Integrated Dentistry

Dentist

114 Dyer Street

Mountain Home, AR 72653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent customer service.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Johnson is a very caring dentist. His dental assistant is fabulous. She makes me feel very comfortable and she is very caring.
C
3 weeks ago
Very happy
Very happy. Very professional and friendly. Highest of quality service.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Service was prompt, fast & friendly. I had whitening trays made. I was out of there in ten minutes. My trays were ready later that morning. Great, friendly staff.
P
5 months ago
The visit was good, fast and affordable
K
5 months ago
Awesome care from good people
Everyone in this office from the time you check in, until you leave will go above and beyond all expectations to make your visit perfect. To the whole crew. THANKS
N
5 months ago
Punctial, professional, courteous and skilled Dental worik
Integrated Dentistry has set the bar again! Professional service with a smile and friendly welcome. No one else can touch the level of commitment that the staff at Dr Derrick Johnson's maintain. Always a pleasure to visit there.
A
5 months ago
Highest Quality in All Aspects
My visit with Bonnie Armstrong today was exceptional as always! Bonnie is the Hygienist and I can’t say enough about her, she is amazing! Thank you Integrated Dentristy for providing Mountain Home with the latest in dental technology for a no pain experience! It was great seeing all you guys today!
B
7 months ago
Shredded dental floss!!
Since I was feeling very stressed and aggravated with shredded floss caught between a couple of teeth, I stopped by the office looking for help. I was taken to a chair immediately after explaining my problem and was very well taken care of as the technician removed the "stuck" floss and took an x ray to see if there is something going on that needs to be taken care of. I really appreciated being taken care of immediately upon arriving at the office and for the excellent care.
C
7 months ago
Great, as always...