Innovative Dental Professionals

Dentist

204 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Never felt so comfortable going to a dentist! I had alot of work done and they are so gentle, I almost fell asleep! This is our new family dentist! They are the best of the best!
J
5 days ago
Very pleasant visit
Staff was very courteous and helpful in explaining what needs to be done yy
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The office was warm and inviting, and the snack bar was a welcome surprise. My hygienist, Donna, is very knowledgeable about dental health and educates in a way that is helpful. Dr Napolitano was professional and friendly. This was my first visit to this practice and I was greatly impressed. Another bonus - they take care of the dental insurance!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you for choosing Innovative Dental Professionals, Karen—we are thrilled to welcome you to our practice:). With so many dental care options available, we are humbled and honored that you have chosen our team to provide your dental needs. You can be sure that every appointment will be built upon our central mission, which is to deliver extraordinary patient care. This means that we will always answer questions, educate, and take time to build relationships. Thank you so much for reviewing us!
J
3 weeks ago
Saw me quickly
A crown had come off and I was seen quickly to correct the problem. Everyone stayed late to make it happen. Very appreciative!! This is a practice that takes care of their patients.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are so honored to be your dental home, Jill:)! Our number one priority is patient care, so we will always do whatever it takes to deliver the highest quality dentistry. Thank you for reviewing your experience with our team; we are so grateful for your feedback.
K
2 months ago
new LASER drill
Dr Napolitano's new LASER drill is amazing: very fast, extremely low vibration. Vastly more comfortable than the older type of drills. If you are facing some dental work soon, you need to make an appointment and try the new technology.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for taking time to review our practice, Katherine:)! We are certainly proud to offer the very best dental technologies to our patients. High quality dental lasers are an essential part of the modern dental office because patients deserve the superior comfort and quality they provide. You can be sure that our team will always pursue the latest innovations:).
K
2 months ago
Prompt, complete, accurate
I just had my teeth cleaned, but Donna answered a lot of questions about various places in my mouth and throat that I wanted explanations for. Her vast knowledge made me understand the reasons why these places exist, and why they are not signs of serious issues.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Donna is a nationally-recognized leader in the field of dental hygiene, and she always takes time to educate her patients and to answer questions; we are so blessed to have her leading our hygiene department! Thank you so much for your encouraging words, Katherine:)!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Our family has been coming to Dr. Napolitano for close to 18 years. He is absolutely wonderful, not only as a doctor, but as a person. He cares so much for all of his patients and he always goes above and beyond when it comes to our care. I've never had a relationship with ANY doctor that compares with the one that we have had with Dr. Napolitano. He's just one in a billion... so very special. Not only is he an incredibly accomplished professional (take a look at his credentials), he is one of the most warm, friendly, considerate, giving and family-oriented people I have ever met. I am forever grateful that we were lucky enough to find him, and I recommend him to the moon and back.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are truly humbled to receive such a great review, Michelle. Wow, what an honor it is to be trusted at this level. Dr. Napolitano's high standards certainly correspond across the entire practice and to every member of the team. Often dentists lose their passion for dentistry over the years, but Dr. Napolitano has actually become more enthusiastic about his profession. He routinely takes advanced courses and invests in the most cutting-edge technology. Most of all, he treats every patient like family, providing the very best dental and orthodontic treatment. Thank you so much for taking time to review our practice:)!
M
3 months ago
Good.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for reviewing us, Mengyue:)!
B
4 months ago
I love going to this dental practice. Everyone is polite , professional and welcoming . I receive excellent care and feel totally informed in the condition of my teeth.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are honored to provide your dental care, Betsy:). Our team believes that patients must understand all of their treatment options, so we take whatever time necessary to answer questions and educate. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to ask!
D
4 months ago
I'm beginning to enjoy having dental work done!!!
I have always been a dental phobic. This was my second appointment in 2 weeks. The last appointment went so well, I scheduled another appointment to pursue a molar that needed a replacement crown. Dr. Napolitano gave me another painless injection! Angie, his dental assistant is so professional and very skilled as well. This office, and these professionals are reversing my 57 years of dental anxiety... one procedure at a time.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for responding with those kind words, Donna:)! Dental anxiety is quite common; this is why our team strives to create a relaxing environment. At Innovative Dental Professionals, we employ the latest dental techniques and equipment, so our patients can always experience pain-free appointments.