Innovative Implants and Periodontics - Owings Mills

Dentist

66 Painters Mill Rd.

Suite 100

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandperiomd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Thorough explanation of procedure
I was referred to Innovative Implants & Periodontics by my regular dentist after he found a small pocket behind one of my teeth. Dr. Versteegh took the time to thoroughly explain the problem and course of action to correct this minor issue.
T
3 weeks ago
The best cleaning
I had the best cleaning I can remember! Besides being the most thorough cleaning, Beth had great advice on how to maintain a healthy mouth! Dr Joseph always treats you like you are a friend and the whole staff is so helpful!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring!
Very caring and professional.... I felt safe and well cared for.... I would recommend them to anyone... the nervous, the worried and brave....
M
4 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
Today I had my tooth extraction and bone graft. Thanks to the pre-surgery information, several check-in phone calls (and a little medication) I was relaxed at the start of the procedure. I was informed through the process what was happening. I appreciated the general friendliness of all the staff.
J
1 month ago
Caring Professionals
From my initial appointment to my oral surgery, each step of the process was carefully explained. The information I received before the surgery helped me prepare, and plan my recovery time. Each staff member was courteous and professional. Thank you, Dr. Mandel and Carrie!
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The reason for my appointment was a consultation. I was very nervous. Everyone I met from the reception desk to Dr Thu did their best to make me feel welcome and relax. I left the office with a complete understanding of my course of treatment.
M
2 months ago
Inspired confidence!
Thanks to Dr. Joseph and his team for helping my son feel confident in his post-surgical situation!
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
My first appointment with Dr. Mandel was great! He took the time to explain everything he was doing during the exam and I'm so looking forward to working with him for my implants!
D
3 months ago
Excellence in Care!
The entire office team provides exceptional treatment and comprehensive care! Your comfort and personalized treatment plan is a reflection of attention to detail and overall excellence!
E
3 months ago
A very capable office. Interested in my care