Inland Institute-Oral & Maxillo-Facial Surgery-Cosmetic Surgery

Dentist

1333 E. Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 1

Upland, CA 91786-4052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High Quality Experience
Great team effort from both front office and back office staff. An exemplary display of professionals at work, an office environment where you truly feel the patient is priority and make you feel at home. My daughter does not like doctor's due to past experiences, however Dr. Gilbert was/is amazing. To see her relax and feel comfortable prior and during her surgery. I can't ask for anything more than that... WOW... I thank you Dr. Gilbert, and his assistant Stacey you have blessed us. Quick and virtually painless procedure, considering the circumstances.... To all the staff, Amazing....
A
5 days ago
Everyone was very nice and professional!
R
6 days ago
Highly professional and knowledgeable.
The discharge process needs better coordination, too many staff trying to assist to the point of confusion; they were still professional, but they were coming & going like they had to be assisting in many other areas. To me the attention to the patient needs to be the same from beginning to end. I am commenting because your service is great and I am thankful for your service.
R
2 weeks ago
tho this office is busy, the waiting time is limited, it is worth the waiting. I enjoyed our visit the staff is very professional and polite, made it comfortable. Dr. Gilbert was very through in what I need to do to try and help with my dental problem. he was honest in whether he was the right dental specialist I needed to see. He did refer me to see a dentist to help fix my dental needs. I highly recommend this office for your special dental needs. I rate them a 10 oh and their waiting room is comfortable. I cannot say enough about Dr. Gilbert's office
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly. First Rate.
I have taken both my boys to have their Wisdom teeth removed by both Dr. Gilbert and Dr. Guerrero. They both did a fine job! Friendly and approachable. Staff was also spot on. The facilities are a very high standard. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Friendly Staff
Dr. Guerrero removed all 4 of my impacted wisdom teeth today and everything went very smoothly. Everything was thoroughly explained and I felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time. The office is extremely nice as well.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Gilberts superior service
Dr. Gilbert was amazing as usual. This is our second visit to him for our children. He is professional, caring and never seems to be in a rush to get you in and out. I appreciate his calm and gentle demeanor.
A
1 month ago
surgical procedure
Felt very comfortable with the staff and surgical procedures.very pleased
D
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and professional environment
Thank you so very, very much to Dr. Gilbert and both of his assistants who helped me get back to feeling good again! Dr Gilbert is an amazing doctor and extremely knowledgable as well. I am thankful to both of his very kind and informative assistants who helped during my procedure as they made me feel comfortable and safe.
G
2 months ago
Feels Like Family
I love Dr Gilbert and Dr Guerrero and their professional staff. Everyone makes me feel like family every time I visit here.