Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The most professional medical practice I have utilized.
Caring , attentive and skilled professionals. Thank you Anne and Dr. Joseph.
C
5 days ago
I have been using their services for years and have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff are welcoming, courteous, and professional. Would highly recommend this practice.
K
1 week ago
Excellent inter-action with Dr. Joseph and Assistant. Staff friendly & courteous.
J
1 week ago
The staff is so friendly and nice. You feel as if you have known them your entire life! They make you feel comfortable and at ease while you are there. The dentists, I have Dr. Mandel, are very friendly and down to earth, extremely professional and are very concerned about the health of your teeth. My hygienist, Fran, is absolutely the best. She is always very reassuring and an absolute joy to be around. I cannot say enough about the professional service I have received from Dr Mandel and Fran! Nobody does it better!
S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I am always taken on my appointment time and not made to wait. The personnel are all friendly - a family atmosphere. My hygienist is always the same, and she is knowledgable, giving suggestions on improvements I could make. Naturally the highlight of the visit is Dr. Joseph, pleasant to the eye, personable, and gives excellent service. Top notch visits! I originally came to Dr. Joseph because my gums were deteriorating. I am pleased to say my gums have improved 100% under Dr. Joseph's care.
K
2 weeks ago
The "Best" in a bad situation.
I came to this office, originally, because of an infection in my jaw. My dentist never thought to send me to a periodontist. He merely treated my infections with antibiotics for over a year. My jaw bone was deteriorating. What an expense and painful experience as a result of dental negligence. I simply got lucky and "found the best" to help heal my wounds. I've had three implants performed in this office, and I can't imagine going elsewhere. One implant actually did not take well, and Dr. Joseph performed the complete process again without any additional expense of my part. He has recommended a new dentist and endodontist to me - each an excellent representative of their fields. My family members now go to these professionals, as well. I am very pleased and highly confident in anything Dr. Joseph refers me to have done.
J
2 weeks ago
Having dental surgery was not something on my agenda. I was a little fearful. The staff was warm and very friendly, as well as professional. I was afraid of pain, as well. My surgery was not painful, nor was my recovery. I followed all directions precisely, and the results were perfect. I felt no discomfort when I had a follow-up deep cleaning a few months later. I was pleasantly surprised. I feel I'm in good hands with continued monitoring of my dental issues. By following their advice, I am now being pro active with my dental health, and it is working. I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph and his staff. They make me smile!!
L
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service, professional and friendly - the package!!
The entire practice is superb! Many years ago, Dr. Mandel evaluated me and provided me with an endosteal implant (in the bone). He did a spectacular job and he is so calm and attentive. My implant has always felt like my own tooth and to this day remains solid as a rock, perfect! He is thoughtful, careful and extremely thorough. In fact, the entire office staff is so friendly and accommodating. I love my hygienist, Fran! I go to her regularly - she's the best! No other compares to her and I've been to many. They get my highest recommendation. I've been a patient for years! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! They can't ever retire!!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental care you'll ever receive
I have been a patient for years, the care is beyond excellent. As an RN I'm fussy about my providers and in general do not write reviews, but when I say beyond excellent, I really mean it. The staff are all very professional,friendly and there is no turnover. I would highly recommend innovate implants to anyone who needs the best periodontal care in Baltimore. Susan Push
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowable,Great experience and very nice staff !!!!