Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Very professional atmosphere with amazingly friendly staff.
I look forward to going to my dental appointments! I love the prompt, warm, spiritual atmosphere of the office and the service is impeccable!
S
12 months ago
Professional Service
Dr Toney is always honest about services needed and very punctual and professional! Office Staff is extremely helpful and friendly!
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I am very pleased with the Professionalism and Quality of service from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry.
M
1 year ago
As always. I had a wonderful appointment. My service was prompt and courteous. The after treatment info was very thorough.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
It is our goal to make sure that our patients receive the care that we would want to receive. We appreciate you.
Y
1 year ago
👼 well here's who is the best Dentist & staff with 5 star's. Kind , compassionate , very very impressive staff you're going to love this establishment. Remember i said i would let you know my experience, Love it No need to look any further. Make that call before the pain gets worse , so happy i did 👼. Inspiring Smiles Dentistry
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you and we look forward to having you in the family.
Y
1 year ago
Awesome . God now has placed me at a facility that i know many people are looking for. Look no further Dr. Anthony's dentistry has been everything a patient needs. He & his Staff are Angles on assignment for your Teeth. Stop by and feel the love time you walk through the door. Comfortably & pleased with my extraction. Thanks Inspiring Smiles
C
1 year ago
Although I have anxiety, the staff managed to make my experience excellent. I have never had a root canal and I must say this was a good experience. I was really nervous and the staff was patient and extremely kind to me. Thanks staff! and Dr. Toney!
O
1 year ago
My visit was on time with my scheduled appointment and my dental assistant was very gentle and professional.
P
1 year ago
My experience was very nice. The dental hygienist was very professional and super with the job of cleaning and other performances.
A
1 year ago
Very professional
Very thoughful and easy to talk to about your issues without being rushed off.