Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always leave with the smile
I have been going to Innovation Dental for a few years and have always had wonderful experiences. The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I always have all of my questions answered and my concerns addressed. They offer “happy visits” for children to make them more comfortable during their first appointment- my 3 year old loved it! Plus, they have massage chairs! I highly recommend Innovation Dental!
R
1 week ago
Very modern and professional office
Today was my first visit all staff are very pleasant and professional👍👍
S
1 month ago
Friendly Professional In All Aspects
I don’t know many people who like visiting the dentist! I know I don’t! However, the staff, the general atmosphere, and the caring treatment one receives at Innovation just might make you change your mind, or at very least give you confidence that you are in good hands. Dr Jennifer is all business, and very skilled. None the less she take the time to ensure you understand and are comfortable with procedures. I’m very glad we found Innovation.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We're glad you feel comfortable!! Thank you for your kind words Susan. We always look forward to seeing you!
S
2 months ago
I always have a good experience at Innovation but this time the hygienist took much longer than usual which was due in part to her stopping to talk instead of working and talking at the same time. She also seemed to work erratically from one tooth to another in different areas instead of working and finishing one area before moving to the next.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Sometimes we get a little carried away with talking because we feel so comfortable with our patients. we'll do our best to keep the talking to a minimum ... we appreciate your honesty.
A
2 months ago
BEST DENTISTS EVER
thank you for the best customer service
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Anthony! Always a pleasure seeing you! :)
A
2 months ago
Fast and easy!
I had a small cavity fill and the whole thing took maybe 20 minutes at most! Numbing was great, the whole procedure was super quick! Love it!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Alexandra! Glad you had a great experience!
L
3 months ago
Professional and great time management
Very welcoming, quick wait time and a quick 5 minute checkup.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Lauren! :)
M
3 months ago
Positive Experience
I’m a new patient and found the staff very professional, caring and skilled! I felt welcomed and at ease during my visit. Dr. Jennifer and hygienist Rossana gave me such great personal care. Office Manager Madeline and her team (Navi)were a great help with all my insurance benefit questions. The office is clean and equipped with up to date technology. AND —-lots of free parking. Thank you. Marisa N
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Marisa, it was a pleasure meeting you! We are super impressed that you remembered all of our names on your first visit :)
K
3 months ago
Not scared of visiting my dentist
I do experience High quality service, very professional and yet friendly from the time I enter. They help me take care of me.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for the kind words Ken. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! :)
B
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly environment, and extremely professional
Had a great experience at this dental office would recommend to my friends and family. I will be going back for any dental work that I may need.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Branden! We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment :)