Inspire Dental Group

Orthodontist

4330 Maple Rd

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiredentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing customer service
Everyone at Inspire dental is always friendly and welcoming. I never have to wait long and you're in and out with a hitch!
H
2 months ago
Amazing team
I’ve been going to inspire orthodontics for awhile now and I love the team. They ensure that you are comfortable and do an amazing job. Highly recommend this team!
R
4 months ago
Great Orthodontic department ⭐
Brought my son in to see the Orthodontist.. Love Dr. Amy and all the assistants... they explained everything and made my son feel comfortable and even had him laughing! He can't wait to come back to the Dentist.
A
5 months ago
Good
I got a bouncy ball. NO BRACES!!!!!!for now.
L
6 months ago
Absolutely love it here!!
My daughter just got her braces off today & we have had nothing but awesome visits for the past 2 years! Everyone there is so friendly & professional. Dr.Tim that does her cleanings is hilarious & my daughter actually gets excited to go to the dentist.I recommend Inspire to everyone I know!!
M
7 months ago
First visit and I was sold!
My daughter was very anxious about going to the first visit for possible braces. From the minute we walked in to when we walked out, the staff was very friendly, professional, and patient. Danielle immediately set my daughter at ease and we coasted through the appointment from there. We saw Dr Amy who was so kind and professional. She explained everything she was doing and my daughter loved it. We are so happy that we chose this practice and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
C
7 months ago
Great service
Friendly environment and great customer service!!!
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. Always greeted by name. Very considerate. Adjust with your personal schedule. Helpful.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Excellent service
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great people!!