Integrated Dentistry

Dentist

114 Dyer Street

Mountain Home, AR 72653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Timely! Thorough! Professional. Polite.
D
5 days ago
I can't imagine why they would ever get less than 5 stars.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental spa
I love the spa music. Bonnie is very nice, efficient and gentle. I appreciate the effort that goes into making this experience more comfortable.
P
1 month ago
High quality dental service, concerned and friendly.
Dr. Johnson did an excellent job on my implants. I am so glad I had it done.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely the best experience anyone can have at the dentist office!
From the first time my husband and I walked in, we knew it was the place for our dental needs. He has had minor work done, and I myself have had total restoration of my teeth. Dr. Johnson is professional and caring, not to mention that he's very meticulous! The staff, oh the staff! I cannot praise the girls enough! Very knowledgeable in everything they do. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. If, you need minor or major dental work this is the place to be! Now I know you can only rate to a five star, but I would give Dr. Johnson and his staff ten stars! Cannot express how happy and confident I am now. Integrated Dentistry you have changed my life! Thank You!
L
2 months ago
Patients' Comfort is a Priority
I used to be extremely nervous when I'd go to the dentist, for any reason. I'd have a death-grip on the chair from the time I sat down until it was time to leave. My first dental experience over 50 years ago left me with a life-long phobia. Since becoming a patient of Integrated Dentistry I can honestly say that those fears are a thing of the past. Dr. Johnson and his staff are most definitely concerned with the patient's comfort. Bonnie has an extremely gentle touch and she goes above and beyond to make sure that I'm as comfortable as possible during my entire visit. I would recommend Integrated Dentistry to anyone.
F
2 months ago
As I mentioned to the doctor he has a first class business with one of the nicest staff I have been around in years. Very polite, and always thinking of those in their care, This is what it take in today's world to get folks coming back. I had my teeth cleaned today, and I feel that I truly got the best service I could find anywhere.( truly professionals ).
S
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Johnson and his staff make you feel welcome and display an sincere interest in providing patients with the best up to date care available today.
N
4 months ago
FANTABULOUS
The girls are great. Always smiling, never too busy to say HI. I like it too because you don't feel rushed.
B
5 months ago
I was in for my first cleaning, and I had Bonnie. She is great! Very professional and helpful. Showed me how to use the electronic tooth brush, and I bought a bottle of the Tooth and Gum rinse. That is very good. I thought it was a little strong, and she recommended that I add a small amount of water to it. Works great! Hannah stopped by to say a quick hello, and as always Noelle was her friendly self. I would recommend Integrated Dentistry highly to my friends.