Innes Dental Clinic

Dentist

4275 Innes Road

Suite 112

Orleans, ON K1C 1T1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

innesdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
The Good Stuff
Great job as usual guys - Love Innes Dental!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly
We absolutely love the Innes Dental team - we found them when our previous dentist retired and it's like a second family because of dental and ortho appointments for our family. DR . Thaddy is kind and gental and the staff makes you feel right at home.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
I am a very nervous patient and Dr. Thaddee and his staff go out of their way to make my visits less stessful. I recommend him to several members of my family and will continue to do so.
N
2 months ago
Was great
R
3 months ago
as always good service and friendly staff
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and the best dentist in orleans
I have always had a positive experience visiting Dr. Thaddies clinic. I am a nervous patient and the staff and Dr. Thaddie have helped ease my fears and my visits are not anxiety plagued. I would recommend Dr. Thaddie and staff to family and friends and have.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, proffesional staff
I always enjoy my visits to the dental clinic. Staff are always kind, friendly and great at their job. They always remember me and ask about my latest holiday etc......
R
6 months ago
Dr Thadee
My mother is 86. She required fillings including one which was somewhat more specialized. Dr Thadee made allowances for her age and condition and made certain that the experience went well and rapidly. Thanks.
C
7 months ago
excellent service
E
8 months ago
I like Innes Dental
Dr. Thadee is a diligent professional and the rest of the staff are as well. He did an excellent job installing two crowns for me and has my full confidence.