Innovation Drive Dental

Dentist

20 Innovation Drive #2B

Woodbridge, ON L4H 0T2

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the Staff and Dentists are friendly and good at what they do...even better with kids..keep up the good work!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks for the great review Mark! We plan on keeping up the good work! Have a great long weekend!
S
5 months ago
Amazing experience
I love everything about this place. Starting from the receptionist, she is sweet and very accommodating, very welcoming, Dentist is such a nice person so detailed and ensures you understand everything prior to leaving the location, you are not left with questions unanswered and wondering. Hygienists are the best. My family is very happy we found what we were looking for. Love love this place Five stars!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much Suela! We love seeing you and your family!
K
5 months ago
The best dental office!
I also receive the highest quality service at Innovation Dental. Right from the moment that I walk in the door until the time that I leave. Thank you so much to everyone that makes this office so amazing!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Kathleen, we are so lucky to have such great patients like you are your family :) Thank you!
T
5 months ago
Professional and great with kids
Everyone there made my son’s first experience with the dentist a pleasant one. I’m so happy that he left smiling.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Tinisha, thanks so much! Treatment is easy when you have such a great kiddo :)
T
5 months ago
Great service every visit.
Very Happy with the Dicors and technicians for their very professional work. My teeth have maintained health due to their commitment to doing a expert job.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Such kind words! Thank you so much Tony! We love keeping your teeth in tip top shape :)
V
5 months ago
Amazing
Everything was perfect best doctors and staff. The number one dentist!!!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thanks Vick! It's easy being a great dentist for an awesome patient!
S
5 months ago
Amazing
Was in for my cleaning I had to bring my daughter. One of the Sisters were amazing accommodating us. I love these sisters!! Love the receptionist and the hygienist. Always makes me feel at home!! I’m totally terrified of the dentist but I love coming here. My daughter hates going to the dentists but will come here only. Definitely recommend coming here for people of all ages!!!
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you Shawna! We always love seeing the two of you :)
A
5 months ago
friendly and welcoming atmosphere
This place made me feel at home right away and they took their time to answer all of my questions and concerns. The staff is very friendly and the doctor is very thorough. Will be coming back :)
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Thank you so much for the great review Amanda. It was so nice meeting you yesterday! We are so looking forward to being your new dental home :)
J
6 months ago
I drive over an hour, just so I can remain a patient here, these two Doctors are by far, some of the best I have had over my years. Smart, funny and caring, pretty good combination but these compliments are also extended to the staff on site who are some of the most professional going, the work done by them supports the Doctors so they can be the best they can.
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
James, It's always such a pleasure to see you. We truly appreciate your kind words and we are honoured that you drive that distance to receive your dental care. Hope to see you soon :)
L
6 months ago
Great place the staff is efficient and the dentist is great she is practically pain free her office is tidy and kid friendly the staff and dentist work together to make the patient as comfortable as possible
Response from Innovation Drive Dental
Hi Lucy, It was so nice to see you today :) Thank you for your generous review. We really appreciate it!