Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
LOVED IT
I enjoyed the friendly staff, I loved how Dr. Genz Explained my whole treatment. I highly recommend Infinity Dental Care.
P
2 years ago
Ultra Professional and excellent customer service skills
Dr. Shirey is a excellent dentist and always has well put together team working in her office. I have a great experience every time, and affordable. 5 Stars in my opinion.
M
2 years ago
Best dental experience
I went to get 2 fillings on my 2 front teeth. Dr. Shirey and her staff worked efficiently to get the job done. I was relaxed the entire time and you could see her experience and knowledge as she worked. I never felt the dreaded shots...there was zero pain!! She matched the filling to my current tooth color perfectly and she changed my smile in one hour &1/2!! Her work far exceeded my expectations. I couldn't stop smiling afterwards! Best dentist in the DFW area. She's honest, experienced, and you will receive high quality service.
R
2 years ago
GOOD HANDS
L
2 years ago
Absolutely love them!
They are all very welcomy and always remember what I tell them. Very profesional and helpful! Definitively recommend them!
T
2 years ago
Friendly, detailed explanations
I took my 7.5 year old son to see Dr. Shirey. We had previously been at "one of the best" Pediatric Dentists in Dallas. Dr. Shirey and her staff were far better! We loved our experience there. She took a lot of time with us to make sure we understood everything about the visit, options for treatment, next steps. We liked her so much that my husband and I are going to start seeing her now, as well.
K
2 years ago
Always a good experience at Infinity Dental!!
M
2 years ago
Little ones with cavities
My 5 yr old daughter had several cavities (her first ones) and the staff was amazing. Not only were the cavities filled (you can't even tell) but we had a great experience. My daughter was a little anxious at first but because of the friendliness, expertise and caring nature of the doctors and staff, we had no problems and my daughter came away from the experience feeling cared for and was even excited about being "in a space ship with her battle armor on" (that's what she said the nitrous mask and feeling was like). Do i want our kids to have cavities? No way, but if they do I know here at Infinity Dental they will be under the best care! Thank you!!!
S
2 years ago
I would happily recommend Infinity Dental to friends and family!
Infinity Dental has an extremely skilled staff, both medical and front office. Dr. Shirey provides excellent care and personal attention, and I have been extremely pleased with my experience as a patient for the last 4 years.
D
2 years ago
Great service, very professional, and extremely friendly
Had cleaning with Jennifer today. She is the best hygienist I've ever had. Always friendly and recommends better cleaning techniques. I love that she explains everything she is doing. I have already recommended Infinity to many friends!