Infinity Tax & Financial Planning

Financial Planning

200 Clinton Ave West

Suite 701

Huntsville, AL 35801

Series 7, 63, and 65 licensed: CRD#2753501
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntsvillefinancialplanning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
excellent service!
J
1 year ago
I'm very satisfied, took care of me and I'm very interested in further dealings.
C
1 year ago
Top notch
Top notch. This guy really knows his profession. I learn more in one meeting with him. Then I've learned in my entire life from other CPAs he really goes over things and explains how you can save money for your business got a lifetime customer here AAA. Thanks again. Curt W.
B
1 year ago
Would highly recommend Infinity Tax
Andy is awesome at Infinity Tax. He is always professional and I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know for tax prep or even financial planning services!
Response from Infinity Tax & Financial Planning
It was great to be able to save you so much on taxes today. I look forward to working with you and Trina more in the future. I appreciate your referrals. Andy
D
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and accurate
I had two tax filings to be done. Appointments were accomplished timely. Office staff and Andy both friendly, organized, explained everything, and my tax filings were completed quickly and accurately. EXCELLENT experience and I can highly recommend Infinity.
Response from Infinity Tax & Financial Planning
Thank you, Debbie. It's great to have such a compliment. I look forward to helping you more with your finances when you come back in for our next meeting.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly, helpful.
Today was my 1st visit ever with this company, from the time I walked into the front door I felt very welcome. Andy who did my taxes was very informative to me and told me ways to help with my taxes next year. I would recommend everyone to come here.
Response from Infinity Tax & Financial Planning
Thank you, Selena. It was great meeting you and I look forward to see you again.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Personable Tax Services
Great results for my tax returns. Very thorough and well documented as to what was completed. I had to check on the status several times. I would prefer to be notified of the status. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Response from Infinity Tax & Financial Planning
Thank you, Lisle. We are setting up a system for notifications during the preparation process. This is very helpful.
D
1 year ago
Quality Service and great people!
Very professional, reasonable rates, friendly and caring people! I will definitely recommend your office to anyone needing a tax person!
Response from Infinity Tax & Financial Planning
Thank you, Diane. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. I look forward to helping you again.
C
2 years ago
An excellent tax service provider
This is the fifth year we have used the excellent services provided by Infinity in the preparation of our taxes. Not only are they knowledgeable of Federal and state codes, but also assist in the preparation for possible future tax problems by suggesting changes to our financial goals. We are looking forward to a long, comfortable retirement, and are counting on a strong financial base.
Response from Infinity Tax & Financial Planning
Thank you for the feedback, Christian and Joan. I'm happy that we can be a valuable service for you. If you need any additional advice during the year, just let us know.
G
3 years ago
Quality TAX Preparation Fast
I recently choose Infinity Tax service to handle my tax preparation for 2013 and correct an e-file error from Turbo Tax for my 2012 taxes. I visited the Infinity office run by Andrew Zorovich in Huntsville, Alabama in March 2013 and Andy took care of all my preparation needs effectively, efficiently, and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend his tax services with confidence to any of my friends looking for competent tax ASSISTANCE. Sincerely, George R. Hall
Response from Infinity Tax & Financial Planning
Thank you, George. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope the home purchase works out well for you. I look forward to meeting with you again.