InspectionPro

Property Inspector

Spotsylvania, VA 22551

Home Inspection: 380000570
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

fredericksburgpropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Andy was very knowledgeable and thorough through our whole home inspection experience. He took time to explain the good as well as the bad and what was needed to be done to fix the problem that was found with our home.
T
1 year ago
A+ Service & Inspection!!!
A+ service combining expertise and high-tech services. We had our home inspected by Andy Renaux. We were on a tight deadline and Andy was able to accommodate our schedule. He arrived early, conducted a physical inspection of the roof, and also took bird's eye pictures of the roof using a drone quad-copter with hi-def camera. He then started walking through the house testing and checking every corner for issues. We were fortunate that the long-term owners took pride in maintaining the home. He tested the electrical outlets, tested the appliances, determined the quality of floors, windows, and ceiling. We could go on and on. Throughout the inspection, he answered any and all questions and took his time with each room and outdoor area. He also added extra information on the quality level of the HVAC, A/C unit, appliances (i.e. where they fall in the cheap to expensive range of the options). He found some maintenance-related issues that were noted like cutting back the tree branches or preventative works on the deck. We were very happy with his services. He completed his report as he went along and emailed us a copy before we departed the home. Thank You Andy!
J
1 year ago
Very professional
Andy was very thorough and explained every step. I have been in the home improvement business for over 25 years and he discovered things I would have and did miss. We are extremely happy with this service. Highly recommend.
Response from InspectionPro
Thank you very much Jerry! It's always great working with a very knowledgeable contractor like yourself. Thanks for the great Time with you and your wonderful family!
J
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable, very personable and clearly someone who is on top of their game. That's Andy with InspectionPro.
Worked with InspectionPro for a house we were purchasing. What we got with Andy was someone who was very knowledgeable on all aspects of home maintenance and construction. He was punctual, professional and spent a great deal of time making sure he had done the job right. He also went above and beyond when further lab test were needed to protect our investment. Not many people I come across today are as genuinely concerned in doing the job right as Andy was. I highly recommend his services and can say with great confidence that he will exceed your expectations.
Response from InspectionPro
Thank you Jack! It was a pleasure working with you and I thank you for your excellent communication and attitude. Its customers like you that really make me love my job, best of luck on your lake house!
J
1 year ago
Very informative and through ,thanks to his inspection we were able to get a 1500.00 credit
Response from InspectionPro
That's great Joe! I'm glad it worked out well for you. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Very thorough
They did a great job, friendly and professional as well, would recommend to all!
Response from InspectionPro
Thank you Jordan, best wishes on your new place!
L
2 years ago
Highly knowledgable, professional service.
Our inspection has been the most enjoyable part of our home-purchasing process to date! Andy was very thorough as we went throughout our future home. He answered every question we had along the way, and gave us a lot of useful and interesting information about the house and the features of the property. He was quick to explain possible solutions for each problem we encountered, and explained why each problem occurred in the first place. We would definitely recommend his services to anyone looking for a great, professional inspector.
Response from InspectionPro
Thanks Lindsey, Congratulations on your first home!
M
2 years ago
repeat customer- would pick them every time
We have used this company twice and could not be more pleased. The inspection was thorough and complete and the report was delivered the same day and was very useful. We were not only told of issues that needed repair but information preventive maintenance also was included.
Response from InspectionPro
Thank you for using InspectionPro Marie! I am honored to be your Inspector
S
2 years ago
Home inspection
Andy was very throughout through out the entire home inspection. During his time there he investigated every little nook and cranky looking for all sorts of issues. He would explain thing to you to let you know what was critical and which was not. If you asked him questions he did not use a bunch of jargon or industry terms to confuse you. Very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend Inspection Pro to somebody looking to purchase a house in the Stafford / Fredericksburg area.
Response from InspectionPro
Thank you very much Sean! It was a pleasure working with you on your house. Let me know if I can help you in any way and I always have time for your referrals.