Integrated Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1319 E 1st St

McPherson, KS 67460

Closed Today Closed

mcphersonkschiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Sports Physical
Very friendly office staff! :)
R
1 week ago
Sports Physical
Extremely thorough for a great price!
J
2 months ago
Caring Professionals
I have a positive experience every time I go to Dr. Trost's office. He listens well, does a variety of tests to ascertain the problem(s) and treats them, not just the symptoms. The receptionist is so friendly and accommodating, she even altered the music station just for me! So glad I followed up on a referral and now I'm happy to recommend Dr. Trost to others!
I
7 months ago
Quality, Professional, honest, and trustworthy!
Once you've experienced the personal, excellent care you get with Dr. Trost and his staff you'll never go anywhere else or even look to go anywhere else. It's above and beyond any care we've ever experienced. They are highly skilled in finding the problem and diagnosing it and treating it with a positive healing outcome. Thank you!
C
8 months ago
High quality service
High quality care, good listening skills, professional, friendly. Great experience!
S
11 months ago
Awesome as always!
Consistently friendly and professional. Always accommodating as well! Very thorough with treatment.
S
12 months ago
Love the friendly atmosphere
Always a new idea for treatment whether new ailment or old
L
12 months ago
Great staff and very skilled care.
They have a very caring staff and a good variety of treatments all in one office. They work with you to help you prevent further injuries.
G
1 year ago
Good results from adjustments
I was seeking help with sciatica last year and Integrated health was recommended by my husband's coworker. Dr. Trost was quick to identify the problem and recommend a treatment plan to correct it. Their office is friendly, professional and efficient. And the results are excellent!
M
2 years ago
Fantastic people and wonderful wellness solutions. My family and I cannot put into words how much respect we have for Dr. Trost, his staff and his family. What an amazing asset to our community! Thank you!!