Innovation Dental Center

Dentist

Baltimore, MD 21201

Closed Today Closed

innovationdentalbaltimore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent service and team
I love going to see Dr. Truesdale and her team! They are pleasant, professional, knowledgable and fun. Best dental experience I have had in a long time.
K
4 days ago
I love her professionalism and honesty. She is very down to the earth.
M
5 days ago
Dr. Truesdale is genuine.
Dr. Truesdale is very genuine and has a calming demeanor. Polite and professional. Clean office. Olga (dental assistant I believe) sweet, gentle and patient as well. The office in the office portion of an apartment building. I was a little turned around getting there, but once explained very simple. Definitely keeping her as my dentist.
R
5 days ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful which made me smile as I relaxed. The office was comfortable and pleasant. During my exam, instructions were given to me so that I would be able to have a better outcome. I could as questions and the Dr. Truesdale took the time to explain, so that my decision could be a good choice for me. I thank God for Dr. Truesdale.
C
1 week ago
High quality polite friendly
Very friendly, pleasant,clea, good advice,understanding...the whole staff team was on point
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
From the time I walked in the door the receptionist greeted me with a smile. She was very polite, and very helpful. When I was done she explained everything to the T regarding my services. The exray tech was wonderful with the same attitude, she was very gentle, she advised me of what she was doing making sure I wasn't in pain, as well as cracked a few jokes. I really felt very comfortable with her. The dentist same attitude again wow she was awesome very thorough from start to finish. She advised me of everything I was doing wrong, and what needed to be done, what cause the situation and so on. I'm not a person who has ever been scared of the dentist, but if you are she will make u feel so comfortable. I'm so excited, and looking forward to my next visit with her. I would definitely refer this office to friends and family. Customer service goes along way I would give them 100% all day. I AM 1 HAPPY PATIENT JUST WITH JUST A CONSULTATION WOW HOW AMAZING IS THAT. They Rock!!!!!!!!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
From the time I walked in the door the receptionist greeted me with a smile. She was very polite, and very helpful. When I was done she explained everything to the T regarding my services. The exray tech was wonderful with the same attitude, she was very gentle, she advised me of what she was doing making sure I wasn't in pain, as well as cracked a few jokes. I really felt very comfortable with her. The dentist same attitude again wow she was awesome very thorough from start to finish. She advised me of everything I was doing wrong, and what needed to be done, what cause the situation and so on. I'm not a person who has ever been scared of the dentist, but if you are she will make u feel so comfortable. I'm so excited, and looking forward to my next visit with her. I would definitely refer this office to friends and family. Customer service goes along way I would give them 100% all day. I AM 1 HAPPY PATIENT JUST WITH JUST A CONSULTATION WOW HOW AMAZING IS THAT. They Rock!!!!!!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Innovative Dental Center is very professional and friendly. I was greeted with a smile when I entered the office. Dr. Truesdale and each staff member made my appointment enjoyable.
S
1 month ago
Professional service
My entire family praise God for Dr Truesdale and the entire INNOVATION Dental staff.
R
2 months ago
grrrrrrreat!!!