Innovative Dental Professionals

Dentist

204 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
As always very thorough and professional taking the extra time to give preventive advice.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
I came in for an adjustment on my expander. I was seen right away. They make you feel like extended family.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
As always Excellent care! My son felt very comfortable!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thanks for reviewing your appointment, Becky! Patient comfort is very important to us; dental care should be a pleasant experience:)!
L
2 months ago
Confidence and trust in Donna.
When Dr. Tehle decided to sell his practice and Donna was not retained we decide to leave. My wife called to find out where Donna was working and we scheduled our teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Napalitano office. It was good to see her again. Dr. Napalitano stopped in after the cleaning and spent time talking with me. A very friendly and warm personality. I know Donna would not work at this practice if she didn't have confidence in the Doctor.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for reviewing your experience, Len! We are truly blessed to have Donna on our team. Her dedication to patient care and clinical excellence is widely known in the community; her extraordinary commitment to dental hygiene is appreciated by many. Because oral health has such a profound impact on the entire body, Donna's mission is to encourage her patients to think more proactively about their daily oral care. She and Dr. Napolitano are a great team--they work every day to help patients achieve whole body wellness:)!
J
2 months ago
As always everyone here is wonderful. We were a half hour late and they took us right in. Both Alexandria and Angelina have benefited greatly from Dr Napalitano's expertise and the knowledge of wonderful attitudes of all that assist him
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for the kind words, Juliet:). Keeping a flexible schedule is certainly important because we know that our patients have very busy lives; this is why we offer evening and weekend appointments. Life is hectic, so we provide dental appointment times that make life less stressful. We are honored that you trust our practice with your family's dental care:)!
H
3 months ago
Top of the line treatment
Best orthodontic technique for the human body. My airway, posture and face are getting incredibly dialed in.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
It's always great to see you, Dr. Harry! You know better than most how important airway is to overall wellness, and you understand that the majority of orthodontic treatments only aim to straighten teeth while neglecting proper airway and oxygenation. Our orthodontic philosophy, however, addresses the source of the problem and the many dangerous health risks associated with a compromised airway (e.g., sleep apnea, cardiovascular disease, and type 2 diabetes). Our growth and sleep appliances are designed to open airways, allowing maximum oxygen flow. Thank you for taking time to review your progress--we'll see you soon:)!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Just came in briefly to take impression for an expander / apparatus. Entire staff is always friendly and professional, which helps me because I'm not comfortable with needles, drills, etc.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
It's always great to see you, Roger:)! Thank you for reviewing your appointment. Such feedback is very important to us. As you know, our office is committed to patient comfort. We understand that many people are uneasy about needles and dental drills. This is a concern for most of our patients, so our office is dedicated to pain-free dentistry. Our objective is to make each visit a positive experience, so we use the latest technology and techniques to completely block pain. Going to the dentist shouldn't be a scary experience, and we aim to demonstrate this to our patients every day:).
J
4 months ago
Great service!
Great service, convenient appointment times, easy location and friendly people! keeping me coming back :)
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thanks for reviewing your experience, Jorge:)! Such encouraging words truly inspire us. Each member of our team works to deliver the absolute highest standard of dental care; serving patients is our central mission--we want every patient to feel like family!
D
4 months ago
Great staff !
Dr. Napolitano is definitely the very best at what he does. My crowns, bridgework, is top - notch to perfection. My family and friends have noticed my new improved smile. The hygienists are very skilled and provide a service with comfort. I wouldn't think of going any place but this office for all my future dental work!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We really appreciate your enthusiastic support, Darlene! Our greatest joy is improving our patients' oral health. Not only does good oral health promote whole body wellness, but it also strengthens aesthetics and self-confidence. Our mission is to provide the very highest quality dentistry and orthodontics, which means we are always working to improve. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please let us know:)!
H
4 months ago
Orthodontic Phase 2. Closing spaces
My entire body has changed as I progressed thru this airway orthodontic therapy.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are so happy that you've experienced a positive result, Harry. Airway orthodontic care certainly works to strengthen the entire body, which is our treatment philosophy, to focus on whole body wellness. Thank you for taking time to review us--we are so happy to have you in our practice:)!