Innovative Orthodontics

Dentist

9100 White Bluff Rd Ste 104

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

drwatersbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent service
Love love love Dr. Waters and his staff! Very happy with our visit.
G
2 days ago
Wonderful experience
Everything was great. Staff was very friendly. I highly recommend Innovative Orthodontics.
D
3 days ago
I am always the recipient of outstanding professional and caring care from Dr. Waters and his highly trained staff. I would like to thank you all for consistent highly professional care for over two years now.
R
4 days ago
Great and friendly staff! And very professional.
One appointment that I actually look forward to. Always a pleasant visit. Caring and concerned people.
A
5 days ago
Best Customer Service
I had a wonderful visit with such caring people. Thank you Carol for your knowledge and patience with me. We shared a emotional moment and for that I thank you for being so kind. I can’t wait to see end results on my teeth. It will be great!
S
1 week ago
Today was the big day- BRACES OFF!!! It could not have gone better. Everyone was so nice, and the process was so easy.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
My daughter is a new patient with existing braces. We needed to get in and out quick, as she had to be to work shortly after the appointment time. They were super friendly and super fast. They answered all questions that we had and got us in and out in a very timely manner. Everyone was really nice and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very professional, attentive, patient staff. Dr. Waters was so patient and thorough in his explanation of the treatment plan. It’s nice to know that there are businesses that still offer this quality of service.
D
1 month ago
Even in the midst of renovations, the office was very professional. We were very happy with our visit! Scott was hoping to have Invisalign, but is THRILLED to have the clear braces option! The staff was very kind, efficient, and helpful in explaining our options, and why they were our best options.
D
1 month ago
We are very pleased with the service we received! The staff was kind, efficient and helpful! Carson is very happy with his option to have the Invisalign, and is looking forward to starting the process. He is an Honor Band Trombone player, and was concerned about his ability to play, with braces.