Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Amazing People❤
Very kind and professional staff. Amazing with my two children!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Edwin! :)
M
1 day ago
As usual job well done! Great atmosphere, welcome smiles, and good service.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for the kind words Michael. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! :)
F
5 days ago
Appointment Tardiness
Was on time for my appointment ..... my appointment was delayed 10 minutes ,other than that my treatment was awesome .
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
So happy to hear that your appointment went well, and we do apologize for running late. It happens sometimes.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care and Treatment
I cannot say enough about Dr. Jennifer Shulman. Her calm and gentle manner in her diagnosis of my problematic tooth immediately put me at ease and I felt confident in its painless extraction. She is truly a credit to her profession. I might add I appreciated the lovely clean offices and her welcoming staff.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We try to make our patients as comfortable as possible, and are happy to hear that you feel at ease. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Corey Shulman and the entire team at Innovation Dental are amazing. They are organized, punctual, thorough and extremely knowledgeable! As a first time patient, I can say that they raise the bar for all dental clinics! Dr. Shulman took the time to thoroughly explain her observations and talked in detail about preventive care. Thank you to add. Shulman and all the staff! An amazing new patient experience!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much! So happy to hear you finally found a dental office you are comfortable with.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
I have been a patient for several years, and from the time I arrive for my appointment I am greeted by the front desk staff with a smile and in a professional and efficient manner. Always seen by the Dentists on time and find Drs. Corey and Jennifer Shulman to be very welcoming and take the time to be personable while at the same time very professional. I am also a patient of Dr. Altman the Periodontist, who has helped me to reach a stable treatment plan while very compassionate for which I am grateful. The Hygene staff are all very good and make the appointment a good experience. I highly recommend Innovation Dental.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for the kind words Rochelle. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! :)
N
2 months ago
Beyond the best
All I can say is that Dr. Corey and Jennifer Shulman are awesome awesome, compassion and caring Front desk Staff are absolutely wonderful and professional and so caring Dental Hygienists are awesome and knowledgeable and caring
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Nadia! Glad you had a great experience!
M
2 months ago
Always leave with the smile
I have been going to Innovation Dental for a few years and have always had wonderful experiences. The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I always have all of my questions answered and my concerns addressed. They offer “happy visits” for children to make them more comfortable during their first appointment- my 3 year old loved it! Plus, they have massage chairs! I highly recommend Innovation Dental!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We appreciate your kind words ! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit :)
R
2 months ago
Very modern and professional office
Today was my first visit all staff are very pleasant and professional👍👍
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We appreciate your kind words Renato! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit :)
S
3 months ago
Friendly Professional In All Aspects
I don’t know many people who like visiting the dentist! I know I don’t! However, the staff, the general atmosphere, and the caring treatment one receives at Innovation just might make you change your mind, or at very least give you confidence that you are in good hands. Dr Jennifer is all business, and very skilled. None the less she take the time to ensure you understand and are comfortable with procedures. I’m very glad we found Innovation.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We're glad you feel comfortable!! Thank you for your kind words Susan. We always look forward to seeing you!