InStyle Dental Group - Houston

Dentist

2600 Gessner Dr.

Suite 226

Houston, TX 77080

Open Today By Appointment

instyledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was referred to this dentist by two of my neighbors and they love it there. Everyone was awesome from the front desk to the back. They check my insurance and explained all that needs to be done and the dentist and Katherine where do nice while I was in the chair. Thank yal so much I will be back Kathy Wensil
T
2 months ago
When you are worried about your kids teeth and you need excellent service and higher level of education and sefe environment believe me go directly there, they have everything you need and you can touch highly level for everything. Thanks for all the team at clinic.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Marcus and his staff were very personable and made me feel welcome. I have already booked my next appointment and I am looking forward to seeing all of them again.
T
3 months ago
Great service! Nope EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
Very professional and treated me with respect and ensured perfection!!
M
3 months ago
Today was our first visit with Dr. Rahman. He did an excellent job on my sons surgery. He and his staff made sure we understood everything before leaving his office. Long story short staff and Dr are excellent. Definitely will continue to see Dr. Rahman.
S
3 months ago
I like the staff and the doctor very professional.
I liked all. They know what they are doing. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Service was exceptional
I
4 months ago
Great
This was my consultation appointment. I was referred from my dentist to them. Everyone there was so friendly and so nice. They actually started work that day. They work me in. It was amazing. You can't go wrong with them. I'm probably even going to switch my regular dentist to them.
M
5 months ago
Highly recommended! Great doctors, assistants and staff!
In process of restoration of my tooth I had an issue, that probably no one had experienced before. It took two days and team of two doctors, assistants and feels like all staff of this dental office, to solve the problem. And problem solved! Very professional, caring, competent and affordable! Highly recommended! And THANK YOU, doctor for very light hand, giving anesthetic shot.
S
6 months ago
2nd opinion and Cleaning
The staff was awesome. Very polite and attentive to my needs. So glad I was referred to them.