Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Closed Today Closed

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Fran always performs at a very high level. She makes you feel at home. She describes each step and process she uses to clean the teeth. She may recommend a proven solution to try. I feel my teeth are clean and that is important to me.
S
5 days ago
Always the best
Excellent, professional,high quality service,would highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
The care I have received from Dr. Joseph has been excellent. He was able to repair an old implant so that I didn't have to buy a new one. My hygienist, Fran, is the best and does a thorough cleaning every time. The whole office staff is super polite and puts me at ease from the moment I walk in until I leave. I would highly recommend this periodontist to anyone looking for quality care.
D
1 week ago
They are very professional and really care about your wellbeing. Dr. Joseph is wonderful. He makes sure that you're not in a lot of pain.
P
3 weeks ago
I am always impressed with the rofessionalism of you entire staff.
Fran is a exceptional hygienist and I have been a patient of hers for quite a few years. I also am pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Mandel. They are suportive and have saved my teeth over the years and have a good program which we use.
M
1 month ago
To Torture or Not to Torture
I'm not going to lie and say that going to the dentist/perio is pain-free. Given my level of dental/perio issues, I've always considered my dental/perio appointments on the level of visiting a medieval torture chamber. I've only been seeing Innovative Implants now for a few months and I absolutely will give high praise to the front desk, hygienists, and doctors. Most of my experience has been with the hygienist Kim. She has such a fun, lighthearted personality, that it's almost like you don't mind being in pain.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Felt like I just visited an old friend...and oh yeah, had some dental work done, too. First, they got me an appointment very quickly, going above and beyond to communicate back and forth with my dentist. The appointment itself was a breeze. Everyone is the office is so friendly, especially Dr. Joseph. Almost wish I needed more implant work done to have a reason to go back. (Just kidding!)
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
I was a little nervous coming into my appointment, but was quickly put at ease by a very kind and friendly staff. Dr. Joseph clearly explained what was to happen. I have Crohns' Disease and Dr. Joseph kindly worked me into his schedule with the perfect time for me. I look forward to working Dr. Joseph and his exceptional staff!!
S
2 months ago
The whole staff was very courteous from my arrival for the recommended procedure till the finish. Dr. Peter Joseph was very caring,highly professional and friendly. everything was done on time and the whole experience was exceptional.
S
3 months ago
This was my first appointment to see Dr. Peter Joseph. I was pleased with all the staff that i came across. Dr. Joseph was very thorough and explained in detail about my dental concerns. I am going back for the recommended procedure. Thank you all.