Innovative Implants and Periodontics - Owings Mills

Dentist

66 Painters Mill Rd.

Suite 100

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandperiomd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Innovative is the Best
Beth K. is very thorough as well as being pleasant to spend an hour or so with. Mary Jo is the greatest office manager around. I love you guys. I bet dentists don't hear that very often.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional, and very helpful. I would recomend this practice to friends .
J
1 month ago
Professional, listens, compassionate
I'm needing moderate dental reconstruction and this practice seems very cooperative to hear and identify my needs and have come up with solutions meeting my wishes.
H
1 month ago
Excellent care
My husband had an implant done by Dr Thu over a year ago. My husband and myself were very pleased by her work, so when I needed some work done Dr Thu was my choice. The entire staff is very accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, the entire staff provides a high sense of expertise and care.
K
1 month ago
First Rate, High Quality Service
Dr. Joseph and Ebony provided superstar quality services installing two dental implants within an hour. They are extremely professional and caring. You can’t ask for more in a periodontist and his team. The entire Owings Mills office is top-notch.
I
2 months ago
Always professional, high quality, never a long wait. My hygienist Beth is the best I have ever had.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Patient and Kind
I went to go for a gum revision to prep for a crown. I had previously met with Dr. Mandel 2 weeks prior for a consult and was able to get the procedure scheduled 2 weeks later. Today was the procedure. Both Dr. Mandel and his assistant, Ashley were warm, professional, kind and patient with me. I have a very sensitive gag reflex and they worked with me with various techniques to ease my stress, handle my oversensitive gag, help me to have some "control" over my care(I was responsible to use the saliva suction wand) and provided expert care. Ashley has experience in pediatric dentistry so has the patience and kind attitude of someone who is used to dealing with children(which I am not, but someone who deals with small children has a great way with everyone). Dr. Mandel is soft-spoken, kind, knowledgeable, professional,helpful, accommodating and I highly recommend him. Needed to schedule a follow-up with him for 10-14 days out and it was a bit tricky with my work schedule, his vacation and time out at the other office, but he was very flexible in working with me so that I could see him and not his associate (not that there is anything wrong with his associate...I just feel more comfortable having the same person who performed the procedure be the one to assess at the follow-up). Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, informative, pleasant.
I came here for a second opinion before beginning a restoration program, sure glad I did. This practice seemed more interested in getting me fixed within finances that I can afford and spoke in understandable terms and paid attention to areas that bothered me most. Very comfortable people, looking forward to results.
C
3 months ago
Leaving feeling confident
I would have given a five star, but on entrance into the well- appointed office, I waited at the desk for at least 5 min before I called out, "Hello, is anyone there(since I could hear someone on the phone). The Receptionist kindly apologized and welcomed me into the office. I was called back fairly quickly. The dental hygienist was good about going over my history. Although, I wish they would not position you in the chair facing the wall than sit to the side and behind you...I would prefer facing someone and they face me when I'm talking to them, but she was pleasant and informative. Dr. Mandel was kind and professional and I felt confident with his knowledge and experience. He did a thorough mouth exam and explained the plan. The hygienist afterwards explained more about the prep and the post-op. She was helpful. Scheduling the procedure was a concern for me with my work and vacation schedule, but I was happy to leave the office with an appointment in just 2 weeks. I felt Dr. Mandel really was concerned about working with me to find the best date. I really appreciated that willingness. Overall, I left assured and confident of excellent care.