Innes Dental Clinic

Dentist

4275 Innes Road

Suite 112

Orleans, ON K1C 1T1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

innesdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
excellent service
E
1 month ago
I like Innes Dental
Dr. Thadee is a diligent professional and the rest of the staff are as well. He did an excellent job installing two crowns for me and has my full confidence.
S
1 month ago
Perfect experience. Professional and caring.
I was terrified of getting fillings done but they were so nice and put me at ease. The team were professional but caring and explained every step of the procedure before it happened.
N
2 months ago
People are professional and friendly and polite. They willing to help. They offer high quality service. Thank you member of Innes Dental Clinic.
T
3 months ago
Great staff. High quality work. Thank you Dr Thadee
L
4 months ago
Emergency filling
I had a filling crack and was in pain most of the weekend. I was able to get an emergency appointment with dr thadée and he fixed the issue. No need to wait a week or two. Always great service and amazing customer service!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff that makes a trip to the dentist much less to fear. I had no pain having a filling done unlike my experiences with other dentists which made it quite enjoyable.
I
5 months ago
Respected, Well-informed, Trustworthy and Passionate
He's simply an amazing and knowledgeable dentist. I highly recommend his services!
G
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and informative
It seems dental care and expertise is improving every time
O
6 months ago
Très bon service à la clientèle et un traitement de haute qualité.
Ma famille entière (5 personnes comprenant 2adultes et 3 enfants) a toujours reçu un traitement de haute qualité. Le service à la réception est très accueillant et le temps d’attente lors d’un rendez-vous est minime. Nous apprécions le service offert par la clinique depuis plus de 10 ans et nous le recommandons à nos proches et amis.