Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Amazing service and staff
Great staff! Always very professional. Great service as well.
D
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Had my first dental work done today with Dr. Jennifer S. I was very anxious but she managed to guide me through the appointment quickly and with great support and understanding. The staff has always been friendly and sweet. I would highly recommend this dental office. Thank you!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Deanne! Your positive review made our day!
A
1 month ago
Good morning, my experience on March 9 was a very pleasant one I would definitely recommend family and friends to your office . Thank you. Antonietta
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Antonietta, always a pleasure to see you :)
T
1 month ago
Excellent with kids
Extremely amazing when dealing with my daughter as she is always so stressed when going to the dentist. They know how to handle and put her at ease.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
So happy to hear that we are able to put your family at ease when at our office. We appreciate your kind words Tanya :)
K
2 months ago
Best dental team around
Such a caring team of professionals.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
What a great compliment! Thanks Kenya :)
E
2 months ago
Friendly, professional over all amazing staff!
Great staff especially when it comes to my children! They are very patient and ensure my children that everything is ok. Everyone is very friendly, the place is well maintained and clean
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Edwin, we try our best to make all our young patients feel comfortable at the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing service, first visiti and i felt like i have know then for years
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
So happy we made you feel so comfortable at your first appointment with us. Welcome to our dental family!
B
2 months ago
Best dental office in the city
Great service perfect staff overall amazing service. Would recommend to all family and friends.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words Branden.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My family has always been very well looked after by the team at Innovation Dental. Thank you for your amazing service!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Kathleen, we are so lucky to have such great patients like you are your family :) Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Very informative
Had my first appointment at Innovation Dental. Very informative. Very detailed exam. Extremely well organized office. Inspired me with confidence.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience at our office :)