Inland Institute-Oral & Maxillo-Facial Surgery-Cosmetic Surgery

Dentist

1333 E. Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 1

Upland, CA 91786-4052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I can't say the experience was enjoyable. But, when it had to be done.., it was done quickly & painlessly.
H
1 month ago
well recommended
Was recommended and was not disappointed. Very professional environment and everyone was extremely friendly. All the my questions were answered in a professional manner and the options available and explained allowing me to choose the best way to go. Follow-up after the consultation has been great! Would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Very polite, professional and explains procedures completely helpful.
L
1 month ago
Great experience at your office today for my wisdom teeth extraction.
I had a great experience at your office today! Your office staff as well as your well trained dental staff were very nice and helpful. They put me at ease and we’re very informative on what would happen during the whole procedure. I was very glad I was referred to your office and would highly recommend them to you. Thank you again!
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Dr. Gilbert is clearly very knowledgeable and experienced at his craft. The staff are extremely helpful, friendly, professional and supportive. Overall the office is thorough in their approach to patient care.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Pleasant experience, staff very friendly. Dr. Gilbert very good bedside manner. Was very apprehensive about procedures.
N
2 months ago
Superb service and attention to detail
Brought my daughter here for oral surgery both our dentist and orthodontist referred us here and highly recommended us to them. When I called to schedule the appointment the receptionist was friendly and welcoming. Scheduling the appointment was easy and they where very accommodating. Location was close, convenient and easy to locate. On our consultation the office staff was friendly, our wait time was less than 15minutes. We had gone online and filled out the office forms ahead of time. Gloria made sure we were comfortable and had everything organized and ready for when Dr Gilbert came in. Dr Gilbert was friendly very open and answered all of my daughter’s questions and mine. He went through the procedure in detail and explained all of the rationales and recommendations. Never did we feel rushed or hurried. Scheduling the surgery was done during the consultation. At 1st we were worried because our goal was for my daughter to get surgery and recover during winter break and all the date had been booked well into Mid- January. Gloria managed to work her magic and squeezed us in. Date of surgery- we went right into the “surgical room” and for her comfortable. They provided her with a warm blanket. They have a TV in the room (which helped as a distraction). They prepped the IV site in her arm with an anesthetic cream to reduce pain when starting her IV. They again went through every step with her in detail. I had to leave the room and wait in the waiting room, but she said George and Celina were great in the surgical room joking with her and making her feel more comfortable. Darlene in the recovery room was very sweet helpful and provided great detailed discharge instructions. All in all we had an amazing experience and will highly recommend them to all our friends and family.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I was appreciative on how the procedure was explicitly explained to me. The staff, including the doctor, took the time to answer all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Everyone in the office was friendly and had a smile on the face at all times.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding, professional and friendly
I had a very pleasant experience with the office. The front and back office staff are very professional, prompt and friendly. Dr. Guerrero is very thorough in explaining the procedure and answering every question. He's also very gentle, precise and competent. I'm extremely happy with the results of the work I've done with him. Thank you Dr. Guerrero and the team.
L
3 months ago
Best Dr ever
My daughter was dreading having her wisdom teeth surgery but it had to be done. The surgery went well and it’s been 2 weeks. She is doing great! The office is nice and clean, staff is all helpful and friendly. The Dr was so kind and very open to making sure my daughter was comfortable and answered all the questions we had. I highly suggest this DR! He is the BEST