Inland Institute-Oral & Maxillo-Facial Surgery-Cosmetic Surgery

Dentist

1333 E. Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 1

Upland, CA 91786-4052

Open Today By Appointment

omfsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I was extremely comforted and relieved to be surrounded by the staff who took care of both my physical comfort (things such as a warm blanket to cover up even!) and the solicitousness of people to know if there was anything I wanted/was lacking. Although I know there were many contributors to my treatment, George, and Dr. Rogers are the people I saw and interacted with most immediately, and they exuded confidence and purpose that I appreciated both at the time and now in the aftermath. My highest praise to them and all the people at the Institute! I would assuredly recommend them to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
A bit pricey but great service.
E
1 month ago
Great Oral Surgeon!
From the young lady that takes your appointment to the person that is calling you in to inform you that the surgery is done are all very kind, friendly and professional. So of course the Doctor was amazing as well. He gave me a piece of mind and explained things very carefully. He didn't seemed at all rushed, everyone seemed to have a very professional procedure throughout the time.
M
1 month ago
Job done right while educating the patients (even minors) on what symptoms point to as well as what to expect during and after surgery.
M
2 months ago
Dr Gilbert is very kind and professional, as is his staff. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
No one likes to have a tooth extracted but if you need to have it done I strongly recommend Dr. Gilbert.
G
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, painless what more do you want?
Very good experience - will probably return for more advanced procedures
R
3 months ago
Excellent. Very clean, professional, friendly, knowledgeable.
J
4 months ago
I felt like I was in good hands, very informative and professional.
My wife and I arrived early morning. The staff was ready and waiting with a cheerful greeting. We filled out the necessary documents and were taken through the facility to the surgery room. Clean, professional with the latest technology at everyturn. Dr Gilbert and his staff went step by step through my proceedure. Extraction and incersion of a post for a future implant cap. They made sure my wife and I understood the primary goal. They also discribed an alternate plan if it was discovered the primary outcome would require an additional step. The procedure was painless and went very well.I was at home resting comfortably 1 hour after the surgery. I am happy to recommend David Gilbert DDS and his staff. Thankyou, Sincerely Joe StPierre
J
4 months ago
I felt like I was in good hands, very informative and professional.
My wife and I arrived early morning. The staff was ready and waiting with a cheerful greeting. We filled out the necessary documents and were taken through the facility to the surgery room. Clean, professional with the latest technology at everyturn. Dr Gilbert and his staff went step by step through my proceedure. Extraction and incersion of a post for a future implant cap. They made sure my wife and I understood the primary goal. They also discribed an alternate plan if it was discovered the primary outcome would require an additional step. The procedure was painless and went very well.I was at home resting comfortably 1 hour after the surgery. I am happy to recommend David Gilbert DDS and his staff. Thankyou, Sincerely Joe StPierre