Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Great service every visit.
Very Happy with the Dicors and technicians for their very professional work. My teeth have maintained health due to their commitment to doing a expert job.
V
4 days ago
Amazing
Everything was perfect best doctors and staff. The number one dentist!!!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Vick! It's easy being a great dentist for an awesome patient!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Was in for my cleaning I had to bring my daughter. One of the Sisters were amazing accommodating us. I love these sisters!! Love the receptionist and the hygienist. Always makes me feel at home!! I’m totally terrified of the dentist but I love coming here. My daughter hates going to the dentists but will come here only. Definitely recommend coming here for people of all ages!!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Shawna! We always love seeing the two of you :)
A
2 weeks ago
friendly and welcoming atmosphere
This place made me feel at home right away and they took their time to answer all of my questions and concerns. The staff is very friendly and the doctor is very thorough. Will be coming back :)
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for the great review Amanda. It was so nice meeting you yesterday! We are so looking forward to being your new dental home :)
J
3 weeks ago
I drive over an hour, just so I can remain a patient here, these two Doctors are by far, some of the best I have had over my years. Smart, funny and caring, pretty good combination but these compliments are also extended to the staff on site who are some of the most professional going, the work done by them supports the Doctors so they can be the best they can.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
James, It's always such a pleasure to see you. We truly appreciate your kind words and we are honoured that you drive that distance to receive your dental care. Hope to see you soon :)
L
3 weeks ago
Great place the staff is efficient and the dentist is great she is practically pain free her office is tidy and kid friendly the staff and dentist work together to make the patient as comfortable as possible
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Lucy, It was so nice to see you today :) Thank you for your generous review. We really appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
Very professional atmosphere from the receptionists, dentist to the hygienist. They are knowledgeable & thorough. I find it a comfortable office and would recommend.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's always a pleasure seeing you! Have a great summer!
A
2 months ago
Always Welcoming, Professional and Friendly
The staff at Innovation Dental is always welcoming upon arrival and very friendly. The service is always highly professional, thorough and efficient. I am always happy with my services and the care that I receive! Thank you!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Ashley! It was great seeing you yesterday!
M
2 months ago
GREAT
WE LOVE INNOVATION DENTAL. GREAT STAFF EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review Miranda! We always love seeing you and the gang :) :) :)
M
2 months ago
AMAZING STAFF
I have never felt so welcome! Everyone is extremely nice and professional! Can't wait to go in again!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Marie! It was so nice meeting you! Thanks for introducing us to Lipsense!