Inspired Dental

Dentist

7302 Giles Rd

Suite 1

La Vista, NE 68128

Open Today By Appointment

inspireddentalomaha.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and always have a great experience! Makes going to the dentist easy with staff and Dr. Caudillo!
M
1 month ago
Doctor is the best she is nice does great work I feel no pain all the time I'm there she's a perfect dentist
S
1 month ago
Very Professional!
My husbands experience with Dr Cadillo was very good! Very friendly & professional group!
M
2 months ago
I hate the dentist and I thought Dr. Caudillo was AWESOME.
I had a problem with a cracked tooth and other pain. Dr. Caudillo was patient with me and helped me through the process. I would recommend her to anyone who hates dentists. She explains everything and helps you to know your options. She is a true professional. In addition, her staff is first rate.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Customer service top notch and always greeted with a smile and how are you doing. Dr. Caudillo is very personable and continues to strive to provide excellent service.
S
2 months ago
The service was great and the dental hygienist Laura.was outstanding. Made me feel welcome and appreciated as a patient. Would recommend this office to others seeking dental care.
A
2 months ago
Fabulous Service
We are always treated with a smile from the time we arrive till we leave. Absolutely love the staff!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
From the time you walk in the doors and all through the visit you are treated with the upmost respect, they answer your questions, and make you feel comfortable as they explain everything to you, as you go through your treatment.
D
3 months ago
Inspirational
The BEST!
Response from Inspired Dental
Thank you Dave. We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Very welcoming and professional
Just had my first teeth cleaning this morning and my hygentist took good care of me, as I currently have back issues. She did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Caudillo was amazing and I felt as she and the rest of her staff, truly care about their patients and try to get to know them. The office was VERY clean, efficient and welcoming. An wonderful business in a great community. I would highly recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers.
Response from Inspired Dental
Thank you very much Jose. It has been great getting to know you. I will be sure to pass along the kind words to our staff and really appreciate your recommendation.