Insurance Express

Insurance

1685 Grand Avenue

C

Baldwin, NY 11510

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

baldwinnyinsurancecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Very good service, was very please Mrs .Vick did her best to help me get fair price.
E
1 year ago
Saved my family $$$$$$$
My experience with Jeff & Linda was amazing ! I changed my insurance company due to an increase that was unexplained,The transfer to a new car insurance company was seamles & quick ! Thanks to Jeff our rates are less money than we anticipated;)) I have recommended insurance express to my family & friends ! Thank you for helping us chose the best insurance & coverage for our families safety!!
K
1 year ago
Professional and quickly
I have no complaints what so ever
C
2 years ago
Awesome company!!
Company was able to provide me with outstanding customer service and went out of their way to get me the lowest quote possible, awesome company!!
D
2 years ago
Personalized service
We have been clients for over 15 years and had always received great service from Insurance Express. Over the years they have looked out for our interests and promptly responded to our needs.
G
2 years ago
responsive service - fair prices
I have been doing business with Insurance Express for many years and have several policies with them. Their prices are always fair and when I need help, they are always there for me - to correct a minor problem or assist with a claim, etc. They are very knowledgeable and carry many different types of insurance such as car, home, business liability, etc. Everyone in the office is friendly and always willing to help me. Linda is the best.
C
2 years ago
Best ever
I have been a costumer of Insurance Express as long as I remember and yet have not a bad thing to say about this company,always trying to get me the best rates and checking to make sure I get the best service always. I will rely on you guys as long as I need any type of insurance!. Thanks for your great work!
J
2 years ago
Jeff goes the extra mile.
Jeff was my insurance agent for well over 10 years. The only reason he is no longer my agent is because I moved to California. Where by the way I can not find a comparable agent. Hey Jeff open up an office in Norther California
T
2 years ago
For years I have been totally satisfied with the service you provide and the knowledgeable and helpful people I deal with.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, always helpful and friendly
I started using this agency for my insurance needs and have been extremely happy with the service. They are very quick to address any issues or changes and solve things before they become a problem. I abandoned an underground oil tank and they immediately took action to save me money. The results were tremendous and saved me a lot of money while being place with a highly rated company. I would recommend them to anyone and I already have recommended them to my friend.