and was able to get an appointment today. Added bonus the lady behind me cancelled and so I was able to get my tooth repaired on the same initial visit. If you ever had a fear of the dentist, she will make you forget that! I have been to her for several procedure over the years and have NEVER had any issues. Even when I had to have an emergency extraction, I was out of pain within minutes of arriving and suffered no further pain through out the visit! I cannot say enough about how wonderful they truly are!
E
2 years ago
Excellent care. Great explanation about treatment given. Never rushed. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
R
2 years ago
Very family friendly but professional orginazation.
There for a regular cleaning. Unfortunately, I was late arriving but they managed to still get me in and do the cleaning with out rushing things. They always work to make things as comfortable as possible for me. Would recommend them.
J
2 years ago
I love coming to see Jennifer and Dr. Shirey. They do everything they can to make me as comfortable as possible.They are efficient but friendly. They are gentle. And the massage chair is an added bonus. I couldn't believe my appointment was over as soon as it was. Thank you so much.