Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
There are the best dentist very professional I love them
G
4 days ago
amazing and professional staff
My last two visits with my hygienist were beyond my expectations. Extremely thorough and my teeth and gums have never looked better.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Gino! I have given Stephanie your praise! We love hearing great reviews like this!
A
5 days ago
Always friendly
I have been a client for over 5 years now and I’m so happy with their services and customer service. I have since referred my father who is now a loyal client as well.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Angela for the great review and for referring your awesome pops to us too! We love seeing you all!
C
2 weeks ago
Hygenist , Receptionists
All the staff are very informative and always pleasant ! Make you feel at ease .Not only Had my teeth cleaned But got good education about mouth care by Roseann. Thank you
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks so much for the review Carm. We like to make sure our patients are fully aware of what is going on in their mouths and how to continue their care at home :)
D
2 weeks ago
Thanks for making the appointment quick and painless!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for being such a great patient :)
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
First visit and was very happy. Very clean office and staff is super nice. Made me feel very welcomed. They’re a great team!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Martha! We're so lucky to have great patients like you!
L
3 weeks ago
Stephanie was very polite. She explained the procedure before we started and made sure I was comftorable.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We will pass the message on to Stephanie :) Thank you for your kind words!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Always a good experience , friendly , honest and painless
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you John!
I
4 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Great people
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you!
V
4 weeks ago
Beautiful office and friendly staff
Everything about my experience today was awesome. The office itself is super clean and modern, the staff is friendly and take some the time to make sure you are completely looked after. Dentist is knowledgeable, gentle, friendly, and quick! Very happy with my new dentist!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
It was so nice meeting you Victoria. We are so happy you were pleased with your appointment. We look forward to having you and your family join ours :)