Inland Institute-Oral & Maxillo-Facial Surgery-Cosmetic Surgery

Dentist

1333 E. Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 1

Upland, CA 91786-4052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Fast, friendly, painless what more do you want?
Very good experience - will probably return for more advanced procedures
R
1 week ago
Excellent. Very clean, professional, friendly, knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
I felt like I was in good hands, very informative and professional.
My wife and I arrived early morning. The staff was ready and waiting with a cheerful greeting. We filled out the necessary documents and were taken through the facility to the surgery room. Clean, professional with the latest technology at everyturn. Dr Gilbert and his staff went step by step through my proceedure. Extraction and incersion of a post for a future implant cap. They made sure my wife and I understood the primary goal. They also discribed an alternate plan if it was discovered the primary outcome would require an additional step. The procedure was painless and went very well.I was at home resting comfortably 1 hour after the surgery. I am happy to recommend David Gilbert DDS and his staff. Thankyou, Sincerely Joe StPierre
J
1 month ago
I felt like I was in good hands, very informative and professional.
My wife and I arrived early morning. The staff was ready and waiting with a cheerful greeting. We filled out the necessary documents and were taken through the facility to the surgery room. Clean, professional with the latest technology at everyturn. Dr Gilbert and his staff went step by step through my proceedure. Extraction and incersion of a post for a future implant cap. They made sure my wife and I understood the primary goal. They also discribed an alternate plan if it was discovered the primary outcome would require an additional step. The procedure was painless and went very well.I was at home resting comfortably 1 hour after the surgery. I am happy to recommend David Gilbert DDS and his staff. Thankyou, Sincerely Joe StPierre
J
2 months ago
The office staff, technicians and Dr. Gilbert were courteous and helpful. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Highly professional doctor & staff
Brought in my second child for wisdom teeth extractions with no hesitation as my oldest child had hers removed less then a year ago with no pain or swelling. This made my younger daughter feel more at ease knowing her sister was out shopping the next day!! Probably not a good idea but she felt fine & her teeth were very impacted. Doctor and staff explain everything to you and make sure all your questions are answered. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
Best customer service
I was referred to this facility after I was unable to have a wisdom tooth surgery done in my normal dental office. My first experience ended in me being woken up and told I needed a heavier sedation. When I initially came I was nervous, however they made a pre-consultation very easy and calming. On the day of the surgery I was only slightly nervous as I wanted to have a good reaction, opposite of my last. But my total faith was gained when they took all of my concerns into thought. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs any work done and I now plan to go back to get more work done!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Gilbert was great. He has very good bed side manners. He explained everything in detail and madd my son feel comfortable and at ease about his surgery. The staff was also friendly and great with my son. Thank you for a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Great service and personal attention
After moving and deciding to no longer commute the now long distance to my former, long-term dentist, I went to a local "franchise" dentist office for work. They badly chipped a tooth while working on the one next to it and they had to crown it. However, they neglected to take an x-ray first and it turned out that there was a cavity, which then lead to my having gum and bone issues two years later. I wisely returned to my former, long-term dentist and he referred me to Dr. Gilbert, as I now needed extractions and implants. All I can say is GREAT customer service and attention to detail. He and his staff spent their time explaining everything in details that I could understand, patiently answered my questions, and helped me arrange interest-free financing to cover the cost. I have never felt rushed to hurry through my appointments so he could move on to another patient and the steps on the very long process of building back the bone, conditioning the gum, placing two implants and crowning two teeth were explained thoroughly each visit. It is so refreshing to get such stellar customer service in this day and age and I would recommend Dr. Gilbert and his staff to anyone and everyone!
E
4 months ago
Great experience
Very professional staff