Innovative Orthodontics

Dentist

9100 White Bluff Rd Ste 104

Savannah, GA 31406

Closed Today Closed

drwatersbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and very nice
Great place to go to have your smile back. Very friendly staff and very helpful.
E
2 years ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, Flexible Office!
Our experience with Innovative Orthodontist was fantastic! The staff is so friendly and informed. We were given several options, and we were thoroughly briefed on what we could do if our first option didn't satisfy. Basically, each person made sure to let us know our satisfaction is paramount. We are so happy to work with this office!
S
2 years ago
High quality, professional & very friendly
Everyone is very friendly with a great atmosphere.
Z
2 years ago
Great Office with Friendly Staff
My son and I both came in for our consultations. They were quick yet very thorough in ensuring that my son was comfortable and that I knew everything that was being done and how the process would go for his braces. I will definitely be using this office to get his braces done then I will be continuing with them for my own braces.
K
2 years ago
High quality, professional, basically perfect.
Exceptional is the only word that fits this practice! The staff is always on top of everything, super accommodating, ALWAYS so nice, the office is always extremely clean, everyone is so professional, Dr. waters is always so patient and thorough. After over a year of coming here, I have yet to leave without smiling. Best. Orthodontist. Ever.
K
2 years ago
Everyone was extremely nice , professional and knowledgeable.
S
2 years ago
High quality, professional & very friendly
This office is very professional, friendly & they all make you feel like you're right at home. Glad I chose them as my orthodontist!
M
2 years ago
Awesome hospitality!
I had a great first experience! The consultation was fast, and enjoyable! The staff were appealing and very personable. Dr.Waters was very honest and straight forward!!! Loved it and can not wait to get my braces!!!
G
2 years ago
Very professional, and very friendly
Wonderful experience, were able to get my daughter in right away,and everyone was so friendly,highly recommended!!
A
2 years ago
I can not say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Waters. I went in today for a consultation (terrified bc I hate anything to do with my teeth) and left very happy and at ease. It takes a special type of person to basically say “I won’t take your money until you do these things first” (my wisdom teeth). Says a lot about who he isn’t and the pride he takes in his work. It’s not just money to him and I appreciate that so much after recent visits to other dentists/ortho providers. Everyone there I swear so personable and made me feel 100% at home. Thank you guys and I look forward to future visits for myself and kiddos.