Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
7 months ago
Friendly and professional. Would recommend. Was seen within 5 minutes of appointment time Love this practice
A
7 months ago
They were very nice and very caring about my needs. I would refer Mr Anothy to all my friends and family. I give them a 5 stars
A
7 months ago
Great...... .!!!!!
My experience was a great one ...Mrs. Lander was very nice....she waited on me ,she smiled with a warm weclome .I enjoy my visit and would recommend anyone to visit. Thank you
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Allison it is a pleasure to meet you.
A
7 months ago
It was a good experience....real nice smiles
J
8 months ago
I haven’t been to the dentists for years but I felt really comfortable with the people and doctor.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you we appreciate you trusting us to take care of your dental needs.
L
8 months ago
I always have a great experience whenever I go to this office. The whole staff is like my family. They know how to treat you with special love and care.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Reeves for your many years of loyalty to Dr. Toney.
A
9 months ago
Good service
H
9 months ago
Best dentist office
Very fast service.Very friendly staff. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I've been to other dentist and I've been there for two to three hours. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Thank you for making this the best experience for me.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Burhans, making sure that we respect your time is very important to us, and we look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
P
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I normally don’t have many pleasant thoughts or comments about any type of dental appointment, but this was an Awesome Experience. I went in to have my tooth extracted. I was determined not to be a nervous wreck, so I whispered a little prayer. It was a pain free experience! My wonderful Dentist and his Beautiful Assistants made sure I was Comfortable.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Ms. Portia our daily prayer is that we give the best service possible to our patients. Thank you for confirming that your expectations were met.
M
9 months ago
Omgah, I love this place. All the nurses & receptionists are super sweet. They made me feel so welcome, not like i was a dollar sign. The Dr was also amazing & made sure he talked to me about what was going on with my teeth & gums. I am absolutely pleased with my overall experience. I will definitely refer my friends to them. My family lives in another state so cant refer them.. Lol. Thank u guys for making my day. 😀✌
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Hudson it was definitely a pleasure to meet you and we welcome you to the family here at Inspiring Smiles.