Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
AMAZING STAFF
I have never felt so welcome! Everyone is extremely nice and professional! Can't wait to go in again!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Marie! It was so nice meeting you! Thanks for introducing us to Lipsense!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and even better environment
The staff at Innovation Dental has been welcoming and friendly since day 1. I have been going here for over 3 years now and i have zero complaints. The front desk staff always remembers your name and are very welcoming with smiles when you arrive. I would recommend Innovation Dental to anyone in the area.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks so much Richard! It was a pleasure seeing you! Have a great summer!
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Such an amazing group of people who are so friendly! Today was my son's first filling and they did everything they can to ensure he was ok. They were able to quickly calm him down and get the job done!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Elaine! We love seeing you guys! You brighten our day :)
D
1 month ago
Very happy that I picked this office at Innovation plaza
very friendly and professional was extremely comfortable the whole time in the chair plain and simple excellent Thank you
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for the kind words Doug! Can't wait to see your new ride!
P
2 months ago
Great friendly professional office overall
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Pando!
T
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The best dentists and staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Todd!
P
4 months ago
Long standing and long distance client
I started with them when they opened. When I moved out of the area I continued to go because of such a great experience. From the front staff who text and call and are so happy an accommodating, to the hygienist who always are so pleasant. This is reinforced by both Corey and Jennifer, the dentists who are cheerful, informative and they all have a great attitude. I feel very well taken care of and not just running through a "dental mill". Thank you all. I'll keep driving up.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for the kind words Phil! We hope you continue seeing us!
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Amazing group of people especially when it comes to my children. They always explain what's going to happen and always reassure you that everything is fine.
G
4 months ago
State of the Art Dentistry
Very thorough and professional. The office is organized and clean. Hygienist was very nice and friendly.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Giovanna!
G
4 months ago
Welcoming, Professional & Friendly
Had my initial visit/consultation today after transferring from another dentist office and I couldn't be more pleased. The staff (dentist/hygienist/reception) was very professional and made me feel very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door to the moment I exited the office. They were very thorough in their diagnosis and explained each procedure to me before they performed them. A great experience overall. Thank you Innovation Drive Dental.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Gino! We look forward to seeing you soon!