Innovative Orthodontics

Dentist

9100 White Bluff Rd Ste 104

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwatersbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Made us feel important and not just another number.
It was very easy to get and appointment and not scheduled way out. Was greeted when we walked in the door. Very professional and friendly. Did not have a long wait to get to the back for services. All questions and concerns were taken care of. I really liked the fact that they did everything they could to prevent the spread of germs. This is very important to me. Thank you ALL for a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Great team
I really enjoyed meeting everyone at the office. They were professional and nice.
K
2 weeks ago
Innovative Orthodontics is the best
Donahue and his team are the best orthodontist office around. I'd highly recommend them to anyone in need of their types of services.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Waters and his staff are great! My daughter really enjoys being a patient.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Waters and his staff are great! My daughter really enjoys being a patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve ever had for going to an Orthodontics!!
Was not expecting to received top notice service that I received today. First the environment so very welcoming. Everyone that I came in contact with was very nice, knowledgeable and was helpful. Carie was so very nice and I could tell she was very genuine. I’ve already told one of my friends to call and I will be making a appointment for my husband.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office from Casey at the front desk, to Brandy the hygienist, to Dr. Waters was kind and professional. My daughter was excited and nervous about the appointment, but the staff helped put her at ease.
C
1 month ago
Welcoming, friendly, professional and accommodating. I felt like I made a few inew friends.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Waters and his staff are the best!
C
1 month ago
I cannot say enough good about my visits to your offices. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing this kind of dental care.