Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The best!
Highly skilled professionals that tell you the truth, not what will make them money. Responsive, even on weekends via email. Friendly and caring. Can it get any better than that?
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They were prompt with my appointment and at checkout they explained the billing to my insurance and what to expect since they are out of my network. Very friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Best place to be if you have periodontal issues
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Joseph is an expert in his field.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very experienced periodontist and staff who are thorough, responsive to questions, up-to-date and pleasant.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mandel put my daughter at ease
Dr. Mandel and Sherry were excellent with my daughter before, during and after her procedure. They made her feel comfortable and everything went extremely well! The office staff is also very nice, location is convenient and welcoming. Definitely recommend Dr. Mandel!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Yet Personable
Unfortunately I need a tooth extracted and an implant. But they made the news as okay as possible, explained all the options thoroughly, and then worked with me to put together a plan that will result in a smile as easy and beautiful as it is today. Just minus the pain and swelling, thank goodness! I'm so glad they are my periodontist, the entire staff is wonderful and Dr. Mandel is so experienced and kind. I feel good about this journey towards better dental health, and happy to work with the Innovative team!
J
3 weeks ago
Truly the best team ever!
D
3 weeks ago
Impressed
I have had periodontal work done in the past but this was a Much better experience. Getting this type of work done can be painful since they clean further into the gums. I struggled about going through this process again. During the consultation Dr. Mandel went through my history thoroughly. He explained the work that needed to be done in great detail with clarity and sincerity. Clearly, my goal is to have good dental health and I feel that Dr. Mandel cares to partner with me in this journey. The hygienist is super experienced having been with Dr. Mandel for 25 years. The hygienist numbed the area that she would be working on and really cared whether I felt pain. The hygienist was great, she made me feel at ease. Dr. Mandel checked in to see how I was doing. This was by far the best experience with this type of procedure. Top notch quality, organisation and cleanliness. I would highly recommend their services. Everyone there is very friendly and have longevity with the practice, that speaks volumes. Looks like I'm here for the long haul.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding from beginning to end
The entire staff at this office is in the top of their field. Quality service and always on time. From the time I walk in the door to all the friendly goodbyes. The office is always neat and clean and is in a convenient location with plenty of free parking. Been going there for years. Cleanings, implants, and coordination with other dental professionals that I visit. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Mandel
Dr. Mandel is so knowledgeable and professional. I am facing a significant amount of work to put in implants. During the consultation he explained everything to me in such detail. He answered all of my questions and I left knowing exactly what to expect for my upcoming visits. He has done major dental work for me before and I am completely comfortable putting myself in his care. He also worked with me on the price, helping me afford the work that needs to be done The staff coordinate so well with my general dentist to ensure that I'm getting top notch care. I would recommend him and this practice to anyone looking for terrific dental care.