Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Long standing and long distance client
I started with them when they opened. When I moved out of the area I continued to go because of such a great experience. From the front staff who text and call and are so happy an accommodating, to the hygienist who always are so pleasant. This is reinforced by both Corey and Jennifer, the dentists who are cheerful, informative and they all have a great attitude. I feel very well taken care of and not just running through a "dental mill". Thank you all. I'll keep driving up.
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Amazing group of people especially when it comes to my children. They always explain what's going to happen and always reassure you that everything is fine.
G
3 weeks ago
State of the Art Dentistry
Very thorough and professional. The office is organized and clean. Hygienist was very nice and friendly.
G
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, Professional & Friendly
Had my initial visit/consultation today after transferring from another dentist office and I couldn't be more pleased. The staff (dentist/hygienist/reception) was very professional and made me feel very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door to the moment I exited the office. They were very thorough in their diagnosis and explained each procedure to me before they performed them. A great experience overall. Thank you Innovation Drive Dental.
K
4 weeks ago
The staff at Innovation Drive Dental S always welcoming and kind. Appointments are always handled with the utmost care and punctuality.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist office
I have been going to Innovation Dental for about 7 years now and I couldn't be happier. Staff is very professional, super friendly, and the office is always very clean and bright. Very modern with all new equipment. Never thought I would say it but I look forward to going to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Review title
A wonderfully modern practise with latest equipment, very professional and great location. Thanks to Dr J Shulman and staff. 5 stars.
V
1 month ago
Dental visit
Pleasant experience, my first visit, got a full dental check up, all questions answered by dentist.,had teeth cleaning done second visit, satisfied with hygienist. That’s my only visits so far..they did forget to give me the goodie bag when I was finished ......only been there twice.plasent staff, happy my appointment was right on time .
M
5 months ago
Excellent
Absolutely amazing staff. Dr Corey Shulman is professional, nice, attentive.... I could go on and on. My daughter will not go anywhere else. We drive an hour back and forth just to come here and fully worth it!
A
6 months ago
Excellent
I am glad I finally found a good Dendist place for my kids. Every one was so polite and kind to my kids and my kids loved the place.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We are so happy that your kids had such a good experience at our office :)