Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today By Appointment

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
9 months ago
Excellent
No complaints at all. I literally got an appointment last minute and got my tooth pulled the same day. I will be doing business here again.
B
10 months ago
Emergency service.
I was in a great deal of pain and called Inspiring Smiles and was given an appointment within one and a half hours. The office personal, dental assistant and the doctor could not have been more professioni left the office being so grateful they had seen me on such short notice and took care of my pain.
B
10 months ago
The staff and doctor were all professionals caring out there duties. Great job!!
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office. Always pleasant and greets you with a smile each visit.
T
10 months ago
Excellent service, very timely, professional and friendly.
P
10 months ago
Service
They are very friendly, professional and the service is exceptional if your looking for a dentist In The Huntsville area check out Inspiring smiles
M
11 months ago
Wonderful high quality services!!!
My experience at Inspiring Smiles Family Dentist was wonderful. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff also makes sure you are comfortable throughout your whole visit . Dr. Anthony Toney is a wonderful dentist!!! He makes sure that you are well taken care of while you are visiting. If you are in the Huntsville , Alabama area, I recommend Inspiring Smiles Family dentist your next choice for a dentist!!
P
11 months ago
Cleaning tech and dentist
The service provided was done in a very professional manner. Very pleased with all service provided.
P
11 months ago
Always a great experience!
A
11 months ago
I called in an emergency dental appointment, a tooth was bothering me and I have a trip to Jamaica coming up and didn't want to go to Jamaica with a toothache. Dr. Toney's right hand lady Ms. Jerrie got me in before my trip. We found out my filling was loose. Dr. Toney took care of the same day and I am grateful and Thankful.