InSight EyeCare

Optometrist

791 Farm to Market Road 1103

Suite 115

Cibolo, TX 78108

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

cibolotxoptometristcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
High quality service and professional
I highly recommend it to everybody, great doctor, professional and great staff, they really take care of you. you won't be disappointed.
M
1 year ago
1st time there and I got a warm fuzzy welcome!
I called to make an appointment on the spur of the moment and Kathryn was able to fit me right in!! She makes a great first impression for this business!!! She had me laughing in no time! The professionalism and personal feeling you get when walking in the door is very refreshing. In this day and age where everyone is in a hurry, Kathryn, Brandon and Dr. Barondes took their time and gave me the personal attention that was very much appreciated! I will recommend InSight Eye Care from this day forward to all that ask and even those that don't!! Thanks InSight Team!!!
K
2 years ago
Professional and very helpful.
You are greeted by the friendly receptionists as soon as you walk in the door. The doctor is very thorough in her examination, whether it be for glasses or contact lens. She is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. She answers any questions you may have and explains everything in a manner that you can understand. This is a family owned business. The best service I have had and I have been wearing glasses since I was a teenager. I have found my optometrist, give them a call and you will find yours. I assure, you will be very satisfied.
J
2 years ago
Great service with a very friendly staff!!
This is a great family owned business!! I will definitely go back!! The doctor is great and very thorough! I would recommend this place to anyone!
L
2 years ago
Nice exam
I'm usually not thrilled about getting my exam because I feel like past doctors are trying to get me out as quick as possible to see the next patient . Dr. Barondes was much different. She took her time with my exam and explained everything to me so that I could understand she took her time with my exam and explained everything to me so that I could understand it.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Doctor
I finally found a doctor that listened to my concerns and explained tips I can take to help with my dry eye. Very friendly staff and they had a nice selection of frames.
G
2 years ago
Thank you Dr. Barondes and staff
I was so happy to see a family eye business pop ok in Cibolo. Most everyone there is family and they really treated me and my daughter well. I will be returning.
S
2 years ago
Lovely Doctor
Dr. Barondes was very nice to me and spent her time explaining my eye condition to me. I appreciate that more than anything. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area and excellent location.
S
2 years ago
Beautiful Office!!!
I was blown away by the office Dr. Barondes has. Everyone there was so nice to my 3 year old I couldn't find a sitter for as well. I loved not having to go to 3009 or I35 just for an exam. I will be back!
K
2 years ago
Knowledgable Dr!
I was extremely pleased with the knowledge the doctor had regarding my eye infection. I've been dealing with this problem for a week now Dr Barondes gave me some drops that helped immediately. Thank you so much.