Integrative Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 Cameron Lane

Mebane, NC 27302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Cleaning
Tech was very nice and polite. She did a great job. Dentist was professional, personable and informative.
S
6 days ago
Amazing service and friendly staff!
I am always impressed when I go to Integrative Dentistry on how helpful and kind the entire staff is. I recently had a crown replaced which had been improperly done at another dentistry where I previously lived. I now can bite correctly and I am over the moon excited that they took extra time to make sure that the crown would be done properly. I am so grateful to be able to trust the dentists at Integrative Family Dentistry.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I visited both sides of your office yesterday. Your Dental hygienist was very professional and friendly at the same time. The Dentist came in and inspected my teeth and made room for me to return that very afternoon. I returned and the Dr. and his assistant went right to work and had me out in less than an hour. They were very friendly and concerned about my comfort. I had visited them two weeks earlier with a toothache. I ended up needing a crown. I don’t think that I could have asked for any better treatment. The Dr. and his assistant were very friendly then also. I have always had high anxiety about going to a dentist, but your staff ,including receptionists, have really relieved that. I would definitely return.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My 3 year old and myself absolutely love Integrative Family Dentistry. Very welcoming, patient, and kind staff from check-in all the way out of the exam chair. We always look forward to our next visit!
A
1 month ago
Provided a filling was quick, and precise, the staff was friendly, helpful, and professional
T
1 month ago
Extraction and employees
Very polite, caring, concerned. Gentle as possible although my extraction was broken teeth in the gums. Made sure I was numbed good. Overall performance great. Thanks Dr. Kwame and your assistant. On the road to recovery!
P
1 month ago
I'm not afraid of the dentist anymore....
I've never been fond of going to the dentist, but all the folks here make visiting easy. The friendly smiles and kind words make the nerveous butterflies go away. I gladly recommend Integrative Family Dentistry because I know gentle care, true compassion, and a high level of integrity are the norm.
C
1 month ago
enjoyed experience. staff very friendly and attentive. made me very comfortable during procedure.
G
2 months ago
Amazing
Really nice and friendly people, made a first time visitor feel really comfortable and safe
S
2 months ago
Great service
Great Service and fast.