Innovation Dental

Dentist

1830 E Innovation Park Drive

Oro Valley, AZ 85755

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
It's so wonderful that Doctor is on time for the appointment.
The staff and doctor are always so caring and answer questions about my dry mouth even though I was there for filling replacements.
J
6 months ago
Always the Best Service !
I have been coming to Innovation Dental for many years and have never been disappointed. The Dentists, Assistants, Hygienists, and staff are unbeatable !
M
6 months ago
Outstanding service. We have been coming to Innovation Dental before they moved to the current location. Allison and the team are amazing.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service, caring and kind
From scheduling the appointment to the dental chair the staff is helpful and thorough! I appreciate the honesty and high quality dental care this office provides!
B
6 months ago
First time visit - great care and service!
I was really apprehensive about going to a new dentist, but they made me feel at ease and took great care of me! Rebecca new I was a little anxious and took the time to explain each technique she was using and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. Palmer was professional and very nice. Even the front office administration was super friendly and great customer service! I really loved this place!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Karla is very good at explaining what she is doing. She is very thorough and gentle as she checks and cleans your teeth. Thank you Karla.
L
6 months ago
In & out. No pain
I arrived early & got to go back right away. Tooth filled. No pain & I was out in 1/2-hour.
K
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had my appointment at Innovation Dental today. It was my second visit to replace a broken tooth with a crown. Crystal did an excellent job putting in my permanent crown. She made enough adjustments whereby I cannot even feel that it is a new tooth. All of the staff are so friendly and caring. I highly recommend this dental office especially if you are looking for anew dentist.
D
6 months ago
Very Happy!
Dr. Haymore is excellent. He solved my issue with my crown that the other place had problems fixing. On another visit, Dr. Haymore repaired my broken tooth and made it look better than the original tooth. Dr. Haymore is a tooth artist! He also treats my children. I will not be going to another dentist. Wonderful dentist! 🤓
E
6 months ago
Professional and pleasant dental visits
I always appreciate the excellent service and pleasant surroundings at Innovation Dental. The dental technician, Kendall does an excellent job with my dental cleanings and it's such a pleasure having her as my dental technician. Any necessary procedures are very well explained and handled by Dr. Haymore. He does an excellent job and I've never had to experience any pain with any of the procedures that have been done on my teeth. Also the office staff members are very helpful and professional. Thank you all for making my dental visits so pleasant.