Innovation Dental Center

Dentist

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

innovationdentalbaltimore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Professional Service
Staff is professional and friendly. Service provided went very smoothly. Very satisfied!
K
2 weeks ago
The entire team at Innovation Dental did an Outstanding Job! They were kind and very friemdly. My appointment occured at the appointed time and I was given good information to work on at home by Sandy!
R
1 month ago
Loved it!
S
1 month ago
Best dental hygienist I ever had!
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was the best I ever had! She did the education on how to floss, and used a mirror to show me the correct way to floss. Super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to learn how to take care of their teeth the right way!
K
2 months ago
Amazing Hygenist
My hygienist at the office was exceptional today. She explained every step of my cleaning, was very thorough, and made sure to understand my needs as a patient. I can’t recommend this office enough. I’ve been a patient here for five years and have always had excellent experiences.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love how my hygienist, Sandy, took the time to explain and show me the importance of flossing and how I can improve my technique. She explained everything in detail including ways to mitigate my receding gum line. I've been to other dentist offices where it's assumed I understand everything with little explanation, or that I remember what they explained to me several years back. However I appreciated how Sandy explained everything without those assumptions which will ultimately help me take better care of my teeth.
K
2 months ago
The staff was professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Usually Good Service
I have been a patient for almost five years now. I have seen many hygenist come and go. I prefer being seen by Dr. Truesdale over the other staff. She does a phenomenal job!
S
2 months ago
My experience at this office was wonderful. The staff are very friendly and professional, and always smiling.
P
2 months ago
Initial examination
Undisided. “Ethics” issues. Service requested not provided. Simple cleanings...Can’t do....