Integrative Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 Cameron Lane

Mebane, NC 27302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great First Time Experience
I was very grateful for ease of setting up a first time appointment and the professional, friendly attitude of everyone at the practice that I came in contact with. I am very thankful that an alternative to extraction was suggested during my visit. I will be back in the future.
A
6 days ago
Quality care every time
IFD has been my dental provider for years. Today was the first time I brought my step son and he received the same care I've come to love about this place.
M
1 week ago
At my last visit the team that did my teeth were a little ruff with me, just left out a few steps in making me feel alright.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Very courteous staff and the doctor is excellent
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Services
I truly appreciate the kindness and patience showed especiallly when providing services to persons with developmental disabilities. They go above and beyond to make the dentist experience great for both patient and accompanying visitors.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, and great service
Recently moved to the area and I chose this practice and I am happy I did. They are very professional, patient orientated and their customer service is remarkable. I felt that I received appropriate recommendations and I will send my family and friends to this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I love the whole team. Everyone is so great.
K
3 weeks ago
I love the team they are all great!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental office
I am new to the area and a new patient here. Have found my new permanent dentist. Everyone was super nice and friendly and my procedure was quick and painless. Good people doing good work.
A
4 weeks ago
Great customer service!
I always have a great experience when I come to my he dentist! The staff are warm and welcoming!