Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
always professional
Very clean and organized very close to on time appointment. Love Dr. Toney sense of humor friendly staff
A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I get serviced at this dentist office I have a splendid experience. The services performed are exceptional and the staff is very warm and caring. Great professionalism!
M
4 days ago
My big smile
My visit was one of the best they have very good patience best bedside manners and a treat you as a member of their family. I would recommend them to my family members co-workers and church members. If you have seen my smile before my work and cleanings you'll see what I'm talking about.
C
1 week ago
Excellent care and customer service
As always a warm, inviting atmosphere! Whether you are practicing Christian, Muslim, Jewish, or non; you receive the same courtesy and professionalism from “Doc Toney” and staff. I recommend Inspiring Smiles to any and all!
A
2 weeks ago
First class
Stop by inspiring smiles today during lunch and complain about a lower jaw pain. I was told to have a seat and less than five minutes I was being seen by Dr .T after a guick examination I was assured all was well. Dr Tony, Gerre, Norma and the whole staff are a really great group if you’re looking for first class care & service. Be Best!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
G
2 weeks ago
It was GREAT I like your Denistry the day I walked in . The further I got inside the better I felt . Then in came this Big talk man came in smiling down. He was making jokes with me . Very warm and kind .I just finished up with what he had to do I feel much better now I can smile again. I felt right off he is a Christian Man. His staff is wonderful without them he cant do it all by himself. They are help making Inspiring Smile a place you can have a wonderful expereince. Yes I would recommend this dental to everyone . Thank you Dr. TONEY. You are qualified for the job . I call you what my kids call me.Go head Triple OG. LOL
Y
2 weeks ago
Blown away experience, Friendly , professional & great technology
From the first day I walked into this office. I felt like i was among the most qualified staff. The receptionist omg so professional, Being that i needed some help.She took all the worry off of me, scheduled my exam im in and out in less time ever. Can't wait to see my out come. Right now im claiming this professional staff with my Smile. I will let all know how well it goes in my next review. Loving this place.👼
E
3 weeks ago
Very polite and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
The staff and doctor are awesome.. Great place to get your dentistry needs fulfilled!!