Infinity Dental Care

Dentist

5716 Abrams Rd.

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Simply great
Great staff who are friendly, courteous and caring. From the receptionist to Dr Shirey an operation that stands out from the pack !!
P
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. A+++
Family atmosphere. Best staff. Look forward to going to the dentist; that's saying something.
P
3 years ago
Great team, I am glad to be a patient...
G
3 years ago
Dr Shirey and her staff are amazing!
M
3 years ago
Professional and courteous as usual. Very polite. Staff listens. Very satisfied, been going here for about two years.
O
3 years ago
Great
A
3 years ago
cleaning
I really enjoy going to the dentist. All the girls who I came into contact with are very sweet and treat you like family. The lady who usually cleans my teeth is a little rough but she does an amazing job. She is always checking to see if I am ok and comfortable. I love this place!
T
3 years ago
Caring and Honest
I love Dr. Shirey and her office, the are caring, gentle and knowledgable. I had a problem and they worked the schedule to get me in. Five stars!
C
3 years ago
High quality service and facilities, thorough care, friendly staff
I love the staff at Infinity Dental! They are a classy, friendly group. Their work is outstanding, they are helpful and thorough, and the facility is impeccably maintained. My cleaning went well and my care plan is being maintained.
J
3 years ago
great professional service
I was apprehensive regarding going to the dentist after so long a period of time had lapsed but the experience was very easy going and thorough. Every one was friendly, easygoing, and explained the types of procedures I needed to get back on track. I feel confident that my long dental visit lapse will be easy to recover from. I recommend that the front of house staff be more forthcoming with expenses out of pocket. No one discussed that my 'free cleaning, free xray' per my dental insurance would actually cost me $100. The clinic offers some out of pocket xrays and this was not info given to me upfront. I was okay in having it happen but not okay with being given a bill at the end of the visit. Now the only thing I remember about the visit is the fact that I was not made aware of out of pocket money so if the front of house staff would be more forthcoming (as they were with the next step of my dental work) I would not be focused on the smack at the end but on the great quality work and friendly service.