Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC

Chiropractor

308 5th Ave.

Fifth Floor

New York, NY 10001

License: X006863
Open Today 10:30AM - 5:00PM

newyorknychiropracticcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and efficient.
I always feel better after the treatment.
A
2 months ago
Sensitive & effective care - no back cracking!
I have been a patient of Dr. Konig’s on and off for over 4 years. Whenever something is out of whack he gets me back on track! He muscle tests for misalignments using Applied Kinesiology - no x-rays and no drugs needed. He has state of the art adjusting instruments that get right to the source of the problem, whether it is bone, muscle, or connective tissue. He makes aches go away! And I know he has helped people to avoid surgery!!
E
4 months ago
Amazing Doctor
There is no one like Dr. Michael Konig. I have been his patient for 20 years and he never ceases to amaze me with the depth of his knowledge about the body and health, and his caring. He can help you with almost everything that ails you. Go!
B
4 months ago
i went to my Chiropratic Dr Michael Konig today Oct.12th.I was pleased with the high quality service I got. He have the best instruments,he is the best.
F
5 months ago
Happy with treatment provided. Looking forward to my next session. Thank you
G
6 months ago
Professional, caring, effective
I Had been in pain for weeks and almost instantaneously with one adjustment the pain dissipated. The next day the pain was 80% less.
D
8 months ago
I've been a Dr. Konig fan for 20 years.
And although I am 20 years older, I know that I don't have to live with pain. He will find the source of the pain. And in a relatively short period, using completely non-invasive, drug-free techniques, he will restore my body to balance and I can return to living my life. This is definitely THE PLACE to go for disc problems. Dr. Koenig has great integrity and is everything a medical professional should be. Thank you, Dr. K!
R
9 months ago
Dr. Konig is simply always amazing. He somehow is able to diagnosis the problem and rectify it. I have been seeing him for about two decades. My son and co workers have all used him and all felt the same. He is expert in his area.
D
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring practice
I was interested in an alternative method for treating my herniated discs and was referred to Dr. Konig by an associate who found great relief from treatment. I have only had two visits but am totally open to it and feel positive. Dr. Konig has the remarkable ability to explain every single detail of his practice and even showed me physical examples on a spine prop of what was happening. the treatment is not invasive or painful and I am hopeful that the outcome will be successful. I did have to wait 30 minutes beyond my appointment time to see him which is a challenge due to work requirements. However, he did take extra time at the end of our session with me to address an additional health issue. I am very appreciative of his time and insight.
M
10 months ago
I have been diagnosed with PMR. When I came for a 90 minute consultation, I said that I was there for micrcourrent work. You performed an examintion and then suggested that I have a different kind of treatment, which I allowed. You said that the microcurrent work could be performed on my next visit. While I agreed to the procedure you performed, what I came for was SMT. MARCIE IMBERMAN