Integrative Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 Cameron Lane

Mebane, NC 27302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Exceptional service and care
Dental Technician Jesse did a thorough and careful cleaning, 10 for 10 score! Dr Kwame finished the examination with a close inspection and good feedback. Front desk staff was courteous and professional, as always. No other dental practice does better.
T
4 days ago
Very professional
This was my first time at this dentist an the staff made me feel like I was a patient of theirs for years ( I just relocated here in NC, I had the same dentist for 22y). Fantastic job!!!!!!
T
1 week ago
Exceptional service
From to check-in with Gina, hygienist, Jennie and then check out with potential dental appliance with Gina...A1. Gina was very friendly, smiling and acknowledged me right away. Then I went in with Jennie. xrays were tough,but she got me through. I wasn’t feeling well and she adjusted her schedule to accommodate my migraine. Gina did most of the work for me, to help get the appliance process in motion. I would highly recommend this practice!! Tammy H
R
1 week ago
Very friendly doctors & staff and quality service too!
My experiences here have always been very positive. I have never felt pressured to receive any procedure and everything has always been explained to me in a very courteous, professional manner. The hygienist and doctor always ask if I have any concerns or questions and I feel they are really listening and not just following some company protocol. The lobby and offices are beautifully done with top-of-the-line equipment too. The pricing seems very fair and is actually less than I would pay at a comparable facility in the neighboring county.
I
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The best Dentist and Office in North Carolina,
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional business.. the staff is extremely nice.
T
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
When my girls had to have a procedure done they were very patient and encouraging for them.
L
3 weeks ago
General Cleaning
The female dental hygienist needs to use the water and suction a little more often during general cleanings because it is hard for me to swallow. She was prompt, friendly, and not working on my mouth too fast. This was a good visit experience.
H
4 weeks ago
prompt service, warm environment, staff is like family!!!
J
1 month ago
My experience at Integrated
The dentist was absolutely amazing. I had what I call extensive work done on my teeth and he didn’t hurt me and my teeth looks so much better. And he has a bedside manner. The hygienist was very nice and she patted my shoulder while I was being numbed up. She was very caring. And the atmosphere is perfect.