Infinity MedSpa

Medical Spa

27019 McBean Parkway

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

infinitymedspa-ca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Friendly staff, clean and no wait time.
* Results may vary
M
2 months ago
Love this place!
* Results may vary
R
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly, professional and helpful.
* Results may vary
M
2 months ago
Leslie and Mari are masters of their craft and blow me away every visit! The whole staff is so inviting, friendly and knowledgeable, they are the reason I've been a member for over 2 years!!
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
Everyone is professional and qualified in the procedures they preform. The cool sculpting has been unbelievable, fantastic!!
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
I've been getting regular massages for the last 5 years or so at Infinity MedSpa. It is always a nice experience. The girls at the front are always pleasant and sweet.I am on my 4th massage therapist there only because a therapist has moved on from IMF or they have had to take time off because of personal issues. Either way, I have not had one bad experience. The massage is always so relaxing and I could swear they are trained to "medically massage" if that makes any sense. It is always so relaxing and very results-oriented. Jeni Brown and Erin Opperman are amazing!!! I recently started getting facials with Janelle Gonzalez. Her facials are amazing. I get so relaxed I fall asleep only to wake up with an amazing glow. She is very informative on the skin and can recommend great products. I currently use GLOW therapeutics and am addicted!!
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
MedSpa is amazing. Every time I go in I am treated like a guest not a customer. They ask me questions to know exactly what I want and I always get it the way I want it. I have been going here 3-4 years now and would not go anywhere else. Falon does most of my massages and she is by far my favorite massage therapist. The staff is always great! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
* Results may vary
G
2 months ago
The overall experience is amazing. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Friendly service, and always helpful with questions. Easy to schedule appointments. Quality and confidential care.
* Results may vary
N
2 months ago
Every visit has been very positive and the staff helpful and friendly. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
* Results may vary