Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC

Chiropractor

308 5th Ave.

Fifth Floor

New York, NY 10001

License: X006863
Closed Today Closed

newyorknychiropracticcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Just amazing
Dr Konig’s technique is not traditional and does not work just to give temporary relieve; his tests really tells what’s wrong and the treatment is effective. Very lucky to have found him
L
2 months ago
After a second adjustment for the vertigo I've had for over a month, I feel so much better. Thank you Dr. Konig!
L
2 months ago
I feel better
Dr. Konig was thorough, explained everything and was 100% present in the treatment. I appreciate his skill and feel better. The vertigo is still with me, but it's lighter and I'm looking forward to the next treatment- Thank you!
D
3 months ago
High quality, caring service
Dr König is very thorough and spends a lot of time with the patient to find health solutions. He's especially good for back injuries.
S
4 months ago
High quality service. They were professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding service.
Dr. König works at an incredibly high level. His expertise in his field are unmatched in my experience. I cannot recommend him and his practice more highly.
D
6 months ago
Top Class
Best I’ve felt in years.
A
7 months ago
High quality, professional, thorough and kind
I have had 2 sessions with dr Konig and appreciated his thorough and detailed explanation of my problem. He is very kind and patient and VERY good at his work....thank you!!
S
7 months ago
first rate professional
For more than 20 years Dr. Konig has been a great help to me whenever my back or knees give me trouble. I highly recommend him.
J
1 year ago
Always professional and efficient.
I always feel better after the treatment.