Inspired Dental

Dentist

7302 Giles Rd

Suite 1

La Vista, NE 68128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspireddentalomaha.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great
Great location, office and personnel along with the doctor
D
1 week ago
Muy buen lugar!!
Muy bueno se los recomiendo el personal muy amable y en español!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Caudillo is THE BEST DENTIST!
Dr. Caudillo is the best dentist I have ever seen. She is very warm, professional, and very practical in her approach to treat you. She will not oversell you on items you do not truly need and you do not feel like you're being ripped off. Office staff is equally wonderful. Everyone should use Dr. Caudillo as his or her dentist! Office is very clean and comfortable too!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind, caring and professional
I just moved here from another state. Dr. Caudillo came highly recommended to me. I have had numerous dental problems and get nervous going to a new dentist. Dr. Caudillo’s kind, professional demeanor put me quickly at ease and I felt trust in her care. She set a care plan for me. I felt very informed and comfortable when I left. This meant a lot to me. Her Office Manager and Staff are fantastic. I highly recommend Inspired Dental.
J
2 months ago
Great place
Dr Caudillo did a great job. The rest of her staff is awesome too.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and attentive service. The exam and cleaning were thorough and not rushed. The office environment is clean and relaxing. The staff and Dr. Caudillo are friendly and listened attentively to my concerns. I highly recommend Inspired Dental!
M
3 months ago
High Quality
We goes as a family and are always seen and done with our appointment in a timely manner. The employees are always wonderful. Have recommended this place to several friends and colleagues.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and informational
This was my first visit the office was very clean, welcoming, comfy. The paperwork was very easy and fast. I LOVED my service with the hygienist, she was so sweet and knowledgeable. The dentist was very informative at letting me know how to overcome my sensitivity and offered suggestions on what to use. Overall everything was great. The only reason I did not give a 5 star review was because I was asked to move my appointment up, which was fine, but I was not seen at that appointment time and I had to ask how much longer the wait would be after waiting for 35 minutes. Being that this was a first time for me, I hope that that isn't always the case because I loved the staff and location!
S
5 months ago
Great service
Yesterday was my first time at inspired dental, I actually made the appointment because of the reviews that I read online and everything matched up!! Everyone was so nice and friendly!! I got x-rays and two fillings and was in and out within an hour with do doubt that I would love returning!
C
5 months ago
Great people
This was my first visit and they were all outstanding. Prompt, thorough and very pleasant team that delivered timely service while exceeding my expectations. Thank you for the great experience. Will definitely be back.