Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I love y'all place it was fast an covienc for me i would recommend everyone to visit yal
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff ..! Excellent when it comes to the ambious.!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, Christian atmosphere.
I LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!!! The staff is always friendly, the dentist is SUPER nice and patient, and I'm always satisfied with the timely manner in which they service me and my family.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was so nice. We received a warm greeting as soon as we walked through the door. The wait time was very short. Excellent dental care was provided.
J
2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the kindness, care and attention I was given by all staff members. Dr. Toney was on target with corrective action and repaired my tooth. The root canal was painless. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
The staff always friendly and engaging. Giving top notch professional care.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist in Alabama !
Dr Anthony Toney is the best dentist in Alabama. He staff is very professional, kind and excellent at what they do . Every patient is treated with respect and acknowledged that you are appreciated for choosing Dr Toney for all your dental care . I'm a 20 year patient and he's my dentist for Life.
S
3 months ago
Professional
This office is very professional. I will highly recommend it to anyone that's looking for a dentist. They get you in and out very friendly staff. 5 Star 🌟 💪
L
4 months ago
Horrible Service
I felt extremely uncomfortable. I did not feel welcomed at all from the time i came in there. The nurse was extremely rude. She kept getting a smart attitude. & the Dr didnf even speak to me. He did not tell me any further constructions. He didnt tell me anything for further notice. He didnt even ask me how i was doing. He didnt ask about my teeth if they were hurting & he got up in the middle of doin my cavitys because i said “it hurted” when usually another dentist would numb me more. I am very disappointed. & i was not rude at all.. i may have a had alot of question but i just wasnt prepared for all the work thats i had done today. I was under the impression of only getting my chipped tooth fixed!!
N
4 months ago
High quality medical performance.
The experience was great. The staff was very amicable and displayed pivotal medical expertise and sophistication.