Innes Dental Clinic

Dentist

4275 Innes Road

Suite 112

Orleans, ON K1C 1T1

Open Today By Appointment

innesdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
as always good service and friendly staff
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and the best dentist in orleans
I have always had a positive experience visiting Dr. Thaddies clinic. I am a nervous patient and the staff and Dr. Thaddie have helped ease my fears and my visits are not anxiety plagued. I would recommend Dr. Thaddie and staff to family and friends and have.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, proffesional staff
I always enjoy my visits to the dental clinic. Staff are always kind, friendly and great at their job. They always remember me and ask about my latest holiday etc......
R
4 months ago
Dr Thadee
My mother is 86. She required fillings including one which was somewhat more specialized. Dr Thadee made allowances for her age and condition and made certain that the experience went well and rapidly. Thanks.
C
5 months ago
excellent service
E
6 months ago
I like Innes Dental
Dr. Thadee is a diligent professional and the rest of the staff are as well. He did an excellent job installing two crowns for me and has my full confidence.
S
6 months ago
Perfect experience. Professional and caring.
I was terrified of getting fillings done but they were so nice and put me at ease. The team were professional but caring and explained every step of the procedure before it happened.
N
7 months ago
People are professional and friendly and polite. They willing to help. They offer high quality service. Thank you member of Innes Dental Clinic.
T
7 months ago
Great staff. High quality work. Thank you Dr Thadee
L
8 months ago
Emergency filling
I had a filling crack and was in pain most of the weekend. I was able to get an emergency appointment with dr thadée and he fixed the issue. No need to wait a week or two. Always great service and amazing customer service!