Innovation Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

innovationdentalbaltimore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Good service
W
3 weeks ago
It was great! I always feel the quality of service is excellent.
L
1 month ago
Great job
Innovation Dental - Dr. Truesdale gave me a great consultation with a Plan A and Plan B options. She was very detailed and allowed me to view my x-ray and ask specific questions. Great job and I appreciate her professionalism.
W
1 month ago
The experience was great.
S
2 months ago
Great service
All of the staff made me and my daughter feel welcome and stress free for our first dental visit to this office. It didn't take long to be called on and everything went smoothly with the consultation. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend this office to anyone seeking great dental care.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful chair side manner
I’ve been a patient of Dr Truesdale for the past 4 years and I couldn’t be happier. She has a gentle touch, never hurts, she’s very kind, patient and she cares about her patients. So far she’s at the top of my list for dentist. I would indeed recommend her and her wonderful staff! You can’t get any friendlier! Great team!❤️
L
2 months ago
Customer service and Excellent Service
My first time and it was a great experience. The staff greeted me upon my check in. The DR was very professional and explained my treatment plan. I recommend this location to everyone. I'm also will be transitioning the family to this dentistry.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Over the years i have avoided the dentist. Since being a patient at innovation dental i have experienced excellent care. They provide a very comfortable environment in which makes me comfortable with asking questions and learning how to properly care for my teeth. I am grateful for the service that Dr. Truesdale and her wonderful staff provides. I would highly recommend Innovation dental to others.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff made me and my daughter feel welcome and stress free for our first dental visit to this office. It didn't take long to be called on and everything went smoothly with the consultation. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend this office to anyone seeking great dental care.
N
2 months ago
My dental service was great..... I had an appointment, their was no wait . My dental assistant along with the orthodontist was excellent. The dental assistant ensured that I was confortable during my service I would greatly recommend Innovation Dentist for your next orthodontist care ........