Integrated Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1319 E 1st St

McPherson, KS 67460

Closed Today Closed

mcphersonkschiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Awesome, as usual!
Love, love, love taking the entire family here. Always accommodating, friendly, professional, and full of great advice.
S
1 year ago
Friendly Professional Workers; Nice Atmosphere
I am well taken care of when I go to Integrated Health and Wellness Center. They take time to listen and care about a person’s well-being. The adjustments are performed with care and tape and any other therapy is applied if necessary. I have confidence that my chiropractor is one I can recommend to anyone that needs one. He is good!!
M
1 year ago
High quality service and professional!
Dr Romm is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The staff are very curious and thoughtful.
J
1 year ago
Quality service with personal touch
Dr. Trost and his staff are very good to work with. Even if I have not been to see him in awhile he is very personable and I never feel pressured by him or his staff. They provide a quality service with a personable touch.
R
1 year ago
Sports Physical
Very friendly office staff! :)
R
1 year ago
Sports Physical
Extremely thorough for a great price!
J
1 year ago
Caring Professionals
I have a positive experience every time I go to Dr. Trost's office. He listens well, does a variety of tests to ascertain the problem(s) and treats them, not just the symptoms. The receptionist is so friendly and accommodating, she even altered the music station just for me! So glad I followed up on a referral and now I'm happy to recommend Dr. Trost to others!
I
2 years ago
Quality, Professional, honest, and trustworthy!
Once you've experienced the personal, excellent care you get with Dr. Trost and his staff you'll never go anywhere else or even look to go anywhere else. It's above and beyond any care we've ever experienced. They are highly skilled in finding the problem and diagnosing it and treating it with a positive healing outcome. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
High quality care, good listening skills, professional, friendly. Great experience!
S
2 years ago
Awesome as always!
Consistently friendly and professional. Always accommodating as well! Very thorough with treatment.