Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great service and in a very friendly atmosphere
The staff along with Dr Anothy is very friendly, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone
B
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience first time in. I have a fear or Dentist but have to have the service. Everyone was so nice and professional I was scared to death but I think I'll be ok in their hands. Todah to all those I encounterd today. Peace and Bessings.
W
2 weeks ago
Just got home from getting some teeth extracted.It is my first time getting teeth extracted. When i got there I was nervous but after experiencing the professionalism I felt a lot better.Dr.Toney and the staff are professional.courteous,experienced, and they even have a since of humor.Thank you staff and I will see you soon.
W
3 weeks ago
The experience was great everything was done in a timely matter services was great.
L
4 weeks ago
Extremely conforting
I had to have 2 teeth extracted and I am very afraid ofneedles. But they both assured me that everything was going to be ok.
R
4 weeks ago
Had a nice experience with the hygienist and all the people at this office.I was out on time and my problem was solved .....Thanks
D
4 weeks ago
Family
I love the way they care for me and my family. From the time we walk in the door until we leave, they take excellent care in making us feel welcomed, comfortable, and knowledgeable about what is happening.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They were friendly,nice and very professional. I felt very comfortable and the people were very helpful and explained very things very well
K
1 month ago
Very professional atmosphere with amazingly friendly staff.
I look forward to going to my dental appointments! I love the prompt, warm, spiritual atmosphere of the office and the service is impeccable!
S
1 month ago
Professional Service
Dr Toney is always honest about services needed and very punctual and professional! Office Staff is extremely helpful and friendly!