Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
High quality service and professional, friendly staff.
Thanks Jeri, Tawanna and Dr. Toney for always making my visit a pleasure!!! You guys are awesome!
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Mrs. Miller, thank you so much we appreciate knowing that we have met your expectations.
B
8 months ago
Best service
The most AWESOME service thus far, my second time around. FROM the front office to the back. Over the top crew. Thank you to everyone!!❣❣
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Beverly and welcome to the practice.
D
8 months ago
Excellent customer services and skills.
Excellent customer service and skills. They are Awesome! Office staff excellent, also.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. West it is always a pleasure to see you.
N
8 months ago
First Visit
They were super professional and welcoming as scared as I was , visit was quick and I feel 10x better!
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Anthony we specialize in patient with Dental Anxiety.
B
8 months ago
Great service and in a very friendly atmosphere
The staff along with Dr Anothy is very friendly, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone
B
8 months ago
Had a great experience first time in. I have a fear or Dentist but have to have the service. Everyone was so nice and professional I was scared to death but I think I'll be ok in their hands. Todah to all those I encounterd today. Peace and Bessings.
W
8 months ago
Just got home from getting some teeth extracted.It is my first time getting teeth extracted. When i got there I was nervous but after experiencing the professionalism I felt a lot better.Dr.Toney and the staff are professional.courteous,experienced, and they even have a since of humor.Thank you staff and I will see you soon.
W
9 months ago
The experience was great everything was done in a timely matter services was great.
L
9 months ago
Extremely conforting
I had to have 2 teeth extracted and I am very afraid ofneedles. But they both assured me that everything was going to be ok.
R
9 months ago
Had a nice experience with the hygienist and all the people at this office.I was out on time and my problem was solved .....Thanks