InfoStore Records Center

Document Shredding Services

1200 E. Granger Road

Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelandshreddingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High Quality Service at a reasonable price
I was so happy to find a local service that was informative, friendly and always took my calls to answer questions I had. They came to the house for me to pick up 12 cartons of documents that had to be shredded. They showed up at the date and time promised and loaded everything from the house into their secure truck to transport to their facility to be shredded. Other companies that I contacted were based out of state (one was in Texas), charged 2-4 times as much as the InfoStore Document Shredding Store and were difficult to communicate with. InfoStore also has a drop off center at their facility locally for smaller quantities of shredding. The home service was $114.48 for me which is very very reasonable. I will be a customer for life and have recommended them to friends who have need of this service. They were friendly, considerate, prompt and efficient.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
Melodie - Thank you very much for your kind compliments, and for recommending us. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we are glad to be of service.
T
2 months ago
Customer service
Great service at a reasonable price. In and out no waiting around.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
Tom - thank you for the compliment! We are glad to be of service to you.
J
4 months ago
It was absolutely fantastic. The service and ordering what I wanted was simple and always on schedule. I would recommend it to anyone any business. Thanks
J
6 months ago
This is the third time we have use them.
Great service and great price. Could have had someone her shred all our records but it would have take days. The time before last we had over 128 boxes of records and they were gone in about 20 minutes. Really nice people. Highly recommended!
Response from InfoStore Records Center
Thank you for the compliments, and for taking the time to review our services. We are glad to be of service and appreciate your relying on us.
M
8 months ago
Perfect
Everything went great, from follow-up to my inquiry to scheduling to receipt of destruction.
J
10 months ago
Excellent service!
I've been using your shredding service for years and your personnel are always efficient, friendly and quick. The cost of your service is quite reasonable. I've recommended you to several friends.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
Thank you for relying on us these years! We appreciate the recommendation to friends. It's a pleasure to work with you also.
J
1 year ago
Easy Peasy
From the initial phone contact until the last box was out the door, our experience with InfoStore was very positive. Highly recommended.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
We're glad we could make it an easy and convenient process for you. It was our pleasure to work with you, and we thank you for the opportunity to serve.
M
1 year ago
professional and friendly
Both men who came out were very professional and nice. They did not waste anytime hauling all 19 boxes from the building. We will be calling them back in the future.
Response from InfoStore Records Center
Thank you Melissa. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to again in the future.
M
3 years ago
High quality, friendly, professional customer service!
The salesperson, customer service account representative, on-site shredding personnel, and accounts receivable department were all a pleasure to work with to get our needs met. We look forward to future interaction with this great company. Thank you InfoStore RecordsCenter!
J
3 years ago
We had an excellent experience with InfoStore Records Center. They were very prompt and courteous and would highly recommend them. They picked up our documents at our facility and we were able to observe them actually shredding our records at their facility.