Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC

Chiropractor

308 5th Ave.

Fifth Floor

New York, NY 10001

License: X006863
Closed Today Closed

newyorknychiropracticcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Top Class
Best I’ve felt in years.
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional, thorough and kind
I have had 2 sessions with dr Konig and appreciated his thorough and detailed explanation of my problem. He is very kind and patient and VERY good at his work....thank you!!
S
2 months ago
first rate professional
For more than 20 years Dr. Konig has been a great help to me whenever my back or knees give me trouble. I highly recommend him.
J
8 months ago
Always professional and efficient.
I always feel better after the treatment.
A
9 months ago
Sensitive & effective care - no back cracking!
I have been a patient of Dr. Konig’s on and off for over 4 years. Whenever something is out of whack he gets me back on track! He muscle tests for misalignments using Applied Kinesiology - no x-rays and no drugs needed. He has state of the art adjusting instruments that get right to the source of the problem, whether it is bone, muscle, or connective tissue. He makes aches go away! And I know he has helped people to avoid surgery!!
E
11 months ago
Amazing Doctor
There is no one like Dr. Michael Konig. I have been his patient for 20 years and he never ceases to amaze me with the depth of his knowledge about the body and health, and his caring. He can help you with almost everything that ails you. Go!
B
11 months ago
i went to my Chiropratic Dr Michael Konig today Oct.12th.I was pleased with the high quality service I got. He have the best instruments,he is the best.
F
12 months ago
Happy with treatment provided. Looking forward to my next session. Thank you
G
1 year ago
Professional, caring, effective
I Had been in pain for weeks and almost instantaneously with one adjustment the pain dissipated. The next day the pain was 80% less.
D
1 year ago
I've been a Dr. Konig fan for 20 years.
And although I am 20 years older, I know that I don't have to live with pain. He will find the source of the pain. And in a relatively short period, using completely non-invasive, drug-free techniques, he will restore my body to balance and I can return to living my life. This is definitely THE PLACE to go for disc problems. Dr. Koenig has great integrity and is everything a medical professional should be. Thank you, Dr. K!