Innovative Denture Solutions

Denturist

16610 Bayview Avenue

Newmarket, ON L3X 1X3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denturistnewmarketon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
A difficult time made easy
My mother, an 84 year old who had neglected her teeth for the past 15 years required an upper denture and a lower plate. I should mention that she suffered a recent stroke and is therefore hard of hearing and has difficulty talking at times. Andre was very patient with Mum. She required numerous attempts to make the casting and he continued with care and patience explaining the procedure repeatedly. After the denture was inserted he continued to see her just to ensure she was comfortable and reassured her that things were progressing as expected. Andre has chosen his staff well - Charlena demonstrates the same patience and warmth. On behalf of my mother thank you both.
L
3 years ago
It was a great experience. It's a very pleasant and enjoyable environment. My treatment was explained to me so that it was easy to understand. My appointments were on time and convenient. I smile more :) I would have to tell my friends or family members that needed this type of service that they are outstanding, friendly and efficient. A very nice place to go with great service. Thank you! for all your help, going the extra mile to help me get what I needed.
D
3 years ago
Thank you Andre ... I am very pleased and I love my new SMILE :D
P
3 years ago
Innovative Denture Solutions
I am absolutely delighted with my new partial plates from Innovative Denture Solutions. This is the third set I've had in my lifetime, but it is the first set that works perfectly when I am biting or chewing my food. They are so comfortable, I have to remind myself I'm wearing them, and that has never happened before. Working with Andriy and Charlena was wonderful. Both are very pleasant, empathetic people and understand the “need for speed” when it comes to dentures. From start to finish my experience with them was extremely enjoyable. I highly recommend Andriy for his exceptional work and friendly, understanding demeanor.
P
3 years ago
Very Helpful and Friendly Clinic!
My experience with Andre and his staff has given me great comfort and confidence. My options were explained to me and I was able to choose what worked best for me. I booked appointments that were convenient with my schedule and was always met with a friendly welcome from all of the staff. Throughout my experience, I felt comfortable and supported. I received great care and would recommend this clinic to family and friends. Thank you again for giving me a reason to smile!
V
3 years ago
A big thank you for my new dentures! They look very nice and my SMILE is even much better!
O
3 years ago
Thank you
This is a sincere thank you for your patience & care you gave me. I am very pleased with the results.
D
3 years ago
I would recommend you without hesitation. Service is friendly, helpful and prompt. Andre is an excellent denturist and I feel secure in his care. The 1st person you see when you enter the office is Charlena. She is a happy, jolly person and her people skills are excellent. If you are feeling the least bit nervous, she makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Thank you Charlena, you are a Treasure!
J
3 years ago
Professional
This office is clean and professional with an extremely welcoming atmosphere. They were very patient when dealing with my father who has Alzheimer's and everything was well looked after. Dad was able to eat a lot better, they are great dentures. They are very caring and open to questions.
B
3 years ago
Excellent
My experience here was pleasant and enjoyable. My treatment was explained to me in a way that was easy to understand. I would recommend them to anyone, I would also tell them that they have to see to believe. Charlena is a warm beautiful friendly person anyone would be happy to be associated with & Andre could not be better. You both put a SMILE on my face. Thank you