Innovation Dental Center

Dentist

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

innovationdentalbaltimore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Consistently great experience
I'm sad to be leaving Baltimore because I can't imagine I'll find such a great dentist anywhere else. Dr. Truesdale is such a calming presence and I never felt that she was rushing through my check-up. Reception staff were always friendly and professional. I would regularly receive multiple reminders about appointments. Dental hygienists who did the cleanings were always careful and kind, and seemed up to date on best practices. All around, a great experience and I would recommend the IDC to anyone!
E
5 days ago
Professional, good explanations.
Dentist is very professional and explains the procedure(s) that need to be done for good dental care. Spent the appropriate time with me and I didn’t feel like I was being rushed. My only annoyance was that I waited almost 45 minutes past my appointment time to be called back. They were running on time so I don’t know what the disconnect was.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly with quality care
Dr. Truesdale and staff were upfront with details concerning my status. I was given instructions that would help assist and correct my habits; and a little insite to help strengthen my teeth. Thank you Dr. Truesdale and staff, I was comfortable with my visit at your office.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Professional & Informative
My experience at Innovation Dental Center was GREAT! I hadn’t been to the dentist in so long but they took very good care of me. Thank you Innovation Dental Center! You all are the greatest!
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Once again, I had a great experience at Innovation Dental Center and I always learn something new about dental hygiene. I'll be back in 6 months!! Dr. Truesdale really cares about her clients!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and very Welcoming!!!!
5 Starts for overall experience!! I took my 9 year old daughter in for an emergency appt. Dr.T saw her promptly. Assessed my daughter and gave us her recommendations. She was very personable and professional. We left very pleased and we will be returning. Thanks to all her professional and friendly staff my daughter is no longer in pain!!!!
R
1 month ago
she took good care of my tooth and she also gave me some important information that I could use,I would definitely recommend her
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Friendly and professional. I always feel at ease there.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and team
I love going to see Dr. Truesdale and her team! They are pleasant, professional, knowledgable and fun. Best dental experience I have had in a long time.
K
2 months ago
I love her professionalism and honesty. She is very down to the earth.