Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTISTS EVER
thank you for the best customer service
A
2 weeks ago
Fast and easy!
I had a small cavity fill and the whole thing took maybe 20 minutes at most! Numbing was great, the whole procedure was super quick! Love it!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and great time management
Very welcoming, quick wait time and a quick 5 minute checkup.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Lauren! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
I’m a new patient and found the staff very professional, caring and skilled! I felt welcomed and at ease during my visit. Dr. Jennifer and hygienist Rossana gave me such great personal care. Office Manager Madeline and her team (Navi)were a great help with all my insurance benefit questions. The office is clean and equipped with up to date technology. AND —-lots of free parking. Thank you. Marisa N
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Marisa, it was a pleasure meeting you! We are super impressed that you remembered all of our names on your first visit :)
K
3 weeks ago
Not scared of visiting my dentist
I do experience High quality service, very professional and yet friendly from the time I enter. They help me take care of me.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for the kind words Ken. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! :)
B
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly environment, and extremely professional
Had a great experience at this dental office would recommend to my friends and family. I will be going back for any dental work that I may need.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Branden! We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment :)
L
2 months ago
High quality, informative, professional, friendly
Was in with my 3 children who have no issue with going to the dentist. I think that says a lot in itself. They are quick but still manage to do all they need to do and explains it thoroughly. Believe it or not they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you Innovation Dental!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words Lisa. We are so happy to make your family's dental experience a pleasant one :)
A
2 months ago
When I can say nothing negative, & actually look forward to my next appointment, that should say it all...
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Andrew! We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment! :)
K
2 months ago
Great service
Thanks for listening and making me comfortable! She did everything to make it a smooth cleaning!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Kim! I will let our hygienist Stephanie know your kind praises :)
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
I was greeted with a smile and the smiles continue throughout the visit. The cleaning was very thorough. Very impressed.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for your kind words Adam! We hope to keep the smiles coming :)