Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Happy helpful nice people and clean place. I love it.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Kim :)
E
3 months ago
Very Professional
Always a great experience anytime my children or myself go. They treat you very well and I love how they make my kids feel very comfortable during their visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Elaine! We hope to make all of our patients feel as comfortable as possible and "at home" during each dental visit! Look forward to seeing you soon!
M
3 months ago
Pain free filling
Thanks to Dr. Corey Shulman for really meaning it when she said my filling would be pain free! It was, and I'm a big scaredy cat when it comes to fillings! Innovation Drive Dental cares about their patients!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Once again, thank you so much for the wonderful review! So happy to hear everything is feeling good! :)
N
4 months ago
I’ve had a great experience in the past, not a fan of the new dental hygenist. Still a wonderful rest of the staff!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi NK, Could you please contact our office to let us know what you were unhappy about? We strive to make sure all of our patients leave happy and satisfied. We encourage any feedback whether negative or positive so that we can learn, grow and better ourselves and our practice. Thank you! Sharise
A
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly.
I was changing dentist for the past 8 yrs. I finally found one that works for me. They were so careful when I told them my problem, and they work it out extremely to make me comfortable. Definitely stay here and recommend.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Alma, thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to keep you comfortable and hope everything is feeling great!
A
4 months ago
Extremely impressed!
Just left my first visit at innovation drive dental...... And I was blown away by the quality of service that I received (from when I picked up the phone to make an appointment to when i left). All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Adam. It was so nice to meet you! We're so happy to welcome you to our dental family :)
C
4 months ago
Professional and Awesome
Very nice, friendly and Respectful staff. Transparent and great work done at this place. Can't ask for more. Keep it up.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Caroline! Your positive review made our day!
M
4 months ago
Innovation Drive Dental makes it easy to Smile
Innovation Drive Dental has been taking care of our dental needs for over 6 years. Every single person that helps us out is kind, caring and attentive! That makes it easier to smile when at the dentist.
T
4 months ago
Great with Children
My daughter is 9 and had a fear of dentists she left there so happy and with a new perspective on dentists! Thank you so much for being so patient and making her experience a good one!!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We're so happy you were pleased with your appointment. It was a pleasure meeting you and your girls! We look forward to being your new dental home :)
S
4 months ago
Very professional
Was greeted by a very friendly front desk staff, and my appointment was right on time. Simona was very friendly and professional. The time went by very quickly, in part due to a great conversation.... Definitely would recommend this dental practice.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Stephen, that you so much for your kind words. It's always a pleasure seeing you. Have a great summer and we'll see you at your next appointment!