Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
10 months ago
I have been going there for several years. The staff is very nice and sweet. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ms, Jones we appreciate you for being a loyal patient to Dr. Toney and his staff.
T
10 months ago
Great customer service.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Talbert it is always a pleasure to see you.
D
10 months ago
Great service
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Sims we looking forward to seeing you soon.
A
10 months ago
Always a great experience!
The staff is welcoming and professional, the technicians are thorough and the doctor is very kind and proficient. I've been coming here 5 years and I've never had a bad experience!
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Alexandria our goal is to make you feel and know that we appreciate you.
B
11 months ago
AWESOME experience
I was very impressed with the facility and staff...very professional. I will definitely be returning for other services in the future.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Brenda our goal is to exceed your expectations and Welcome to the family!
P
11 months ago
No cavities ....great service
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Great job to you as well Paul.
C
11 months ago
Professional and trustworthy service
Inspiring Smiles provides high quality service in a friendly professional environment that supercedes others. I've shopped around over the years and have concluded no other dentist office can match the care i receive there nor the trust I have in Dr. Toney. He is very passionate about his work and easy to speak to regarding my dental fears and nervous reactions. He and his staff personel are awesome!!
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Fletcher we consider it an honor for you to allow us to be your dental provider.
E
11 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient for many years continue to offer great service
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you sir it has been many years and we appreciate your continued support of Dr. Toney and his staff.
V
11 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and courteous. The service preformed today was excellent.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Collier for also being the best part of coming to work, patient that appreciate and value what we do here.
A
11 months ago
Polite, professional quality
Everyone was happy and very professional. All the notices helped me remember my appointment. The service was gentle but thorough.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Ford your review helps us.