Inland Institute-Oral & Maxillo-Facial Surgery-Cosmetic Surgery

Dentist

1333 E. Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 1

Upland, CA 91786-4052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Consultation
I was well pleased how I was greeted.. Dr. Gilbert very thorough .. George is the best... Will be scheduling wisdom teeth removal soon..😣I can do it
G
1 week ago
Very professional
I was referred to Dr Gilbert by my Dentist however, I was familiar with the office through friends. The staff is very professional and curtious. The office is clean and accredited so you know they are held to a higher standard. Dr Gilbert was great. Answered all my questions and was very caring. I intend on going back for dermatology treatment. I highly recommend this facility.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The one thing I have to complain about today’s appointment, I arrived at 1:20 for my 1:30 appointment but wasnt seen until 2:45. I was told they were under staffed today but I wish they would have told me when I first got there.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice, and very professional! My friends who recommended Dr. Gilbert and his staff were right! Everything was great, Dr. Gilbert was very nice, and really took the time to explain to me what I needed, as I was actually in the wrong place.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
My son is 6 years old and we were referred to Dr. Gilbert by our Pediatric dentist for an extra tooth growing in the roof of his mouth. We had a great consultation with the team and they were so friendly, accommodating, and answered all of our questions. He was scheduled for surgery and I was nervous about him needing to be put to sleep but once we arrived on the day of his surgery everyone was so kind and friendly. The team in the room was so kind to my son and made both of us so comfortable. They each introduced themselves to me and told me exactly what they would be doing. One sweet staff member let me know she would be standing next to my son holding his mouth through the procedure and would let me know how he did when it was over. I felt so comfortable and knew I was leaving him in the best of hands. I sat in the waiting room and after about 15 minutes she came out to say everything was well and they would come get me when he was in recovery. They later called to check on him and see how he was feeling. We had a great experience.
E
2 months ago
Extreme measures of comfort is obviously their standard!
I can’t say enough about our experience at Dr. Gilbert’s office. We were instantly greeted and kindly directed by the front office staff. Then we got to meet George! He came out into the lobby to introduce himself, making us feel completely at ease before bringing us back into the examination room. My teenage daughter is prone to panic attacks and this personal, welcoming, introduction really meant a lot to me and especially my daughter. Dr. Gilbert immediately followed with the same sense of calm, yet professionalism. They made a point to get to know us personally and identify their patients, and loved ones, concerns. Thorough explanation of what to expect from start to follow-up was given. My daughter walked back for her procedure completely comfortable! Before leaving the office we were given everything needed to have a smooth transition once home and were told multiple times to call if we had even the smallest question...At home and back to herself, my daughter asked if she could go back to have more teeth pulled just to see Dr. Gilbert, George and the entire team :)) Our experience was above and beyond any of our expectations!
K
2 months ago
This was my first visit. Sorta of an emergency situation with a broken jaw. From the moment I arrived I met Sarah and Isaac, Avaleen, Gloria, Shauna, Dawn and Dr Gilbert. Each one knows thier job and are so friendly. They all made my experience the best it could be Dr Gilbert is an expert and is able to explain your options and what and why is the best for you. . Blessed to have had my appointment there. I will be seeing more of them all lol and looking forward to it. So much thanks to all staff members and Dr Gilbert Could not be more pleased with my day at Inland Institute
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Gilbert its an awesome physician, had a follow up after seen him in the ER, the staff were very professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Great patient care.
My doctor is Dr. Gilbert and I’m so greatful that I found him to do my TMJ surgery. He is knowledgeable, professional and caring. I’m very comfortable with him and his approach to medicine. He encourages me to be a part of creating my plan of care and as an RN that is very important to me. I am confident that I am getting the best of care, I trust Dr. Gilbert. His office runs very efficient and friendly, I appreciate the care I have gotten from the front office and the technicians that assist Dr. Gilbert in my treatments and office visits. Dr. Gilbert did for me what UCLA couldn’t and that was put in a T,MJ prosthetic in correctly.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Gilbert, George, and Darlene were so awesome! They made sure I felt safe and comfortable the entire time. I was very nervous and anxious to have my oral surgery but they turned a potentially scary experience into a great one!