Innisfil Flooring

Flooring Contractor

230 Bayview Drive

Unit 20

Barrie, ON L4N 4Y8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barrieflooringcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Love our new floors
We hired Innisfil flooring to do our floors, they were very kind, patient and honest when it came to helping us choose what would be best, they did a very good job installing our new floors, we are very happy with the end result and the customer service we received and will be hiring Innisfil Flooring in the future to replace our carpets. Thank you Brandon and Phillip
S
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
I can't speak highly enough about my experience working with both Brandon and Phil last week. They are both a couple of great young men that take pride in what they do. Brandon recommended a floor for me that he knew I was going to love and he was absolutely right, "I really do love it". They were also a lot of fun, very polite and extremely easy to get along with. I would most definitely recommend Innisfil Flooring for any floor renovations. Top notch! 5 Stars! Love you guys, thanks again, Sue
S
10 months ago
Im telling everyone about innisfil flooring!
I have had multiple great experiences with innisfil flooring. I called needing a tile repaired and without fuss they fixed, which led me to using them for all of my clients flooring needs. Don't look any further this is the flooring store you can trust in your home or clients homes. Keep up the good work guys! I'll be spreading the word!
C
11 months ago
Great People!
A friend of mine recommended Innisfil Flooring for our basement reno Branden sold us on a very soft carpet that we couldnt be happier about. thanks so much branden you will be very successful if you keep up the good work.
F
11 months ago
The best flooring store!
We used Innisfil flooring to put down new flooring in our house after another store had butchered our flooring. We are very pleased with our new hardwood and tile on the main floor. Our dogs are extremely pleased with their new carpet in their room! We will be telling everyone about your great service brandon! Thanks so much!
Response from Innisfil Flooring
It was a pleasure to work with your family! We appreciate your positive review!
K
11 months ago
Honest and trustworthy
I'm writing this review as a contractor. My name is Kirk Cahill and I own Cahill Custom Carpentry serving Simcoe County and Muskoka. I have hired Innisfil Flooring for several of my jobs and will continue to hire them. Brandon and his team have been "a breath of fresh air" for my company. He has brought a wide range of knowledge on all flooring products and a exquisite flare to the products he installs to all of my projects. He is extremely trustworthy and his promise is as good as gold. As a contractor it is often daunting to let your client deal one on one with the trades you bring to the table; however, I have had nothing but great reviews and experiences with Brandon and his team. Thank you for the quality work you have provided me with and look forward to future projects.
K
11 months ago
Quality service.
We've had Brandon do 4 floors for us using 3 different types of flooring. All projects completed on time and look great. Would have no problem recommending him to friendsor family. My wife and I were very pleased with the results.
K
12 months ago
Amazing installation team!
As a homeowner who has hired a lot of different trades in the barrie area I can honestly say brandon from Innisfil flooring is the only one I would recommend to a friend! They did an incredible job on my hardwood/tile and backsplashs! Brandon was very helpful with picking out colours from their showroom. He was extremely patient with me and my husband as we didn't know what we wanted. Thanks Innisfil Flooring! Keep up the great work!