Innovative Orthodontist

Dentist

9100 White Bluff Rd Ste 104

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

drwatersbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly but still very professional! All my options for braces were thouroughly explained to me. The office atmosphere is definitely relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Waters was extremely personable and knowledgeable. Looking forward to getting my teeth straighened without any hesitation, even at the age of 60.
I
3 weeks ago
They were friendly and did very good job :)
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
B
3 weeks ago
Nice
Did a good job
L
3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience with our daughter 9 years ago, and we experienced the same with my youngest child. The staff is so pleasant and willing to help in any way. Carol is so helpful and friendly, and explains the process in detail. Dr. Waters is kind and goes over and beyond to explain the details, to not only the parent, but to the child. My child was so impressed with the first visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Staff!
Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. We are beginning the second phase with the braces, and I couldn't be more happy than what I am with their service. We are looking forward to getting the full set on, and I know the outcome will be fantastic!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Our visit today was great. They were patient and answered every question we had. The staff really went out of their way to make sure that we were comfortable. They were very professional and friendly - my children noticed and said so themselves!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Waters was very professional and explained everything that was going on with my son's teeth clearly. He asked if I had any concerns and/or questions. Very patient!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Waters and the team at Innovative orthodontics are very professional and very friendly. Dr. Waters answered all of our questions and took time to look at X-rays to give his professional opinion.
D
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
Dr. Waters and theTeam of Innovative Orthodontics are phenomenal. They provide service in a caring and professional manner. I always leave feeling confident and empowered about the care I am receiving there.