Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
24 hours ago
EVERYTHING GREAT
I used to be hesitant about my dental appointments but since coming to Dr Cory Shulman I have not had any hesitation. She is an amazing dentist who gives me and explains to me the alternatives that I have to get my teeth fixed. I am always happy and satisfied when I leave the office. I don't feel any pain and the work is always to my satisfaction. Also when I get my teeth cleaned, I leave happy. All the staff is wonderful, courteous and helpful. 💐💐💐
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback Theresa! We are so happy to hear you always have a great experience at our office. It is a pleasure to have you as our patient :)
G
1 day ago
Excellent care
My dentist found a potential problem with a routine xray. An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. Staff are always happy and friendly. I really like how all appointments are done through email. Great job everyone.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We try our best to give you the best care possible!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
The best dental experience I've ever had. Very nice friendly and skilled.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience at our office :)
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great staff, knowledgeable dentists! Simona is an excellent hygienist, considerate, gentle and detail oriented! I would definitely recommend this office and Simona to anyone!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you had such a great experience with Simona at our office :)
E
1 month ago
Great service
Great service. Friendly and knowlegable staff. I highly recommend anyone looking for a professional, accomodating and caring dental facility to go here.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you have had a great experience at our office :)
A
1 month ago
Perfect
Wanted to know about my last visit. Detail oriented and I got a great cleaning
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad you had a great experience and cleaning at our office :)
E
1 month ago
Always a positive experience....
It is always a pleasure to visit Innovation Dental. The staff (including the dentist and hygienist) are friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The office itself is pleasant and the wait time was short.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office :)
D
2 months ago
Innovation Dental Set's the standard for all Dental Clinics
Innovation Dental should instruct on how to operate a Dental clinic. FRIENDLY - COURTEOUS - PROFESSIONAL - KNOWLEDGEABLE - and the clinic was immaculate. What more can we ask for.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our office :)
J
2 months ago
Always the best
Glad I finally found a place where it's actually a pleasure to go to :)
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office :)
I
2 months ago
First time
They took me in as an emergency with a terrible pain, hour and half later I was all good, don't even remember the name of the doctor but thank you very much.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office :)