Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Professional and trustworthy service
Inspiring Smiles provides high quality service in a friendly professional environment that supercedes others. I've shopped around over the years and have concluded no other dentist office can match the care i receive there nor the trust I have in Dr. Toney. He is very passionate about his work and easy to speak to regarding my dental fears and nervous reactions. He and his staff personel are awesome!!
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Fletcher we consider it an honor for you to allow us to be your dental provider.
E
6 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient for many years continue to offer great service
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you sir it has been many years and we appreciate your continued support of Dr. Toney and his staff.
V
6 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and courteous. The service preformed today was excellent.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Collier for also being the best part of coming to work, patient that appreciate and value what we do here.
A
6 months ago
Polite, professional quality
Everyone was happy and very professional. All the notices helped me remember my appointment. The service was gentle but thorough.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Ford your review helps us.
N
6 months ago
Excellent
Great service from beginning to end!!!
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicholas it is always a pleasure to see you.
N
6 months ago
Excellent
Great service from beginning to end!!!
D
7 months ago
Excellent service.
Always prompt service and the ladies are extremely polite. Dr. Toney is always professional and overall an excellent dentist.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for being a great patient of Dr. Anthony Toney.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and Polite
It was better than I expected it to be. I’m very pleased
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
We welcome you and appreciate you as a new patient.
F
7 months ago
Professional yet friendly high quality
Friendly courteous reception upon arriving through a thorough teeth cleaning by Tawana and final check by Dr Toney. All-in-all a pleasant experience.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you we love caring for our patients that are so loyal to us.
S
7 months ago
That staff is always great.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mr. Delcore it is always a pleasure seeing you.