Inspired Dental

Dentist

7302 Giles Rd

Suite 1

La Vista, NE 68128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspireddentalomaha.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I respect their honesty
My family and I moved here about 1.5 months ago. At my cleaning in June (at my old dentist), it was discovered that I had a cavity. I was unable to get in to them to get it fixed and today was soonest date that was available, that worked with my schedule. After reviewing my X-rays and examining my teeth, Dr Caudillo discovered no cavity or other areas of concern, and said my teeth are in great shape. I love that I received no unnecessary work. I booked my annual cleaning as well as cleanings for 2 of my kids. I definitely recommend the office to others.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
Our first encounter in the office was with Laura. I was bringing in my 4 year old who has not had his teeth cleaned before. She walked him through every step before doing anything, showed him all of the tools and let him them feel them before she used the, and just overall made him feel very comfortable. Dr. Caudillo came in and reassured him that’s she wouldn’t hurt him and also made him very comfortable. I was worried that it wouldn’t be a good experience for him, but they made it great!
C
1 month ago
Had a very good experience. EVERYONE was awesome!
R
2 months ago
We were very enthused about the work that was done. We thought every thing was done professionally. Thank you for the dental work that was done.
M
3 months ago
Our visit on Saturday
The visit went well. Laura was friendly, gentle, and helpful with dental care tips. Dr. Caudillo was also friendly, professional, and caring for the patient's needs.
J
3 months ago
High quality services!!
Very help with insurance and made my kids comfortable. PS Steve is awesome!
K
4 months ago
Loved this place!!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
I was recommended by one of my employees and I agree with him the service is friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
New patient
Been coming here for over a years. Staff is extremely well trained and very friendly. Do I dare say I enjoy going to the dentist!
D
5 months ago
Very professional Had a lot of the updated equipment to test I would recommend them to anyone