Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly staff
I'm not too fond of going to the dentist; however, the staff here takes the anxiety level way low. They are always pleasant, accommodating and helpful. I enjoy catching up with the hygienist Anne Maggio. She is thorough and pleasant. Dr. Joseph has a great technique giving needles in the gums -- you don't feel it (and I don't like needles!!). I have recommended this practice to others.
T
6 days ago
Consistently high quality service
Dr. Mandel is a caring, excellent dentist. He is very thoughtful with regard to your dental and financial issues. The staff at Innovative Implants are professional and kind. I highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
High quality of service, professional, friendly
They deliver more than just the basic common equation of business these days - service for money. they deliver personal healthcare and always try their best. I have been on the receiving end for many years. Thank you!
E
1 week ago
Profesional.
I am thankful to Dr Joseph and all the staff at the office at White Marsh. They are very friendly and explained all the procedures.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I am totally happy with the treatment I receive at this business. All of the office staff personnel have always been friendly and pleasant. My latest visit began when I got a call from Melanie on the front desk to fill a cancellation. Her demeanor when I arrived was, as usual, very professional, pleasant and accommodating. My hygienist (Fran) is the best hygienist I have ever had and I've been having my teeth cleaned for over 70 years so I feel I have adequate experience to say that. Dr. Joseph is absolutely fabulous. He is extremely competent, very caring and totally concerned about my comfort as well as willing to spend whatever time it takes to explain everything. He always "goes the extra mile" to make my visits satisfying. I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of their services.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I am totally happy with the treatment I receive at this business. All of the office staff personnel have always been friendly and pleasant. My latest visit began when I got a call from Melanie on the front desk to fill a cancellation. Her demeanor when I arrived was, as usual, very professional, pleasant and accommodating. My hygienist (Fran) is the best hygienist I have ever had and I've been having my teeth cleaned for over 70 years so I feel I have adequate experience to say that. Dr. Joseph is absolutely fabulous. He is extremely competent, very caring and totally concerned about my comfort as well as willing to spend whatever time it takes to explain everything. He always "goes the extra mile" to make my visits satisfying. I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of their services.
L
2 weeks ago
Innovative implants and periodontist
I actually enjoy going here. I trust Dr Mandel and have for the past 20+years. His staff is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and the best ! Great place.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly practice
Dr. Joseph and staff were all very professional and friendly during my consultation visit for implants. All of my questions were answered and the additional information provided by all staff members was greatly appreciated.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and on time
My appointment was for 1:00 pm and I was in the doctors office at 1:03. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Excellent service.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellence and total efficient care
I have been driving over 25 miles twice a year for the last 25 years to this dental practice! Anne is my favorite hygienist ever! A true professional and is always aware of the latest technology!! She does a fabulous job! I do like Dr. Joseph too. He really cares about his patients. The front desk is always so friendly and the office manager Liz is always the height of kindness and a consummate professional!