Innovative Orthodontics

Dentist

9100 White Bluff Rd Ste 104

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

drwatersbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly and personable.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
Everyone was above and beyond friendly. Made sure all our questions were answered before they left the room and before we left. Got us in and out in a timely manner. Can not say enough about how great of an experience we had. Very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Watson and his entire staff were professional and kind. They made us feel very welcome and took a lot of time to answer all of our questions.
J
1 month ago
First treatment visit
My daughter was very nervous about beginning her treatment. The doctor and the nurse both went out of their way to make her comfortable and assuage her fear. The visit was very quick.
N
1 month ago
All staff is very kind! Excellent professionals!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and very helpful!
B
1 month ago
awesome
Dr. Waters was so nice and the office staff was courteous and helpful. I will definitely recommend this office:)
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff is very friendly, professional and personabLe with my daughter.
M
2 months ago
My son has very much enjoyed the staff and services here! He got his braces off today. He was very pleased with the results and friendly manner of the staff. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!
A
3 months ago
Awesome
Always pleased with Dr.Waters and his friendly staff. Every detail is explained from finish to end.