Innovative Dental Professionals

Dentist

204 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, always welcoming, friendly and fun
Who likes to go to the dentist? I do. I actually look forward to seeing everyone at the office. I have been affiliated with Dr. and hygienist for years and they are like family. The good kind! The physical atmosphere at the office and in the work spaces are very relaxing and comfortable. I feel like a person who is actually cared before, during and after each visit. I would, and have, highly recommended Innovative Dental Professionals as a option that will ease any anxiety associated with the stereotypical visit to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Carson had a wonderful experience getting his teeth cleaned today! He loved the music playing. Donna was playful and fun...Carson really enjoyed her personality! And of course Dr Napolitano was friendly as usual. Our family is always grateful for the courtesy and friendliness of the staff!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
It's always great to see your family, Jenny:). As you note, Donna has a true passion for dental hygiene, and she brings this enthusiasm into the office every day; we are so blessed to have her leading the hygiene department. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review us—we sincerely appreciate your efforts:)!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the personalized service provided. We had just left the office (were in the driveway walking towards our car) when my son said " I like this place. I LOVE going to the orthodontist!"
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
It is such a joy to receive such positive feedback, Yvonne. Our central mission is to deliver the highest level of customer care, so comments like this are so encouraging. We believe dental care should always be comfortable and convenient. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dental team:)!
C
2 months ago
Never felt so comfortable going to a dentist! I had alot of work done and they are so gentle, I almost fell asleep! This is our new family dentist! They are the best of the best!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are truly blessed to have patients like you, Carli:). Thank you for sharing your experience online. As you note, our treatments are always pain free--with today's technology, dental care should always be comfortable. Thank you for all the kind words--see you soon!
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit
Staff was very courteous and helpful in explaining what needs to be done yy
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking time to review your experience with our office, Joan. Patients often have questions about their dental care, so it's important to take whatever time necessary to address those concerns; this is part of our mission to deliver extraordinary patient care:)!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The office was warm and inviting, and the snack bar was a welcome surprise. My hygienist, Donna, is very knowledgeable about dental health and educates in a way that is helpful. Dr Napolitano was professional and friendly. This was my first visit to this practice and I was greatly impressed. Another bonus - they take care of the dental insurance!
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you for choosing Innovative Dental Professionals, Karen—we are thrilled to welcome you to our practice:). With so many dental care options available, we are humbled and honored that you have chosen our team to provide your dental needs. You can be sure that every appointment will be built upon our central mission, which is to deliver extraordinary patient care. This means that we will always answer questions, educate, and take time to build relationships. Thank you so much for reviewing us!
J
3 months ago
Saw me quickly
A crown had come off and I was seen quickly to correct the problem. Everyone stayed late to make it happen. Very appreciative!! This is a practice that takes care of their patients.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are so honored to be your dental home, Jill:)! Our number one priority is patient care, so we will always do whatever it takes to deliver the highest quality dentistry. Thank you for reviewing your experience with our team; we are so grateful for your feedback.
K
4 months ago
new LASER drill
Dr Napolitano's new LASER drill is amazing: very fast, extremely low vibration. Vastly more comfortable than the older type of drills. If you are facing some dental work soon, you need to make an appointment and try the new technology.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for taking time to review our practice, Katherine:)! We are certainly proud to offer the very best dental technologies to our patients. High quality dental lasers are an essential part of the modern dental office because patients deserve the superior comfort and quality they provide. You can be sure that our team will always pursue the latest innovations:).
K
4 months ago
Prompt, complete, accurate
I just had my teeth cleaned, but Donna answered a lot of questions about various places in my mouth and throat that I wanted explanations for. Her vast knowledge made me understand the reasons why these places exist, and why they are not signs of serious issues.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
Donna is a nationally-recognized leader in the field of dental hygiene, and she always takes time to educate her patients and to answer questions; we are so blessed to have her leading our hygiene department! Thank you so much for your encouraging words, Katherine:)!
M
4 months ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Our family has been coming to Dr. Napolitano for close to 18 years. He is absolutely wonderful, not only as a doctor, but as a person. He cares so much for all of his patients and he always goes above and beyond when it comes to our care. I've never had a relationship with ANY doctor that compares with the one that we have had with Dr. Napolitano. He's just one in a billion... so very special. Not only is he an incredibly accomplished professional (take a look at his credentials), he is one of the most warm, friendly, considerate, giving and family-oriented people I have ever met. I am forever grateful that we were lucky enough to find him, and I recommend him to the moon and back.
Response from Innovative Dental Professionals
We are truly humbled to receive such a great review, Michelle. Wow, what an honor it is to be trusted at this level. Dr. Napolitano's high standards certainly correspond across the entire practice and to every member of the team. Often dentists lose their passion for dentistry over the years, but Dr. Napolitano has actually become more enthusiastic about his profession. He routinely takes advanced courses and invests in the most cutting-edge technology. Most of all, he treats every patient like family, providing the very best dental and orthodontic treatment. Thank you so much for taking time to review our practice:)!