Inspectpro

Property Inspector

Franklin Square, NY 11010

New York State Home Inspector: 16000069767
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

franklinsquarepropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional, patient and accommodating
Im writing this review because I have to let John from inspectpro know that I am very thankful for how he treated me and my husband before, during and after we had our inspection done. He was able to due a inspection on very short notice which really helped us out. Its nice to deal with someone who is accommodating given that most others in the buying process where rushing us. Really good inspection and report also.
M
4 months ago
Big Help
My wife and I are in the process of buying our 1st home and thanks to John our home inspector I feel confident we made the correct decision. He is very informative and was willing to answer all our questions.
E
4 months ago
Great expierance
John from Inspector is great. He did a home inspection for me today and he was so willing to give me advice about owning a home and maintaining one. The inspection was done this morning and he already emailed me a 60 page report. Really good experience, I recommend Inspector.
K
4 months ago
Home inspection
Had a home inspection done by John. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection done. Very responsive to our phone calls and flexible with our schedule. Took his time and did a very complete inspection. Our house was on the larger side, but he had a second person with him to complete the Inspection. Report was very understandable and he provided a good number of pictures as well. He also gave us feed back during the inspection, which was nice. A real pleasure to work with. Thanks John
O
4 months ago
Home inspection
Had John do our home inspection. Very professional. Was on time to our appointment, very courteous and explained everything he was doing. His report was very thorough and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend John from inspectpro to anyone else who needs and inspection done.
J
4 months ago
Great value
Great service, great report and a $25 gift card. Great experience.
G
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable
Just received a roof inspection from Inspectpro and I'm very pleased with my experience. Our inspector John was very thorough and uncovered a lot of issues that could not be seen from the ground.
P
4 months ago
Based on a friend's referral we sought after Inspectpro's services. They were found to be professional, extremely knowledgeable, and skilled in the field of home inspection. They were able to point out quite a few problems with the home we bought which we hadn't even noticed, which we brought to the sellers attention, saving us thousands of dollars in what would have been repairs to pay for later on. I was very happy with their immense knowledge and detailed report. I strongly recommend them to anybody who is looking for a reliable home inspector. A+++
S
4 months ago
Friendly .courtesy and professional services
John very friendly, Knowledgable and professional when we request for his service... my wife and i are very satisfied with his service. Will definitely use his service again and recommend him to my friends and family