Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Open Today By Appointment

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Top notch office
Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted. Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Joseph was gentle and caring. He explained every detail of the procedure. Readily welcomed all of my questions and concerns. A great team from the start of saying “hello “til saying “we’ll see you again”. A wonderful first experience!
R
1 week ago
Professional, high quality care!
Dr. Versteegh is great! She takes her time and explains everything! She is a great numb-er as well! Didn’t feel a thing with my gum graft. Definitely would recommend! All of the dental assistants and hygienists are amazing and knowledgeable. Front desk staff are helpful and very sweet!
C
1 month ago
Dr Joseph and the office staff are absolutely amazing !!
I have been going to Dr. Joseph for 11 years now. When I began my treatment 11 years ago, I have very bad, rotting teeth. Dr Joseph and the staff worked with me on a treatment plan and was able to improve and maintain most of my teeth. Dr. Joseph did my implants about 8 years ago as well. Once I met Dr. Joseph and my hygienist, Fran Resteriva, I have never considered going anywhere else ! They are both amazing. Fran is always helpful in providing any pain management options available. Fran and Dr Joseph have always been, and continue to be compassionate, kind and accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend them for high quality, compassionate and professional dental service. The office staff are all so kind and always respectful !!!
J
1 month ago
Consultation for Implant
First appointment, very professional and courteous, upfront about procedures and the costs. Staff is very friendly and office is well run! Would definitely recommend to others!
M
2 months ago
First Appointment; Great First Impression
I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I was greeted at the front desk. I am looking forward to my future treatments and to better oral and overall health because of this professional and knowledgeable team.
M
2 months ago
Great, friendly staff!
Had a deep scaling performed, very easy, no pain afterwards! Great experience
J
2 months ago
One of my best dental experiences ever
Friendly professional staff, exceptional communication and no surprises. Dr. Versteegh is exceptionally thorough and made my experience as comfortable as possible. She called me during my recovery period to check on my condition and see if I had any questions or concerns. I am 65 and have been a periodontal patient all of my adult life. This is the best it's ever been.
G
2 months ago
Caring and Thoroughly Professional
Dr. Joseph and his staff are an amazing team! I appreciate that Dr. Joseph communicates about what he's doing every step along the way. He and his staff are thorough in imparting needed or requested information before and after dental work, including questions about billing. Dr. Joseph made sure I knew how to get in touch with him in the case of a problem, even though he was going to be away on vacation. I would recommend this practice a thousand times over and appreciate everyone's conscientiousness and caring.
L
2 months ago
High Quality and compassionate
Dr. Mandel is wonderful. His skills are beyond description. He is compassionate and caring. He personally called me to ensure I was doing ok after major surgery. I would always go to him for any needed oral surgery.
J
2 months ago
Very thorough-good communication