Innes Dental Clinic

Dentist

4275 Innes Road

Suite 112

Orleans, ON K1C 1T1

Open Today By Appointment

innesdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a dental cleaning this morning. The hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
F
2 months ago
Friendly - Professional - really pleasant
J
2 months ago
An excellent place to have any dental work done. I am one of many with a fear of dentists however this team go out of their way to ensure i am comfortable and ready to have any work done. I have no hesitation in recommending Innes dental Clinic to anyone as a first class and professional place to have dental procedure done.
E
3 months ago
The Good Stuff
Great job as usual guys - Love Innes Dental!
L
4 months ago
Professional yet friendly
We absolutely love the Innes Dental team - we found them when our previous dentist retired and it's like a second family because of dental and ortho appointments for our family. DR . Thaddy is kind and gental and the staff makes you feel right at home.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
I am a very nervous patient and Dr. Thaddee and his staff go out of their way to make my visits less stessful. I recommend him to several members of my family and will continue to do so.
N
5 months ago
Was great
R
6 months ago
as always good service and friendly staff
D
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and the best dentist in orleans
I have always had a positive experience visiting Dr. Thaddies clinic. I am a nervous patient and the staff and Dr. Thaddie have helped ease my fears and my visits are not anxiety plagued. I would recommend Dr. Thaddie and staff to family and friends and have.
L
7 months ago
Friendly, proffesional staff
I always enjoy my visits to the dental clinic. Staff are always kind, friendly and great at their job. They always remember me and ask about my latest holiday etc......