Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Great service
Thanks for listening and making me comfortable! She did everything to make it a smooth cleaning!
A
1 week ago
Very friendly
I was greeted with a smile and the smiles continue throughout the visit. The cleaning was very thorough. Very impressed.
A
2 weeks ago
Always great
Always great faces, timely service, just a good office to be in. Doesn’t make you feel very nervous, they tell you what’s up right away.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks so much Alexandra! Happy that you leave here feeling at ease :)
T
1 month ago
Best dental office in Woodbridge
Very professional clean and ALWAYS friendly staff
J
1 month ago
Night quality service
Julian states that his visit today was top notch. He can’t remember the hygienist name but stated she is wonderful and he did not feel any pain or was uncomfortable. He appreciated her positive feedback as well. 2 👍🏼 👍🏼 up!!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Julian! You saw our wonderful hygienist Stephanie! I will pass on your praise :)
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, no wait period
As always great service and welcoming staff.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Ranjit!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service! Always professional and friendly.
I hated going to the dentist, but I don't mind going to this one. This place always makes me feel relaxed. Friendly staff. The hygienist takes her time and makes sure I have a pain free experience. She is fantastic. Dr. Shulman is truly a professional. Highly recommended.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much! So happy to hear you finally found a dental office you are comfortable with.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My kids have experienced a lot in their short lives and I am so thankful to have such patient employees all around. As for myself I am a chicken and have a slight concerns with people touching my teeth, they were all so very patient with me. I recommend all my family and friends about innovation.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Kristina, Thank you so much for the review. It makes us so happy to know that we are able to make sure even our most nervous of patients feel comfortable. It's what we strive to do :)
M
2 months ago
Great service and very professional
Very happy with my experience with Innovation Dental. No one likes going to the dentist but I have to say my experience was positive. The lady who cleaned my teeth even stayed a little later so I wouldn’t have to come back. The ladies at the front are amazing to deal with - always very upbeat and positive.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review! So nice to have you back with us!
M
3 months ago
Amazing service and care
I have been a patient at Innovation for quite some time now with my whole family using both Dr.Corey and Dr. Jennifer to keep our teeth healthy. Both doctor's are amazing and their staff from the dental assistant to the amazing receptionist Sharise are all great. The staff take time and really care about the work they do. The admin staff always try to accommodate me on last minute cancellations or re-schedules which I greatly appreciate and will always try to fit you in, especially if its an emergency. The office is always clean which is another plus! They are also great with little kids. My daughters (7) love to see Dr Corey and Dr. Jennifer, both are amazing with little ones and make them feel as comfortable as possible- and they have the cavity free wall where you can take a pic after each visit and of course the treasure chest. Keep up the amazing work ladies- we love seeing you
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind and loving words Maggie! We're so lucky to have such a wonderful family at our practice!