Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Wonderful services with a smile.
A
6 years ago
Everything went well for both appointments with regard to ALberico and Nicholas Fanelli.
A
6 years ago
Everything went well for both appointments with regard to ALberico and Nicholas Fanelli.
A
6 years ago
I had the misfutune to have a crown come loose and fall off on a holiday week-end. I called my dentist office left a message. They returned my call on the Tuesday morning, arrangements were made and I went to the office that morning and had my crown secured. All is well!!
D
6 years ago
very welcoming takes the time to explain what is going on and makes you feel at ease and makes conversation while waiting to start work thanks
D
6 years ago
I came in on an off day for an emergency extraction. The Dentist and Assist were excellent. Made me feel so comfortable and welcome. All said and done I was in and out in less than an hour and was extremely pleased with the overall experience. Thanks for Caring!
E
6 years ago
Great staff and a great atmosphere. They really make you feel comfortable and at ease.
A
6 years ago
Best costumer service at a dentist clinic right from the friendly welcome at the door to the hygienists making our visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much.
A
6 years ago
I was blown away by the technology they use. Super friendly and caring staff!
Y
6 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service provided! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! The service provided is one of the best I have seen!