Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
High quality, informative, professional, friendly
Was in with my 3 children who have no issue with going to the dentist. I think that says a lot in itself. They are quick but still manage to do all they need to do and explains it thoroughly. Believe it or not they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you Innovation Dental!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you for your kind words Lisa. We are so happy to make your family's dental experience a pleasant one :)
A
4 months ago
When I can say nothing negative, & actually look forward to my next appointment, that should say it all...
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Andrew! We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment! :)
K
4 months ago
Great service
Thanks for listening and making me comfortable! She did everything to make it a smooth cleaning!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Kim! I will let our hygienist Stephanie know your kind praises :)
A
4 months ago
Very friendly
I was greeted with a smile and the smiles continue throughout the visit. The cleaning was very thorough. Very impressed.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for your kind words Adam! We hope to keep the smiles coming :)
A
4 months ago
Always great
Always great faces, timely service, just a good office to be in. Doesn’t make you feel very nervous, they tell you what’s up right away.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks so much Alexandra! Happy that you leave here feeling at ease :)
T
5 months ago
Best dental office in Woodbridge
Very professional clean and ALWAYS friendly staff
J
5 months ago
Night quality service
Julian states that his visit today was top notch. He can’t remember the hygienist name but stated she is wonderful and he did not feel any pain or was uncomfortable. He appreciated her positive feedback as well. 2 👍🏼 👍🏼 up!!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Julian! You saw our wonderful hygienist Stephanie! I will pass on your praise :)
R
5 months ago
Excellent service, no wait period
As always great service and welcoming staff.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Ranjit!
E
5 months ago
Excellent service! Always professional and friendly.
I hated going to the dentist, but I don't mind going to this one. This place always makes me feel relaxed. Friendly staff. The hygienist takes her time and makes sure I have a pain free experience. She is fantastic. Dr. Shulman is truly a professional. Highly recommended.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much! So happy to hear you finally found a dental office you are comfortable with.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My kids have experienced a lot in their short lives and I am so thankful to have such patient employees all around. As for myself I am a chicken and have a slight concerns with people touching my teeth, they were all so very patient with me. I recommend all my family and friends about innovation.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Kristina, Thank you so much for the review. It makes us so happy to know that we are able to make sure even our most nervous of patients feel comfortable. It's what we strive to do :)