Integrated Dentistry

Dentist

114 Dyer Street

Mountain Home, AR 72653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
As usual, very professional, courteous, and friendly!
R
1 day ago
Professional and friendly!
Bonnie always makes me feel comfortable and at ease!
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Always get me in quick when I have a problem. Administration of shots is the best ever! Great staff! Expensive and does not accept dental insurance is a negative. So far I have dealt with that issue ok, but may not always be able to. (you said to be honest)
S
2 months ago
Great job
I generally have cleanings that are a non-event and this one was no exception. Bonnie is a great hygienist and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Great job
I generally have cleanings that are a non-event and this one was no exception. Bonnie is a great hygienist and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Was in and out within 15 minutes, Britta is awesome, did not wait for anything.
I had to have a crown seated, and it took all of 15 min, start to finish. Britta is so nice and very efficient, do enjoy the top level treatment I get there. There are no others like Dr. Johnson, the best in North Central Arkansas for sure.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly and caring
Dr Johnson's explanation of my situation made my confidence in getting good quality care also the options that were presented was very clear. Noel explained every financial option to me very clearly and is very professional. Bonnie the hygienist is very caring and knowledgeable in caring for my teeth. Brita is so nice and caring in assisting in any way to make you feel cared for. All I have to say is Integrated Dentistry is truly a professional operation in every way. Thank You so much.
B
5 months ago
Friendly, professional,and caring. Couldn't ask for better service.
D
6 months ago
Consultation with Dr Johnson
I had a wonderful experience. They are all so caring and always greet you with a smile. They make sure you are comfortable, even asking if you would like something to drink. No dentist office even compares!
L
6 months ago
Very HIgh quality service, friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming,staff is amazing.
The minute you walk in the door the staff greats you as you are family, hospitable offering something to drink. The ladies are so friendly. Bonnie the Hygienist is truly phenomenal , caring. Waiting is very minimal, service superior. This was a ck, and cleaning. There are no dentists in the area that could ever come close to the quality that we get at Integrated Dentistry.