Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Excellent care. Great explanation about treatment given. Never rushed. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
R
3 years ago
Very family friendly but professional orginazation.
There for a regular cleaning. Unfortunately, I was late arriving but they managed to still get me in and do the cleaning with out rushing things. They always work to make things as comfortable as possible for me. Would recommend them.
J
3 years ago
I love coming to see Jennifer and Dr. Shirey. They do everything they can to make me as comfortable as possible.They are efficient but friendly. They are gentle. And the massage chair is an added bonus. I couldn't believe my appointment was over as soon as it was. Thank you so much.
T
3 years ago
Very friendly, gentle, and professional
Love them!! They are always gentle, kind, and professional! I also feel that they are very honest, and they have the patient's best interests in mind. Highly recommend!
A
3 years ago
Delivers same great patient care year after year
I cannot say enough about Dr. Shirey and her team. Met Brooke for the first time and she was great! She cleaned my teeth gently and thoroughly. Dr. Shirey and her team not only have the clinical expertise and are friendly - they truly are authentic people.
R
3 years ago
Impressed at Thorough and Thoughtful Attention
I recently moved to the Dallas area and was in need of a dentist. I did research on Yelp and found Infinity highly rated. I've never had good experiences with dentists. Dental school as a kid, sadistic orthodontist, you name it. The most advice I received was, "floss more." On top of that, I don't have the greatest teeth. Put the two together and the experience is usually one of reluctant participation mixed with dread. These guys were terrific. They take time to explain everything, and to help show you how things are going to improve. I learned two systemic things today that I never knew, but which explain why I've had some continuing challenges. And I have a plan to fix them. Terrific group. I can't believe I'm saying it, but I'm looking forward to my next visit.
A
3 years ago
awesome kids area, great first visit to dentis
Hollie and her team are amazing as always. This was my daughter's first visit (17 mo) and Hollie is my regular dentist. We showed up, filled out paperwork, and were escorted back to the "kids" room. Mary and Daisy were the hygenist and assistant and they were awesome. Mary explained exactly what they were doing, provided cartoons to distract my daughter and then got to work. It was a short cleaning, about 3 min, and she sand a song while she did it. Great with kids. Then Dr. Shirey came in and discussed dental health, future visits and what to do/not to do as we grew. She discussed timeline of molars, when we could expect things and even gave my daughter a cute pair of sunglasses and her own toothbrush. every parent should take their kids to Infinity Dental Care.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Shirey and staff AMAZING
Dr. Shirey and her staff are amazing, caring and talented. I chipped a tooth and she made it look perfect when she was done! I also enjoy catching up with her and her staff. They have awesome tv's setup but i don't pay attention to them because I too busy chatting/listening and catching up! This is a great family dental practice! Thank you for taking great care of our family's dental needs!
D
3 years ago
Unexpected charges
I was scheduled for a simple cleaning. When I left I was charged 140.00 for something that was not covered in my insurance. In the future I would appreciate it if you gave me notice in advance of anything that is going to be out of pocket and is not covered by my insurance. I was caught off guard by this and more than a little upset about it. I am otherwise very pleased with the service and attention of you and your staff.
K
3 years ago
Simply great
Great staff who are friendly, courteous and caring. From the receptionist to Dr Shirey an operation that stands out from the pack !!