InfoStore Records Center

Document Shredding Services

1200 E. Granger Road

Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelandshreddingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Easy Peasy
From the initial phone contact until the last box was out the door, our experience with InfoStore was very positive. Highly recommended.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
We're glad we could make it an easy and convenient process for you. It was our pleasure to work with you, and we thank you for the opportunity to serve.
M
7 months ago
professional and friendly
Both men who came out were very professional and nice. They did not waste anytime hauling all 19 boxes from the building. We will be calling them back in the future.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
Thank you Melissa. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to again in the future.
M
2 years ago
High quality, friendly, professional customer service!
The salesperson, customer service account representative, on-site shredding personnel, and accounts receivable department were all a pleasure to work with to get our needs met. We look forward to future interaction with this great company. Thank you InfoStore RecordsCenter!
J
2 years ago
We had an excellent experience with InfoStore Records Center. They were very prompt and courteous and would highly recommend them. They picked up our documents at our facility and we were able to observe them actually shredding our records at their facility.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding
The experience that I had with Info Store last week and this week was great! Georganne reached out to me last week after I had asked for pricing information in February of 2015. She responded promptly to my request for more information and the pricing was the best of all the other document destruction companies I contacted. Roy and Georganne came out to take a look at the shredding project I had for them. They were personable and friendly. They answered all the questions my boss and I had. Roy and Georganne went out of their way to accommodate the pick up schedule that would work best for our business. This week, the driver and his assistant came out promptly and on time. They worked quickly and efficiently. I was asked to make sure they got everything before they left. I would definitely consider Info Store for our next shredding project.:)
Response from InfoStore Records Center
It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next project.
W
2 years ago
Security Blanket
It was so nice to be able to turn over our records storage needs and see that all of our concerns were handled in a timely and friendly manner.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
We appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business.
J
2 years ago
Professional...
I will use InfoStore again and again! Their service is second to none and they offer professional service!
Response from InfoStore Records Center
Thank you for your continued business. We will work hard to provide outstanding service with each job we do for you.
L
2 years ago
Professional Experience
Every time we use InfoStore's shredding services the ease of use is wonderful. It's a simple call, they come and provide materials and then come and pick up the material to be destroyed. I feel extremely confident that documents will be destroyed properly and there will not be any mistakes. InfoStore also has the best possible rates around! Wonderful service and we will definitely use them again!
Response from InfoStore Records Center
We love it each time you call, you are a pleasure to work with. Please tell your friends and business associates about our service.
J
2 years ago
Great Job!
Pleasure to work with and very professional, I highly recommend using these guys again!