Integrative Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 Cameron Lane

Mebane, NC 27302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and fast.
I enjoy going here. Solid work.
L
3 weeks ago
The dental practice I LOVE to go to ...
... Dr. Ralph & Co. made another great professional find in hiring Minerva. Great technique, great attitude in the hygenist department!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Always pleased with the friendliness of Dr. Mensah and his staff. I typically do not wait more than 5 minutes after check in before the hygienist comes to get me for my cleaning! She is very personable and seems to really care about what is going on in your life. :) HGTV is always on TV to pass the time, always a great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly and compassionate!!!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
A very relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Professional yet personable staff and dentist. I recommended to a friend and they were very happy with Intergrative as well.
B
4 weeks ago
Comprehensive and Personable
Family centered practice and professional while still personable. I had to bring my infant with me to my appointment, and multiple staff members (and even dentists) came to console her while she cried. Apart from that, I feel like this office was comprehensive in their approach to my oral health, and to my overall health and wellness.
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
Great and knowledgeable dental hygienist and dentist!
E
1 month ago
friendly and informative
Dr. Garner was very professional and careful in providing dental care to my adult son with special needs. He left happy!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
I always enjoy the office setting. Very one is professional, and genuinely smiles. I forget the advice sometimes, but it’s always good advice. My questions are answered. The Dentists, and hygienists take time to explain until I’m comfortable. This is important to me because I’ve had traumatic experience as a child. It’s taken years, but now I go in with confidence. The offfice is beautifully designed, an comfortable. Nothing like any other clinical setting. They also work with me to get the best timing. Give my highest recommendation.
H
1 month ago
Courtesy, Professional & Caring
I strongly recommend Integrative Family Dentistry. Everyone is courtesy, professional and caring every visit.