Innovation Dental Center

Dentist

Baltimore, MD 21201

Closed Today Closed

innovationdentalbaltimore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Amazing Hygenist
My hygienist at the office was exceptional today. She explained every step of my cleaning, was very thorough, and made sure to understand my needs as a patient. I can’t recommend this office enough. I’ve been a patient here for five years and have always had excellent experiences.
S
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love how my hygienist, Sandy, took the time to explain and show me the importance of flossing and how I can improve my technique. She explained everything in detail including ways to mitigate my receding gum line. I've been to other dentist offices where it's assumed I understand everything with little explanation, or that I remember what they explained to me several years back. However I appreciated how Sandy explained everything without those assumptions which will ultimately help me take better care of my teeth.
K
3 days ago
The staff was professional and friendly.
S
1 week ago
My experience at this office was wonderful. The staff are very friendly and professional, and always smiling.
P
2 weeks ago
Initial examination
Undisided. “Ethics” issues. Service requested not provided. Simple cleanings...Can’t do....
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly service and professional... the secretary Comes off rough and seems to have a very bad disposition. Besides that very good experience.
V
4 weeks ago
I am not a fan of the dentist, never have been; however, this is the first cleaning experience that I honestly enjoyed. The hygienist is new to the practice and I apologize for not remembering her name but her skills, performance and customer service etiquette far out way any of those I've encountered before.
T
1 month ago
Professional High Quality Service
The staff and doctor are professional and friendly. The office environment is clean and peaceful. The doctor shows a genuine concern for your overall health and offer solutions to improve. And as a result the staff mimics the same. It was a blessing to have found Dr. Truesdale.
D
1 month ago
Feeling Encouraged Now.
Everyone was very hands on. The dentist is beautiful both inside and out. She did not criticize me for being away so long, but instead welcomed me back and encouraged me. I beat myself up about not seeing a dentist regularly, but she told me that she can only judge me by the fact that I showed up today. I am looking forward to seeing her again. I’m feeling really good about this.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Business Great Customer Service
I was referred to Innovation Dental Center by my daughter. I absolutely love this place. They are gentle, considerate, informative and pleasant. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, they are all awesome. I strongly recommend this place of business. You will definitely be satisfied. Thank you Innovation Dental Center!