Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today By Appointment

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Visit review
I wad so happy to see the preventive measures taken during my visit to protect me & your staff. As usual the service was excellent, the staff was cordial & caring. Thank you for maintaining a safe environment.
M
3 days ago
Very professional kind and caring.
I always have a great experience every time I go. no complaints, love my teeth. Keep up the good work.
T
3 days ago
Best in Huntsville
Dr. Toney and his staff are the best in Huntsville Alabama “Hands Down “
H
3 weeks ago
Constant professionals
Dr.Toney and staff are true professional. They provide excellent dentistry services.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff, skilled dentist.
I have come in several times over Rhett past couple of years for root canals, crowns, fillings, and an extraction. I've never felt pressured Into a procedure, and the staff always does a great job taking care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Very clean, everyone was very nice and handled everything in a timely manner. I am definitely going back!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff and the owner are such nice, sweet and caring people. They are helpful because they work around my schedule. I would recommend this company to anyone that is seeking any dental procedure.
C
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY
Amazing, Loving staff and gentle touch
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I truly was impressed with the quality and friendliness of all their staff. The place is spotless and the most surprising fact is that, I was seen right on time. I never had such a thorough exam. I recommend this place to anyone that is truly looking for a place where your anxiety about going to the dentist vanishes once you walk through their doors.
M
3 months ago
Very satisfied!
I was referred by supervisor for a root canal. Dr. Toney and his staff are caring and professional. They worked me in within days while other providers said it would be 6-8 weeks. The cost was also lower than I expected.