Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly
It was great experience. I was looking for the right dentist for my family and I found it. Very professional and very experienced. Staff is also professional trained. I recommend this dentist.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Sunil! We are so lucky to have such wonderful new patients like you and your family!
N
8 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I would recommend innovation dental they are very professional friendly and knowledgeable. I had a cleaning done and I felt like my teeth were so clean when I left. No other dentist office has made my teeth as clean as here. You won’t be disappointed
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Natalie! It was so nice to see you! Here's to your healthy, sparkling smile :)
P
8 months ago
There are the best dentist very professional I love them
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Patricia! We love having great patients like you :)
G
8 months ago
amazing and professional staff
My last two visits with my hygienist were beyond my expectations. Extremely thorough and my teeth and gums have never looked better.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Gino! I have given Stephanie your praise! We love hearing great reviews like this!
A
8 months ago
Always friendly
I have been a client for over 5 years now and I’m so happy with their services and customer service. I have since referred my father who is now a loyal client as well.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Angela for the great review and for referring your awesome pops to us too! We love seeing you all!
C
8 months ago
Hygenist , Receptionists
All the staff are very informative and always pleasant ! Make you feel at ease .Not only Had my teeth cleaned But got good education about mouth care by Roseann. Thank you
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks so much for the review Carm. We like to make sure our patients are fully aware of what is going on in their mouths and how to continue their care at home :)
D
8 months ago
Thanks for making the appointment quick and painless!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for being such a great patient :)
M
8 months ago
Very professional
First visit and was very happy. Very clean office and staff is super nice. Made me feel very welcomed. They’re a great team!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Martha! We're so lucky to have great patients like you!
L
9 months ago
Stephanie was very polite. She explained the procedure before we started and made sure I was comftorable.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
We will pass the message on to Stephanie :) Thank you for your kind words!
J
9 months ago
Exceptional Service
Always a good experience , friendly , honest and painless
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you John!