Inspired Dental

Dentist

7302 Giles Rd

Suite 1

La Vista, NE 68128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspireddentalomaha.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
New patient
Been coming here for over a years. Staff is extremely well trained and very friendly. Do I dare say I enjoy going to the dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional Had a lot of the updated equipment to test I would recommend them to anyone
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I've been to
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was personable and engaging, and took time to answer any questions I had.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had
I've been to plenty of dentists in multiple locations, and while most of them were perfectly acceptable and nice, inspired dental is by far my favorite. Everyone is pleasant, they have real conversations with you and not just chit chat, and my hygienist remembered me after only meeting me once six months ago. They are very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Amazing!
I never thought I would say that about a dentist! Of course, not going to a dentist for a long time made me very nervous about going in, but had a wonderful experience. The dentist herself is very thorough and makes sure you understand if you need some work done. Everyone was very personable! A few topics just in conversation with various staff include school, work, and my upcoming wedding! I felt like everyone truly cared. They also asked how I felt going into the procedure and after. I am so glad I went here! I love that it's family owned as well!
E
2 months ago
Miss Esquivel
Is a excellent clinic the persons are friendly
Z
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Amazing with children first time taking 2 kids to the Dentist and no tears.
R
2 months ago
Back for a filling
I can only repeat the previous: everyone there is if you are the only patient...very personal and not at all factory like. Outstanding in every aspect!
R
3 months ago
Great
Great location, office and personnel along with the doctor
D
3 months ago
Muy buen lugar!!
Muy bueno se los recomiendo el personal muy amable y en espaƱol!!!