Innovative Dental Professionals

Dentist

204 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Good.
B
1 month ago
I love going to this dental practice. Everyone is polite , professional and welcoming . I receive excellent care and feel totally informed in the condition of my teeth.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are honored to provide your dental care, Betsy:). Our team believes that patients must understand all of their treatment options, so we take whatever time necessary to answer questions and educate. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to ask!
D
1 month ago
I'm beginning to enjoy having dental work done!!!
I have always been a dental phobic. This was my second appointment in 2 weeks. The last appointment went so well, I scheduled another appointment to pursue a molar that needed a replacement crown. Dr. Napolitano gave me another painless injection! Angie, his dental assistant is so professional and very skilled as well. This office, and these professionals are reversing my 57 years of dental anxiety... one procedure at a time.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for responding with those kind words, Donna:)! Dental anxiety is quite common; this is why our team strives to create a relaxing environment. At Innovative Dental Professionals, we employ the latest dental techniques and equipment, so our patients can always experience pain-free appointments.
K
1 month ago
No service rendered
I arrived at noon for my noon appointment. I left at 12:30pm because I could not wait any longer wait, as I had other client commitments that I did not want to be late for. I will reschedule and hope that I can get in closer to the appointment time. Regards, Keith
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Please accept our deepest apologies, Keith. We certainly understand that our patients have very busy schedules, so we strive to maintain timely appointments. Unfortunately, however, unforeseen dental issues sometimes arise, causing delays. Again, we are very sorry about the inconvenience—we look forward to seeing you soon:).
J
2 months ago
On time, high quality customer service and top level dental care.
We are always greeted warmly and taken promptly into our appointments. Everything we need to know is explained thoroughly and completely. Our insurance is always processed ahead of time, so there are never any surprises on the cost of dental work. Highly recommend.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience, Jill! Transparency and communication are very important parts of patient care, so we strive every day to make sure that our patients have all treatment and insurance options. We look forward to your next appointment:).
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Wonderful Customer Service
It has been many years since I needed dental restorative work. I have needed only "cleanings" for many years. Today I needed a rather large filling replaced. I was nervous as most dental patients are. Dr. Napolitano administered a truly painless injection! He took his time and made sure I was experiencing no discomfort throughout the entire appointment. Angie his dental assistant and he work in tandem like a well-oiled machine. Angie is quite precise and gentle in her demeanor and I felt totally comfortable in their care.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
At Innovative Dental Professionals, we understand that dental fear is very common, so we strive to make every appointment comfortable; with today's cutting-edge dental technology, patients should never experience pain. Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with our team, Donna:)!
T
3 months ago
A wonderful experience!
A friendly, relaxed and professional environment. The very BEST dental care!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Friendly, relaxed, and professional—these words describe our goal for every appointment:). Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with Innovative Dental Professionals, Tom!
J
3 months ago
Love this place!
Great service, went in for a cleaning, Tina always does a fantastic job and explains everything in great detail!!! tuvm as always!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you very much for reviewing your appointment, Jorge! Our mission is to provide the very best patient care, so we'll always take time to explain all options; we want our patients to make the most informed decisions about their oral health. We look forward to your next visit:)!
M
4 months ago
Provisimo!
Dr. John is great and knows his stuff! Staff is very helpful and professional! I highly recommend them!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are so blessed to have appreciative patients like you, Mike--thank you for trusting us to provide your family's dental care:)!
L
4 months ago
Outstanding!
As usual, Dr Napolitano & Donna were very friendly, personable, & highly professional! No improvements even possible!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We really appreciate your support, Linda--such positive comments are so encouraging! Superior patient care is our mission, so we'll always look for ways to deliver the highest level of service to our patients:).