Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC

Chiropractor

308 5th Ave.

Fifth Floor

New York, NY 10001

License: X006863
Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

newyorknychiropracticcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional, caring, effective
I Had been in pain for weeks and almost instantaneously with one adjustment the pain dissipated. The next day the pain was 80% less.
D
2 months ago
I've been a Dr. Konig fan for 20 years.
And although I am 20 years older, I know that I don't have to live with pain. He will find the source of the pain. And in a relatively short period, using completely non-invasive, drug-free techniques, he will restore my body to balance and I can return to living my life. This is definitely THE PLACE to go for disc problems. Dr. Koenig has great integrity and is everything a medical professional should be. Thank you, Dr. K!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Konig is simply always amazing. He somehow is able to diagnosis the problem and rectify it. I have been seeing him for about two decades. My son and co workers have all used him and all felt the same. He is expert in his area.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring practice
I was interested in an alternative method for treating my herniated discs and was referred to Dr. Konig by an associate who found great relief from treatment. I have only had two visits but am totally open to it and feel positive. Dr. Konig has the remarkable ability to explain every single detail of his practice and even showed me physical examples on a spine prop of what was happening. the treatment is not invasive or painful and I am hopeful that the outcome will be successful. I did have to wait 30 minutes beyond my appointment time to see him which is a challenge due to work requirements. However, he did take extra time at the end of our session with me to address an additional health issue. I am very appreciative of his time and insight.
M
4 months ago
I have been diagnosed with PMR. When I came for a 90 minute consultation, I said that I was there for micrcourrent work. You performed an examintion and then suggested that I have a different kind of treatment, which I allowed. You said that the microcurrent work could be performed on my next visit. While I agreed to the procedure you performed, what I came for was SMT. MARCIE IMBERMAN
G
5 months ago
He is a great doctor!
Response from Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC
Thank you for your review Gulkhan! We appreciate it.
R
5 months ago
Feeling Great after 4 visits!
I tried everything! I had terrible back pain from a car accident years before-and I tried epidurals, medicines, creams, heat, ice- and nothing helped.I was referred to Dr. Koning by a friend. After two visits I noticed that some pain subsided.Now after 4, I feel totally healed. Dr. Koning did his magic and I am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend him.
Response from Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC
Thank you for your glowing review Randye. We are very glad you are feeling so great!
P
8 months ago
100%
Very Very good, I feel very luckey to have Michael Konig treating me for the past # of years.
Response from Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC
It is wonderful to hear that! Thank you for your feedback.
E
11 months ago
Dr Konig is a miracle worker.
I've been a patient of Dr. Konig's for over 15 years. he has helped me out of pain many, many times. He's also helped the people I've sent to him
Response from Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC
Dear Emma, Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate you, All of us here at Integral Chiropractic NYC, PLLC / Dr. Michael König
B
12 months ago
Best quality and friendly
I visit Integral Chiropratic Michael Konig office Tuesday August 30th. I am so pleased with the services he provide, I visited him before he helped me so much. He is kind and caring he is the best,I will recommend him to anyone.
Response from Integral Chiropractic | Michael König, PhD, DC
Dear Bibi, Thank you for your revised and very lovely review! We appreciate you, All of us here at Integral Chiropractic NYC, PLLC / Dr. Michael König