Innovative Dental Professionals

Dentist

204 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
new LASER drill
Dr Napolitano's new LASER drill is amazing: very fast, extremely low vibration. Vastly more comfortable than the older type of drills. If you are facing some dental work soon, you need to make an appointment and try the new technology.
K
1 month ago
Prompt, complete, accurate
I just had my teeth cleaned, but Donna answered a lot of questions about various places in my mouth and throat that I wanted explanations for. Her vast knowledge made me understand the reasons why these places exist, and why they are not signs of serious issues.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Donna is a nationally-recognized leader in the field of dental hygiene, and she always takes time to educate her patients and to answer questions; we are so blessed to have her leading our hygiene department! Thank you so much for your encouraging words, Katherine:)!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Our family has been coming to Dr. Napolitano for close to 18 years. He is absolutely wonderful, not only as a doctor, but as a person. He cares so much for all of his patients and he always goes above and beyond when it comes to our care. I've never had a relationship with ANY doctor that compares with the one that we have had with Dr. Napolitano. He's just one in a billion... so very special. Not only is he an incredibly accomplished professional (take a look at his credentials), he is one of the most warm, friendly, considerate, giving and family-oriented people I have ever met. I am forever grateful that we were lucky enough to find him, and I recommend him to the moon and back.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are truly humbled to receive such a great review, Michelle. Wow, what an honor it is to be trusted at this level. Dr. Napolitano's high standards certainly correspond across the entire practice and to every member of the team. Often dentists lose their passion for dentistry over the years, but Dr. Napolitano has actually become more enthusiastic about his profession. He routinely takes advanced courses and invests in the most cutting-edge technology. Most of all, he treats every patient like family, providing the very best dental and orthodontic treatment. Thank you so much for taking time to review our practice:)!
M
2 months ago
Good.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for reviewing us, Mengyue:)!
B
3 months ago
I love going to this dental practice. Everyone is polite , professional and welcoming . I receive excellent care and feel totally informed in the condition of my teeth.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are honored to provide your dental care, Betsy:). Our team believes that patients must understand all of their treatment options, so we take whatever time necessary to answer questions and educate. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to ask!
D
3 months ago
I'm beginning to enjoy having dental work done!!!
I have always been a dental phobic. This was my second appointment in 2 weeks. The last appointment went so well, I scheduled another appointment to pursue a molar that needed a replacement crown. Dr. Napolitano gave me another painless injection! Angie, his dental assistant is so professional and very skilled as well. This office, and these professionals are reversing my 57 years of dental anxiety... one procedure at a time.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for responding with those kind words, Donna:)! Dental anxiety is quite common; this is why our team strives to create a relaxing environment. At Innovative Dental Professionals, we employ the latest dental techniques and equipment, so our patients can always experience pain-free appointments.
K
3 months ago
No service rendered
I arrived at noon for my noon appointment. I left at 12:30pm because I could not wait any longer wait, as I had other client commitments that I did not want to be late for. I will reschedule and hope that I can get in closer to the appointment time. Regards, Keith
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Please accept our deepest apologies, Keith. We certainly understand that our patients have very busy schedules, so we strive to maintain timely appointments. Unfortunately, however, unforeseen dental issues sometimes arise, causing delays. Again, we are very sorry about the inconvenience—we look forward to seeing you soon:).
J
4 months ago
On time, high quality customer service and top level dental care.
We are always greeted warmly and taken promptly into our appointments. Everything we need to know is explained thoroughly and completely. Our insurance is always processed ahead of time, so there are never any surprises on the cost of dental work. Highly recommend.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience, Jill! Transparency and communication are very important parts of patient care, so we strive every day to make sure that our patients have all treatment and insurance options. We look forward to your next appointment:).
D
4 months ago
Excellent Care and Wonderful Customer Service
It has been many years since I needed dental restorative work. I have needed only "cleanings" for many years. Today I needed a rather large filling replaced. I was nervous as most dental patients are. Dr. Napolitano administered a truly painless injection! He took his time and made sure I was experiencing no discomfort throughout the entire appointment. Angie his dental assistant and he work in tandem like a well-oiled machine. Angie is quite precise and gentle in her demeanor and I felt totally comfortable in their care.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
At Innovative Dental Professionals, we understand that dental fear is very common, so we strive to make every appointment comfortable; with today's cutting-edge dental technology, patients should never experience pain. Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with our team, Donna:)!
T
5 months ago
A wonderful experience!
A friendly, relaxed and professional environment. The very BEST dental care!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Friendly, relaxed, and professional—these words describe our goal for every appointment:). Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with Innovative Dental Professionals, Tom!