Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today By Appointment

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
I am extremely pleased w/ Dr.Tony & his very competent staff. I truly appreciate Norma, Gerry & others. Excellent Dental Care!
B
7 months ago
Dr Toney and his staff have always shown me professional and quality work. Inspiring smiles has been my dentist for over twenty five or more years.
P
7 months ago
I love my Dentist,I have have had some problems with the front desk,she got upset with with me .today she seemed ok but the last 2 times I came before that she would not even speak to me I would ask her a direct question and she wouldn't even raise her head to answer some one else would. She used caller I. D. and would answer the phone.
B
7 months ago
Highly Recommended
Everyone is like family. Great environment and service.
M
8 months ago
I love this office. Always professional and always greet you with a smile 😃
P
9 months ago
I'm always greeted with a smile and hello when I enter.
I love my hygienist Tawanda she's always in such a good mood. We talk about my dental concerns and we try to set up dates while I'm there if there are any problems. When Dr Tony comes near because you'll hear his hearty laugh possible from something he himself said. He comes in and he back in professional mode...after your evaluation he asking about the family, etc. I will highly reccomend this business to others as a matter of fact I do!!
Á
9 months ago
Very good Sevice !!
Very good work, people are friendly and willing to help.
L
9 months ago
Everyone there are very friendly and was called in as soon as I got there and the cleaning was relaxing
R
9 months ago
Great experience
Will be my new Dentist
C
9 months ago
Awesome!
I needed a dentist that was accepting new patients for my nephew who is new in town. I called this office because of the convenient location and the good reviews I saw online. From the very first phone call, these folks have been great. They got him in more quickly than I could have imagined, and started on the dental work they found that needed to be done immediately. They are working with his school schedule so he doesn’t have to miss classes, but best of all, the staff is amazing. Can’t go wrong here! Highly recommend!!!