Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Amazing service and care
I have been a patient at Innovation for quite some time now with my whole family using both Dr.Corey and Dr. Jennifer to keep our teeth healthy. Both doctor's are amazing and their staff from the dental assistant to the amazing receptionist Sharise are all great. The staff take time and really care about the work they do. The admin staff always try to accommodate me on last minute cancellations or re-schedules which I greatly appreciate and will always try to fit you in, especially if its an emergency. The office is always clean which is another plus! They are also great with little kids. My daughters (7) love to see Dr Corey and Dr. Jennifer, both are amazing with little ones and make them feel as comfortable as possible- and they have the cavity free wall where you can take a pic after each visit and of course the treasure chest. Keep up the amazing work ladies- we love seeing you
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind and loving words Maggie! We're so lucky to have such a wonderful family at our practice!
F
1 month ago
Very Friendly, clean, professional environment. You can tell the doctors Invest alot of time and money to give their patients the best possible service and dental care.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Frank!
V
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
Friendliest staff, great doctors and very very clean
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Good to have you back! Thank you for your kind words!
C
1 month ago
Great service and extremely clean facility
The staff and location help make a not so fun experience decently enjoyable! - highly recommend them as your dentist
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Christian! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Today my twins had their first appointment and it went seamlessly. Simona, the hygienist was patient, gentle and made sure they were having fun. The entire staff at Innovation Drive Dental is amazing!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We're so glad the boys had a great experience! They made treating them so easy! They are amazing! Thank you for your kind words!
H
1 month ago
very cooperative and understanding. Whole staff is friendly.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Humaira!
V
2 months ago
Friendly and professional dental hygienist.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
It was so nice meeting you yesterday! We're so happy you enjoyed your cleaning appointment :)
S
2 months ago
Very professional, Never has a dentist like her , highly recommend
u am very pleased with the service they provide. All the staff is very polite. I moved from the different province and looking for a good dentist as I can not compromise for my teeth. I am so glad that we find innovation dental. Very happy and highly recommend to have their service.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Sapna. We look forward to providing you and your family with exceptional care. Welcome to our dental family :)
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning/scaling and examination
Hi, Knowledge, professionalism, experience, and service with world class equipments are way exceptional than others. I googled this dental care and went since I go normally once a year. They explained me very well. What I have to do and what I need to care about. I’d like to mention the name of Dr. Jennifer Shulman, Stephanie and 2 other assistants. They were amazing during my examinations, cleaning/scaling, and filling. Go there without any doubt in your mind I’d love to come again. Thanks, Adil
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Adil. We are so happy to welcome you to our dental family. We strive to make sure our patients have a full understanding of their oral health. Knowledge is power :)
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
It was great experience. I was looking for the right dentist for my family and I found it. Very professional and very experienced. Staff is also professional trained. I recommend this dentist.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Sunil! We are so lucky to have such wonderful new patients like you and your family!