InStyle Dental Group - Houston

Dentist

2600 Gessner Dr.

Suite 226

Houston, TX 77080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

instyledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Exelente atenciĆ³n
E
1 month ago
Great dentist!
I came here with an emergency toothache and I like how everyone was nice and how fast I saw the dentist! I love how Dr. cavazos explained what needed to be done and how he helped me so that I may relieve my pain! They have good prices too! I recommend this place! Thanks to everyone for their time and services! Keep up the great work!
T
1 month ago
There is a very high quality service and professional exellannce costumers relationships, thanks DR.FIRAS and all your teams
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and excellent staff
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
My experience at this office was great, the entire staff were very friendly and professional. I saw Dr. Cavazos for my teeth cleaning and was particularly impressed by his attention to detail. Unfortunately, I had to go back to have a few cavities filled but was pleased by the level of care I received. Dr. Cavazos thoroughly answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Will definitely be back!
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
I was referred to this dentist by two of my neighbors and they love it there. Everyone was awesome from the front desk to the back. They check my insurance and explained all that needs to be done and the dentist and Katherine where do nice while I was in the chair. Thank yal so much I will be back Kathy Wensil
T
5 months ago
When you are worried about your kids teeth and you need excellent service and higher level of education and sefe environment believe me go directly there, they have everything you need and you can touch highly level for everything. Thanks for all the team at clinic.
S
6 months ago
Great experience
Marcus and his staff were very personable and made me feel welcome. I have already booked my next appointment and I am looking forward to seeing all of them again.
T
7 months ago
Great service! Nope EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
Very professional and treated me with respect and ensured perfection!!
M
7 months ago
Today was our first visit with Dr. Rahman. He did an excellent job on my sons surgery. He and his staff made sure we understood everything before leaving his office. Long story short staff and Dr are excellent. Definitely will continue to see Dr. Rahman.