Innovative Orthodontics

Dentist

9100 White Bluff Rd Ste 104

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwatersbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Amazing service
Dr. Waters is an amazing! He was very kind and professional. I highly recommend him!
N
1 day ago
So far so good
Went in for a consultation and was very impressed. I will be moving forward with their services for my daughter.
L
3 days ago
Great service as always!!
Love this place. Everyone who works there is so nice and friendly. Both of my boys love it!
M
4 days ago
Through, Professional and very Friendly!
We were there for a 2nd opinion consult and decided just from the initial visit and pre-phone conversations that Dr. Waters and his staff are the orthodontist for us! We were given compassionate treatment and felt that time was taken for us exclusively! We were very impressed and my son isn't near as nervous about getting braces thanks to everyone who took time with us that day.
E
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional
I have no questions after today's consultation. I feel much better about the cost!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
Staff and Dr. Waters were very friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
I greatly appreciate the warm sincere attention given immediately upon entering the office. The prompt service was encouraging the attendants could effectively take care of my needs.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and through
Today was my consultation but so far all the staff seems nice. I liked that the price was reasonable to take over my current treatment plan and the doctor was very friendly and through.
W
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough and Personable
Went to Innovative Orthodontics for a free evaluation, based on a recommendation from my dentist. First, everybody at this place is incredibly friendly. Reception sets the mood for any visit, and the folks at the front desk did a great job at getting me checked in and keeping me happy. Next, the technology and the folks using that technology at IO are top-notch and quite proficient and effective at scanning every nook and cranny of my mouth (the time spent was well worth seeing the 3D scan of my choppers!). Finally, Dr. Waters didn’t try to upsell me. I was focused on correcting a specific alignment problem, and he recommended a strategy to achieve the desired result. As a matter of fact, I booked an appointment the same week to start with the recommended treatment! Going in two days to get everything started (lower/front braces).
M
1 month ago
So thankful for Dr. Waters and his staff
Went in for a consultation today with 3 children, plus an appointment for one that already has braces. He spent so much time with us, as did Carol and Brandy, answering all our questions. We really appreciate the care we received!