Innes Dental Clinic

Dentist

4275 Innes Road

Suite 112

Orleans, ON K1C 1T1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

innesdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional - have been going there for years and will continue. Have recommended to friends.
R
3 weeks ago
As always, efficient friendly and great service.
I have been with this dentist since the 1990's. Always happy with the service. Corrine is wonderful, always happy to see her smiling face. I had 2 fillings today. Thanks so much.
E
4 weeks ago
Most likely the best dental clinic in orleans
very clean and well designed building. Also has entertainment system for children.
K
1 month ago
It was a nice experience. Dr. Thade and the staff is very professional and offer a very good quality service.
R
4 months ago
Very professional, staff is very polite & very clean facility
My last visit was for a regular cleaning. Couldn't be happier with the results as I am a returning patient & due note I am a very picky person! I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
I had a dental cleaning this morning. The hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
F
6 months ago
Friendly - Professional - really pleasant
J
6 months ago
An excellent place to have any dental work done. I am one of many with a fear of dentists however this team go out of their way to ensure i am comfortable and ready to have any work done. I have no hesitation in recommending Innes dental Clinic to anyone as a first class and professional place to have dental procedure done.
E
8 months ago
The Good Stuff
Great job as usual guys - Love Innes Dental!
L
8 months ago
Professional yet friendly
We absolutely love the Innes Dental team - we found them when our previous dentist retired and it's like a second family because of dental and ortho appointments for our family. DR . Thaddy is kind and gental and the staff makes you feel right at home.