Innovative Implants and Periodontics - Owings Mills

Dentist

66 Painters Mill Rd.

Suite 100

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandperiomd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Exceptional care!
Beth does such a wonderful job. The entire office is clean, inviting, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Service was wonderful and sincere.
K
2 weeks ago
On-time, warm, professional, thorough, and efficient!
First visit... Warm, welcoming, on-time, good communication, and great eye contact (present). I'd put off an implant for tooth #30 for approx. 7 years because of concerns I've had regarding a complicated procedure with possible bone graphing to widen the implant surface area and the potential of long term nerve damage should the procedure go awry. I was originally referred to Dr. Joseph through my excellent primary dentist, Dr. Virmani, in Pikesville. It was based on his level of professionalism I was confident going in. Prior to my appointment I also reviewed Dr. Josephs references online reassuring my decision. Once at the office within minutes I was taken to the back by a very nice young lady, Ebony, who versed me on what to expect throughout the visit. Once settled, very quickly the Dr. appeared and it was a very warm introduction himself where I had a chance to ask a couple of questions regarding tenure and experience. I was upfront with my concerns and Dr. Joseph answered each individually and thoroughly following through with a thorough exam and x-ray. After the exam he explained the complete procedure as he saw it with and without the potential for the use of a small piece of cadaver bone and pointed to the clear sight of my nerve using visuals by way of pamphlets and x-rays. He bulleted and answered the most common questions including pre-proceedure/post procedure/and his availability post procedure should I need help. The total cost which was discussed completely separately upon the exit with his very nice office manager, Maryjo, who also presented a wonderful opportunity of a 5% check discount courtesy offered on the day of the procedure. The visit was smooth, warm, professional, thorough, and efficient. Most grateful for their expertise and professional consideration. I scheduled my procedure for February 15th, 2019...
P
2 weeks ago
I experienced friendly, helpful and professional service.
L
1 month ago
Great practice, great people
I have been going to Innovative Implants and Orthodontics for more then 15 years. My periodontist, Marc Keiser, is now retired, but my dental hygienist, Erin Fisher, continues to be one of the most gentle and thorough hygienists I've ever had. Their office manager, Mary Jo, is super nice and helped me work out a payment schedule when I needed gum surgery in 2007. I have nothing but good things to say about this practice.
L
1 month ago
Erin goes out of her way to make sure patient is comfortable!
L
1 month ago
Very thorough
The periodontist does a thorough cleaning and is very pleasant.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service
Had an emergency and Dr. Joseph and staff took care of the problem immediately...they got me in and out of the office in no time. Thank you to everyone!
C
1 month ago
I am so glad that this practice was recommended to me 44 years ago. I have been a patient since then. There you will find a staff that is professional and friendly. They are always on time for your appointment, no long wait. I've always felt like they cared for me as a person as well as a patient. I always know that I am going to have a pleasant visit when Beth walks through the door to greet me.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mandel is excellent with terrific results
Great service but expensive