Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best dental team around
Such a caring team of professionals.
E
1 week ago
Friendly, professional over all amazing staff!
Great staff especially when it comes to my children! They are very patient and ensure my children that everything is ok. Everyone is very friendly, the place is well maintained and clean
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Amazing service, first visiti and i felt like i have know then for years
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in the city
Great service perfect staff overall amazing service. Would recommend to all family and friends.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words Branden.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My family has always been very well looked after by the team at Innovation Dental. Thank you for your amazing service!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Kathleen, we are so lucky to have such great patients like you are your family :) Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very informative
Had my first appointment at Innovation Dental. Very informative. Very detailed exam. Extremely well organized office. Inspired me with confidence.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience at our office :)
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service and care.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words Francesco. We look forward to seeing you soon!
C
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning Review
Professional and courteous, experienced and friendly, the team at Innovation Dental are knowledgeable and attentive. The hygienists are on time and personable. I would recommend this Dental clinic to anyone.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
A
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Appointment was on time, didn’t had to wait. The Dr. is very good with kids and staff are friendly and welcoming.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's always a pleasure seeing you!
M
1 month ago
Great service...no bad things to say!
Innovation drive dental took me as a new client right away and checked my toothache they explained my options clear and precise and I will continue to be their client..great service. Mario
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so pleased that you had a positive experience at our office. Welcome to the Innovation dental family :)