Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Professional dentists
You won’t be disappointed with this place.....
S
6 days ago
Always great
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Shaun :)
K
1 week ago
Happy helpful nice people and clean place. I love it.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Kim :)
E
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Always a great experience anytime my children or myself go. They treat you very well and I love how they make my kids feel very comfortable during their visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Elaine! We hope to make all of our patients feel as comfortable as possible and "at home" during each dental visit! Look forward to seeing you soon!
M
3 weeks ago
Pain free filling
Thanks to Dr. Corey Shulman for really meaning it when she said my filling would be pain free! It was, and I'm a big scaredy cat when it comes to fillings! Innovation Drive Dental cares about their patients!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Once again, thank you so much for the wonderful review! So happy to hear everything is feeling good! :)
N
4 weeks ago
I’ve had a great experience in the past, not a fan of the new dental hygenist. Still a wonderful rest of the staff!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi NK, Could you please contact our office to let us know what you were unhappy about? We strive to make sure all of our patients leave happy and satisfied. We encourage any feedback whether negative or positive so that we can learn, grow and better ourselves and our practice. Thank you! Sharise
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly.
I was changing dentist for the past 8 yrs. I finally found one that works for me. They were so careful when I told them my problem, and they work it out extremely to make me comfortable. Definitely stay here and recommend.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Alma, thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to keep you comfortable and hope everything is feeling great!
A
1 month ago
Extremely impressed!
Just left my first visit at innovation drive dental...... And I was blown away by the quality of service that I received (from when I picked up the phone to make an appointment to when i left). All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Adam. It was so nice to meet you! We're so happy to welcome you to our dental family :)
C
1 month ago
Professional and Awesome
Very nice, friendly and Respectful staff. Transparent and great work done at this place. Can't ask for more. Keep it up.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Caroline! Your positive review made our day!
M
1 month ago
Innovation Drive Dental makes it easy to Smile
Innovation Drive Dental has been taking care of our dental needs for over 6 years. Every single person that helps us out is kind, caring and attentive! That makes it easier to smile when at the dentist.