Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Everyone was so nice. We received a warm greeting as soon as we walked through the door. The wait time was very short. Excellent dental care was provided.
J
1 week ago
I was extremely pleased with the kindness, care and attention I was given by all staff members. Dr. Toney was on target with corrective action and repaired my tooth. The root canal was painless. Thank you.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff always friendly and engaging. Giving top notch professional care.
D
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in Alabama !
Dr Anthony Toney is the best dentist in Alabama. He staff is very professional, kind and excellent at what they do . Every patient is treated with respect and acknowledged that you are appreciated for choosing Dr Toney for all your dental care . I'm a 20 year patient and he's my dentist for Life.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
This office is very professional. I will highly recommend it to anyone that's looking for a dentist. They get you in and out very friendly staff. 5 Star 🌟 💪
L
1 month ago
Horrible Service
I felt extremely uncomfortable. I did not feel welcomed at all from the time i came in there. The nurse was extremely rude. She kept getting a smart attitude. & the Dr didnf even speak to me. He did not tell me any further constructions. He didnt tell me anything for further notice. He didnt even ask me how i was doing. He didnt ask about my teeth if they were hurting & he got up in the middle of doin my cavitys because i said “it hurted” when usually another dentist would numb me more. I am very disappointed. & i was not rude at all.. i may have a had alot of question but i just wasnt prepared for all the work thats i had done today. I was under the impression of only getting my chipped tooth fixed!!
N
2 months ago
High quality medical performance.
The experience was great. The staff was very amicable and displayed pivotal medical expertise and sophistication.
J
3 months ago
High quality service with very professional and friendly staff.
Great place with great people. I was in pain and they saw me within 15 minutes of my arrival with no appointment.
J
3 months ago
Quick service and excellent work!!
Y
3 months ago
Friendly and professional. Would recommend. Was seen within 5 minutes of appointment time Love this practice