Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
This is a wonderful dental office. They are very welcoming and organized. They are also so quick and accommodating with appointments! I highly recommend this place 😊
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Super professional Team working in this office. Super clean and safe ! I feel welcomed all the time .Thank you for always doing good job !
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
So happy to hear that you feel welcome and comfortable in our office. Thank you for the kind words Tatiana , look forward to your next appointment :)
A
3 weeks ago
Safe and great staff
great staff, clean place, great dentists and hygienists!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Angelo, always a pleasure :)
H
4 weeks ago
Great experience for my first time at this Office
I had a wisdom tooth that was giving me trouble. The Dentist took an ex ray and explained everything to me in detail so I could decide my next step. I decided on pulling it out. When I was waiting for the area to freeze she kept on asking if it was ok to go ahead and if I had any pain so she would proceed. She ended up giving me a bit more to make sure I would not feel anything. Sure enough it was a painless experience. Here I am one day later and I don't have any pain at all and no need to take any drugs for pain. I had heard about this place from one of my co-workers and I am glad I made the move. Thank you for the great experience and keep up the great work. I will not hesitate to refer you to my friends.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words Helena. We are so happy that your first experience at our office was a positive and comfortable one. We look forward to a long lasting relationship in serving your dental needs. Welcome to our dental family! :)
G
4 weeks ago
Very clean/covid ready
I had my teeth cleaned today by Simona. Very gentle and cleaned my teeth thoroughly. No water pic or polishing was done as per covid guideline. Unusual experience but it appears they have taken all precautionary measures.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We appreciate your acknowledgement of how hard we are working to keep our patients and staff safe during this COVID-19 pandemic. We thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and great staff
Great dentists, professional staff, and immaculate business.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Angelo!
C
1 month ago
High quality service!
I always had a great experience at Innovation Dental Office. Very professional and polite.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Cecilia, It was our absolute pleasure to serve you. See you next time :)
F
1 month ago
Amazing as always!
The team at Innovation Dental is amazing! I had an issue arise right in the middle of Covid19 when everything was closed. I didn’t know what to do. I called and left a message even though I knew they were closed. The Dr. called me back the next day and consulted with me and even sent a prescription to my pharmacist. On the very first day that the office was allowed to re-open, I received a follow up call from the team asking how I was doing and scheduling me an appointment to come in and see the dentist. Truly above and beyond!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We appreciate your review Fernanda, our doctors and staff really care about our patients. Our goal is to always be there for you in your time of need. We are so happy we were able to help you get through this difficult time.
E
4 months ago
Amazing service and staff
Great staff! Always very professional. Great service as well.
D
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Had my first dental work done today with Dr. Jennifer S. I was very anxious but she managed to guide me through the appointment quickly and with great support and understanding. The staff has always been friendly and sweet. I would highly recommend this dental office. Thank you!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Deanne! Your positive review made our day!