Integrated Dentistry

Dentist

114 Dyer Street

Mountain Home, AR 72653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and caring
Dr Johnson's explanation of my situation made my confidence in getting good quality care also the options that were presented was very clear. Noel explained every financial option to me very clearly and is very professional. Bonnie the hygienist is very caring and knowledgeable in caring for my teeth. Brita is so nice and caring in assisting in any way to make you feel cared for. All I have to say is Integrated Dentistry is truly a professional operation in every way. Thank You so much.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional,and caring. Couldn't ask for better service.
D
2 months ago
Consultation with Dr Johnson
I had a wonderful experience. They are all so caring and always greet you with a smile. They make sure you are comfortable, even asking if you would like something to drink. No dentist office even compares!
L
3 months ago
Very HIgh quality service, friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming,staff is amazing.
The minute you walk in the door the staff greats you as you are family, hospitable offering something to drink. The ladies are so friendly. Bonnie the Hygienist is truly phenomenal , caring. Waiting is very minimal, service superior. This was a ck, and cleaning. There are no dentists in the area that could ever come close to the quality that we get at Integrated Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Expert quality, attention to detail and professional.
T
3 months ago
6 mos cleaning
Bonnie is so good and efficient at her job. She is caring, as she wants to research my health issue as it relates to continued healthy teeth. I truly appreciate her efforts.
B
3 months ago
Last Friday at 3:00pm, I had a crown come loose and called Dr. Johnson's office. Although the office was closing at 4pm, I was told to come in and they would wait for me if necessary. I arrived at 3:45pm and walked out 10 minutes later with the crown temporarily glued in. Today, Tuesday, Dr. Johnson permanently attached it. I probably should mention that this was not a crown which was originally done by Dr. Johnson. We have used his dental services for about five years and since day-one been very pleased with everything about his practice. Great staff!
A
4 months ago
Very nice and Professional
Best dentist I have ever been to. Professional, very friendly, explained everything so you would understand. Best of all he didn't hurt me! Still have a lot of work to do but I know it will be good.
S
4 months ago
Excellent customer service.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Johnson is a very caring dentist. His dental assistant is fabulous. She makes me feel very comfortable and she is very caring.