InStyle Dental Group - Houston

Dentist

2600 Gessner Dr.

Suite 226

Houston, TX 77080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

instyledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Always caring and friendly. Exceptional customer service and experience
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is also kind and professional
M
1 month ago
This was the worst job I have ever had. Don't go here. You will be wasting your hard earned cash 😤😞😖.
M
2 months ago
Nice people but no delivery in service outcome
I was not pleased with the results art all. The issue that I wanted to target was not targeted. The procedure was little to no change. I expressed this to the doctor and he stated that he knew what he was doing and to wait a couple of days but I can tell mediately that the procedure was not targeted in the right area
I
3 months ago
Excellent Service. Friendly Atmosphere, and Courteous People.
I came with Extremely painful Toothache. I was greeted well and was assured that they will all what need to be done to get rid of that Toothache. Thank you very much to Instyle Dental for what that they have done. I would highly recommend then to any one that require Dental Assistance.
W
4 months ago
Exelente atención
E
5 months ago
Great dentist!
I came here with an emergency toothache and I like how everyone was nice and how fast I saw the dentist! I love how Dr. cavazos explained what needed to be done and how he helped me so that I may relieve my pain! They have good prices too! I recommend this place! Thanks to everyone for their time and services! Keep up the great work!
T
5 months ago
There is a very high quality service and professional exellannce costumers relationships, thanks DR.FIRAS and all your teams
M
7 months ago
Excellent service and excellent staff
S
7 months ago
Great Experience
My experience at this office was great, the entire staff were very friendly and professional. I saw Dr. Cavazos for my teeth cleaning and was particularly impressed by his attention to detail. Unfortunately, I had to go back to have a few cavities filled but was pleased by the level of care I received. Dr. Cavazos thoroughly answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Will definitely be back!