Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
As always, I had an amazing experience at Innovation Dental.
J
6 years ago
On time which I always appreciate. Christina is always friendly and explains procedures.
M
6 years ago
Thank you all for being so kind and understanding my anxiety of dentists. Dr. Jennefire you and your wonderful team are incredible thank you again and see you Saturday
A
6 years ago
It was quite a last minute and we were treated with attention and care!
A
6 years ago
The staff was very attentive, informative, and they were always smiling. Always a pleasure going to this dentist.
K
6 years ago
Madeline and Sharise on the front are such an important part of the great experience too. Can't say enough about everyone there!
K
6 years ago
I have never been made to feel more comfortable or stress free at a dentist's office. In fact I had developed almost a phobia about dentists. I went 18 years without seeing a dentist when one day I saw the Shulman's smiling faces and decided to take the plunge. They have been wonderful to us, no judgements, just helpful and friendly. So where else to take my children then to them? They made my daughter feel just as at home despite the fillings she required, and I couldn't recommend them more!
A
6 years ago
My appointment started on time. The entire team is very pleasant, efficient and skilled at what they do. I am extremely happy with this dental office and would recommend it to anyone.
F
6 years ago
Very professional and they hygienist did a fantastic job. People working there seem very genuine and invested in their cliental. In fact, my wife has switched dental offices and I am now bringing my 3 yrs old son to see them as well. Like most service industries the "front line" can make or break any business, the administrative staff and hygienists makes innovation dental a great place to be.
A
6 years ago
I love them. Christina the hygenist is great. And both Dr Shulman's are excellent. No complaints.