Innovative Implants and Periodontics - White Marsh

Dentist

8114 Sandpiper Circle

Ste. 200

White Marsh, MD 21236

Open Today By Appointment

implantandperiomd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I always appreciate the professional, courteous and organized atmosphere at this office. Dr Joseph is outstanding and a pleasure to work with.
E
1 week ago
Best in the business
Everyone at Dr. Mandel's office is professional, friendly and highly competent! I would definitely recommend their services.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality
A long time patient who is more than satisfied.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality
Extremely conscientious, thorough examination and detailed cleaning. All personnel are pleasant, courteous and highly professional
A
3 weeks ago
Personal and personable
Every care is taken to ensure patient comfort. The office is always on time and everyone is patient-focused. Excellent practice, in both locations.
J
1 month ago
Both my husband and I had our annual check-ups recently of our implants which were done by Dr. Bruce Mandel over 10 years ago. All the implants are holding up as new and functioning as they are supposed to be. Our annual visits were handled professionally and courteously by Dr. Mandel's staff. The visit was very pleasant. We have no reservation in recommending this business to our friends and family members.
G
1 month ago
Perfect
Frannie is top notch and very professional. I actually enjoy having a chance to visit with her and catch up. Dr. Mandel is also very professional and amiable. Really seems to take an interest in your overall health. I would recommend this team to everyone I know.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledeable and Personable
Dr. Joseph and his staff do exceptional work. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable throughout the process. You know that you are in good hands as soon as you walk in the door.
C
1 month ago
Caring and very attentive to detail
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They really care about a great outcome and will do what it takes to achieve that.
T
1 month ago
Five Star Service
Everyone is so polite. Fran is the best! I have been coming here for years and the service has always been top notch.