Innovative Implants and Periodontics - Owings Mills

Dentist

66 Painters Mill Rd.

Suite 100

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandperiomd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
The best care you could find!!
I couldn't find a better place or care as I did at Innovative Implants and Periodontics. I got lucky! I was feeling quite miserable with an acute infection in my gums. Dr. Mandel was God's sent. He was so caring, professional and thoughtful. I'm very thankful for all he did and have his personal done for me. All of them are outstanding and wonderful!
A
1 day ago
You guys the best!
R
1 week ago
The staff were all friendly and very professional. Upon my initial consultation with Dr. Mandel, I felt comfortable. With that being said, I lost my inhibitions and was ready to begin the process of getting healthier teeth.
J
1 week ago
Checkup and Cleaning
Service was outstanding and the employee was very good. She gave my mouth a thorough cleaning then took my readings. I experienced no pain during the procedure and my mouth felt so fresh after.
B
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene
In years past, I used to be apprehensive about getting my teeth cleaned by a hygienist. Since I have been going to Beth Keiser for the past few years, I no longer feel that way. She does a very thorough job in a gentle way. If I have overlooked something I should be doing with my home care, Beth will let me know. She suggests things in a professional, but caring manner. This is very important, especially as we age--I have a lot of bone deterioration.
J
1 month ago
Very professional - high quality service
Very professional. Friendly staff and high level of service.
E
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Versteedt has always been excellent. She explains everything well and offers sage advice and possible treatment plans along with the pros and cons of each choice. There is also a conservative plan since the outcome of several of my teeth involves long term treatment which may only prolong the inevitable final outcome. I respect Dr. Versteedt for her knowledge, care, and kindness.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, wonderful service.
I started seeing innovative recently for a lot of dental reconstruction. I am very comfortable with Drs and staff, so far results are going well. Recently another of my family had a problem tooth and I recommended innovative, she is also happy with this practice.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
I am very happy with the service from Inovated implants and Peradontist office in Owings Mills as the staff are professional and my Doctor , Dr Thu is highly qualified and dedicated to giving the best quality to her patients
D
2 months ago
Very professional!
From teeth cleaning to major dental work this office and staff are professional, friendly and caring.