Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My First Appointment
I saw both the Dr. and the Oral Hygienist. First the Dr. Friendly, great technology which makes the examination easier to understand, confidence building,very thorough, took lots of time to explain everything and answer any and all questions. In summary, probably the best dental clinic I have been to in memory. Definitely a high recommend and I am not the easiest client to satisfy but after the first visit, I will be a permanent client. The Hygeinist Very much the same as the Dr. Gentle, engaging, thorough, easy to converse with - down to earth, answers any and all questions, suggestions along the ways on how better to look after my teeth, and when she was done, my teeth felt great. Look forward to my next cleaning!! The Clinic Highly professional reception area - clean, neat and very organized. Friendly and competent folks on reception. Great technology and immediate follow up. Overall - highly impressive and quite obviously they really have their act together. A pleasure to deal with!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words Brian. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so pleased that you had a positive experience at our office. Welcome to the Innovation dental family :)
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had a filling without any freezing yesterday, and it was so fast and easy! Great experience! Also, I always enjoy coming here for for my regular check ups and cleanings.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Angela for sharing your experience.
A
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere, great staff
Very professional, clean environment. Staff are great! Hygienists are awesome.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Antonella! We love having awesome patients like you :)
V
1 month ago
Best staff
Most professional and kind staff around. I’m impressed every time I visit.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
D
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction.
My tooth extraction wasn't simple, I had 3 root canals that were infected and let me just start by saying a experience that should of been painful and scary, ended up turning into a time well enjoyed. The entire process was done quick and painless, to put it quite simply....Best dentist in Canada.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
So happy to hear that your appointment was better than you expected. We do our best to make all of our patients as comfortable and at ease as possible.
P
1 month ago
We love everything about this dental office great customer service the dentist are very professional
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Patricia, so happy you are a part of our dental family.
M
1 month ago
Great Service, Wonderful Staff
Every time I go to the dentist I am consumed by anxiety and fear. I shake and cry and find it hard to breathe..it's just not good. That's why I am so thankful to have found Innovation Dental a few years ago. I have never met such a wonderful group of women. The front desk staff, especially Madeline, are so friendly and polite. The dentists are both incredible as well. I don't know where they find the patience to get me through each appointment but somehow they do, and they do it with a smile and kind supportive words. I cannot say enough good things about my hygienist, Christina as well. I don't imagine that I am anywhere near easy to work with, but you wouldn't know it with her. She is friendly, personable, gentle, kind, and always pausing to ask if I'm okay. I truly don't know what I would do without this team. I am so appreciative.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for the kind words MIranda! It's patient's like you that make our job such a pleasure.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist office
best dental office in the city Super friendly Great with kids!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Tataina! Our success is due to great patients like you :)
D
2 months ago
I highly recommend this place for anyone with dental situations.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for the kind words David, look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :)
E
2 months ago
Amazing People❤
Very kind and professional staff. Amazing with my two children!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Edwin! :)