Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
One of my favorite offices to visit
I always get excellent service and work by everyone in this practice. And they are very friendly, which counts a lot.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring Service
This office turned what should have been something unpleasant, into something enjoyable. Every staff member was bright, friendly, personable, and professional. I did not feel rushed, everyone took their time explaining the different procedures. The doctor was very gentile and comforting, as well as being highly skilled. I also appreciate how they will go the extra mile and file claims with your insurance. I highly recommend this practice.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Been going there for about 12 years. Everything is explained very well, so there are no surprises.
Wouldn't change a thing. From Dr. Mandel. Fran the hygienist and the office personnel, all are well experienced in there own profession. Highly recommend their services.
T
1 month ago
CALMING DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Everything was perfect from the front to the back. The staff members were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Joseph took the time to thoroughly explain the needed procedures. I feel confident that the practice will deliver beyond my expectations.
K
1 month ago
I have been coming to this office for many years and I am very very pleased with all of my visits, services, and the people who work there. When I first began my dental treatment my teeth were in very bad shape and today my teeth look and feel great and I am very happy with the outcome. I like the Innovative Implants and Periodontics at White Marsh so much that I have continued my visits for cleaning and check ups even though they are not part of my benefit's network it is worth the extra cost. I have recommended others to this location, including my brother just recently. Everyone is wonderful, Dr. Joseph and Fran are awesome!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, informative
Kate, Dr.Joseph, and staff were friendly, professional, and informative regarding diagnosis, solutions, and care. There was no wait for my appointment. Discharge instructions and financial expectations/options were covered thoroughly and in a timely manner. I was pleased with all.....
T
1 month ago
Awesome office in every way.
L
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Joseph and staff are superb. The are professional, knowledgeable, and make you aware of their findings and suggestions for future care. The office and equipment are up to date and provide comfort to patients.
L
1 month ago
Periodontist- hygentist.
I’ve been seeing Anne at Dr Mandel’s office for years. She’s always very good. Thoughtful explains thoroughly what she is doing. Provides feedback on home care to improve gum health. Actually don’t mind going there. Who says that about dentist or periodontist’s offices.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Kim and Dr. Mandel are very professional. I highly recommend them.