Innovative Dental Professionals

Dentist

204 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Love this place!
Great service, went in for a cleaning, Tina always does a fantastic job and explains everything in great detail!!! tuvm as always!
M
3 weeks ago
Provisimo!
Dr. John is great and knows his stuff! Staff is very helpful and professional! I highly recommend them!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are so blessed to have appreciative patients like you, Mike--thank you for trusting us to provide your family's dental care:)!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
As usual, Dr Napolitano & Donna were very friendly, personable, & highly professional! No improvements even possible!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We really appreciate your support, Linda--such positive comments are so encouraging! Superior patient care is our mission, so we'll always look for ways to deliver the highest level of service to our patients:).
R
4 weeks ago
Prompt service with a smile
I have been arriving on time and they have been taking me right away. I have short monthly visits. Everyone is professional and is willing to take the time to listen to your concerns.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with Innovative Dental Professionals, Roger! We certainly understand that our patients have very busy lives, and we work hard to keep a timely schedule; that said, our team will always leave room in each appointment to answer questions and address concerns:).
L
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and providers of quality care.
My family has had incredible care from Dr. Napolitano, and Donna. From the time you walk in to the time you leave their practice you are so welcome and well cared for. They are both so friendly and they both take time to explain procedures, and answer any and all questions. They provide the highest quality of care and are so thorough. Dr. Napolitano and Donna are so knowledgeable about oral health care and best practices. The office staff is friendly and accommodating as well. I always recommend your practice to family and friends who are looking for a dentist and/or an orthodontist!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you very much for all the kind words, Liz—we are truly honored that you refer our practice to family and friends:)! This says so much about your trust in our team. What a compliment! Thankfully, we have Dr. Napolitano and Donna setting the standards in our office; they are passionate about oral health and constantly strive to deliver the highest quality patient care. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience at Innovative Dental Professionals, please let us know. We appreciate your taking time to write a review:).
K
1 month ago
As always very professional.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking time to review our practice, Keith--we look forward to your next appointment:)!
K
1 month ago
As always very professional.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
It's always great to see you, Keith:). We appreciate your supportive words!
J
2 months ago
Happy with this practice
My daughter had a regular dental cleaning with Donna, who has worked with our family for decades. As always, services were professional, prompt, complete, and friendly. We look forward to appointments with such a patient and kind hygienist, who keeps up on the latest issues for optimal oral health, yet balances recommendations with our financial constraints.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Donna represents the very highest level of excellence. Not only is she recognized as an award-winning leader in the field of dental hygiene, but she is, more importantly, recognized by all of her patients as a devoted clinician who always puts her patients' needs first--simply put, she is a fierce patient advocate. Thank you for reviewing us, Jill; we look forward to your next visit:)!
K
2 months ago
They were great!
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and taken care of. The staff is friendly, efficient and you can tell they truly care. Donna was the best and doc has great "bedside" manner. I will recommend to anyone I know!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
When patients refer our practice to family and friends, we are truly honored. Trust is what motivates such a recommendation, and trust is what we work to build with each patient, at each appointment. Thank you for writing a review for us, Kat:)!
M
2 months ago
Pleasant Service
I always leave with a smile at Innovative because all of their staff members treat you like family. Everyone was very patient and accomodative of my needs for my visit.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you very much for reviewing your experience with our practice, Michael:)! We are so encouraged when patients tell us that they feel like family because this is our mission--to build genuine relationships with patients and provide them with the highest quality dental care. At Innovative Dental Professionals, you truly are family. Thank you again for taking time to write a review!