Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Open Today By Appointment

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High Quality and compassionate
Dr. Mandel is wonderful. His skills are beyond description. He is compassionate and caring. He personally called me to ensure I was doing ok after major surgery. I would always go to him for any needed oral surgery.
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough-good communication
M
3 weeks ago
I trust Ann Marie and Dr. Mandel to keep my teeth and gums in the best shape possible. Never happy to hear that I have a problem but am confident they will take care of it.
G
4 weeks ago
outstanding doctor and staff
B
1 month ago
Professional Implant and Preventive Dental Services
I've been a patient here for a couple of years. Previously had implant work done and just return now for periodic preventive care (teeth cleaning and checking) and I wouldn't think of going anyplace else. They always notify me via text and email about my appointment and also remind me that I need to take medication before being seen (because I have implants in my knees and back). I can't say enough nice things about everyone in the office, beginning, with the ladies on the front desk when you first enter the office. Everyone isl very professional, friendly, helpful and competent. Dr. Joseph is my dentist and Fran is my dental hygienist and they are both great at what they do.
F
1 month ago
Great experience and very professional
Explained all my options very clearly and performed a very thorough examination.
B
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
I have been using this dental service for over 20 years. They are very courteous, prompt and professional. They do wonderful work. I would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Mandel and Dr. Joseph are great as well as my hygienest Anne.
J
2 months ago
Friendly associates, professional care and quality service
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Dental hygienist was AWESOME! Exam was efficient and I felt like the periodontist was legitimately concerned about my dental health. Pricing/payment options kinda sucked but hey, dental work is not cheap! Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
The best!
Highly skilled professionals that tell you the truth, not what will make them money. Responsive, even on weekends via email. Friendly and caring. Can it get any better than that?