Innovative Implants and Periodontics - Owings Mills

Dentist

66 Painters Mill Rd.

Suite 100

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandperiomd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Tooth removal + bone graft and separate implant (2 teeth)
All in all a painless experience using laughing gas. Dr. Joseph and his assistant were very focused and worked quickly and accurately and clearly know their profession. The upfront financial part was professionally done and medical direction leading up to the procedure and what to do after were very clear.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Care. High professional. Caring and compassionate care.
M
3 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming
I would and have recommended guest to you! I feel very comfortable there, very friendly staff.. thank you
S
4 weeks ago
Professional personable efficient
Would highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
best dental professionals around, hygienists a great
I am not an easy patient and they treat me with ease and gentleness. I switched to them several years and remain very pleased. No more pain when getting teeth cleaned. All staff friendly. Offices spotless and nicely furnished.
C
1 month ago
highly recommend
I would highly recommend this office. Every person you come in contact with is easy to deal with and knows what they are doing. The office is state of the art and the staff is professional. Dr Mandel is extremely qualified and explained every detail at each step of the way.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr. Keiser and his staff were very friendly and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Keiser.
C
1 month ago
Innovative implants and periodontics- Owings Mills
Dr. Mark Keiser and all the professionals With whom I've come into contact are amazingly highly qualified and competent in their periodontics. My family and I have been going to them for more than 35 years with great results. AND they are friendly and caring.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Mark Keiser and Dental Hygienist Beth Keiser are the utmost professionals providing outstanding periodontal care.
S
2 months ago
Professional, dependable, friendly
Nothing but positive experiences here. Well-run office with capable staff.