Innovative Orthodontics

Dentist

9100 White Bluff Rd Ste 104

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

drwatersbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wet tried but couldn't think of a single aspect of our consultation that could be improved upon by all the staff and Dr. Waters. Outstanding job and professionalism. Thank you
M
4 days ago
Wonderful!
I have never been dissatisfied with any member of the staff at any of their locations. They are all very welcoming, informative, and professional. You will not find a better orthodontist in the area.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
We have had excellent experience with the staff and doctor at Innovative Orthodontics. We highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Consult Appt was very good. Staff was very welcoming, friendly and professional with Beautiful smiles. Office nice and clean. It was pleasure meeting Doctor Waters. He is very Awesome, nice, friendly,Knowledgeable, eagered. Explains plans well. Great experience. Excellent overall service
J
2 weeks ago
Great office! Committed to patient care
We left one orthodontist to come to this one. Dr. Waters is the best! The entire staff is committed to doing what's best for the patient.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care
High tech office with friendly staff! Dr. Waters is very kind!
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
The whole experience was excellent! Very professional and courteous staff. The exam was pleasant, thorough and very informative.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and awsome
We left one orthodontist to come to this 1 as my daughter needed extended treatment they are wonderful , A great experience with all the staff
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Everyone was very engaging and eager to get the job done. The entire staff made my visit very enjoyable.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
Absolutely love Dr.Waters and his staff! They are phenomenal and very understanding. Made my visit easy and quick. Very affordable and love that they have open scheduling!