Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2585 Sparkman Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today By Appointment

inspiringsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I haven’t been to the dentists for years but I felt really comfortable with the people and doctor.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you we appreciate you trusting us to take care of your dental needs.
L
1 year ago
I always have a great experience whenever I go to this office. The whole staff is like my family. They know how to treat you with special love and care.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Reeves for your many years of loyalty to Dr. Toney.
A
1 year ago
Good service
H
1 year ago
Best dentist office
Very fast service.Very friendly staff. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I've been to other dentist and I've been there for two to three hours. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Thank you for making this the best experience for me.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Burhans, making sure that we respect your time is very important to us, and we look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I normally don’t have many pleasant thoughts or comments about any type of dental appointment, but this was an Awesome Experience. I went in to have my tooth extracted. I was determined not to be a nervous wreck, so I whispered a little prayer. It was a pain free experience! My wonderful Dentist and his Beautiful Assistants made sure I was Comfortable.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Ms. Portia our daily prayer is that we give the best service possible to our patients. Thank you for confirming that your expectations were met.
M
1 year ago
Omgah, I love this place. All the nurses & receptionists are super sweet. They made me feel so welcome, not like i was a dollar sign. The Dr was also amazing & made sure he talked to me about what was going on with my teeth & gums. I am absolutely pleased with my overall experience. I will definitely refer my friends to them. My family lives in another state so cant refer them.. Lol. Thank u guys for making my day. 😀✌
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Hudson it was definitely a pleasure to meet you and we welcome you to the family here at Inspiring Smiles.
Z
1 year ago
I have been going there for several years. The staff is very nice and sweet. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ms, Jones we appreciate you for being a loyal patient to Dr. Toney and his staff.
T
1 year ago
Great customer service.
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Talbert it is always a pleasure to see you.
D
1 year ago
Great service
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Sims we looking forward to seeing you soon.
A
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
The staff is welcoming and professional, the technicians are thorough and the doctor is very kind and proficient. I've been coming here 5 years and I've never had a bad experience!
Response from Inspiring Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Alexandria our goal is to make you feel and know that we appreciate you.