Insurance Express

Insurance

1685 Grand Avenue

C

Baldwin, NY 11510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldwinnyinsurancecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
great service-been with them for 18 years
Love the service-
A
3 years ago
Water damage clean up
I came to my house after a 3 day vacation only to find that my basement was completely flooded due to a sewer back up. Thank God for my coworker who referred me to ASAP Restoration, these guys came just in time and were very professional. After extracting all the water they sanitized the place and had it looking almost back to normal by the time they were finnished and literally within a couple of hours it was like the flood never even happened. I would definitely recommend this company to the whole world! if pssible ofcorse lol LIFE SAVERS.
I
3 years ago
Very friendly and trained professionals gets quotes fast
They are very friendly makes you feel comfortable and Victoria is alway helpful you need a quote she gets it for you business car any insurance quotes take the time to explain everything I have been with them for years and I like the service thank you for your service and thank you Victoria for being there
S
3 years ago
Best Prices!
It is always my pleasure to work with Vicky from Insurance Express. She goes above and beyond her way to get me the best prices and assistance possible. Over the years she was able to save me bundles on my home and car insurances. I would definitely recommend!
A
3 years ago
The best
The best insurance experience ever! If you need insurance call Vicky, Jeff or Linda.
L
3 years ago
My Experience with Insurance Express
I have had a business relationship with Insurance Express over 10 years. The staff has been both professional and warm in meeting my insurance needs. Jeff,Linda,and Vicky are true professionals and I have recommended the company to others. Sincerely, Les Freeman
J
3 years ago
Very helpful and professional staff.
Very efficient and friendly staff. They helped me to obtain a very good rate on my auto and home policies.
I
3 years ago
Insurance Express
Best brokers I ever worked with. Helpful, knowledgeable. What more can you ask for.
Response from Insurance Express
Thanks for the great feedback Isaac