Integrative Health Inc

Massage Therapist

5191 S Yosemite Street

Suite B

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Best in the business!!!!
I will never go anywhere else that Integrative Health for massage and acupuncture! I always feel amazing after I leave and feel proud to support a local business with such hospitality and excellence! Their entire staff is the best in town.
A
4 years ago
Helpful
I've received treatment every other week for both massage and acupuncture and have to say there's definitely a nice blend between the two. I am informed of what they are doing and why they're doing it to better my condition by talking between them to find results.
S
4 years ago
Wonderful variety of clinicians and services Also nice to always be remembered by name
B
4 years ago
I simply love Integrative Health!
The staff and therapists are incredible! I've been a return customer for 3 years now, and I've referred several friends & coworkers who have been equally as pleased with the staff and services they have received. I highly recommend giving Integrative Health a few visits.
S
4 years ago
Best massage, acupuncture and other stuff!
I love this place! They have helped me with so many issues that I could write a book
H
4 years ago
Acupunture that healed my sciatica. Also a type of physical therapy that is like egoscue that has reformed my whole body. Professional office 20+practitioners
I can't say enough about this place. I thought my only choice to sciatica was surgery and Brian Bowen was able to take the pain away after a month. Its been three years and still not pain. The Herbalists there are amazing and can treat colds to fatigue and I am sure other things. Tess knows how to treat almost any condition with her knowledge on Chinese herbs. My whole neck is fused from a bad accident so unfortunately I have to continue on with spa treatments... The massages are amazing. I cant decide which one is best. When my neck is really out I go to Kegan or Shawn. If it my mid back I can go for the barefoot massage with Stella. There are others as well. Anyone there is handpicked and beyond good. They have Chiropractors in the office and OBGYN' s plus a medical weight loss that is counseling how to eat right with meal replacements. Did I mention each one of these practitioners have been there for about a decade. Very little turnover and the best work ever. One of a kind.
D
4 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Everyone here is very friendly. Tess is professional and knowledgable, courteous and patient.
J
4 years ago
Best Chiroprapractic treatment we have experienced
We love coming to Intergrativeheal Health. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would reccomend them to anyone. We love Dr. Ryan and Dr. Amanda!
P
4 years ago
Great Clinic, highly reccomend!!
The atmosphere of the clinic is amazing!! All the staff are very professional and friendly!! They are also very knowledgable about every service within the clinic. Go check them out!!
L
4 years ago
The best! I've been coming for 10 years!
Good listeners, good follow through, and always friendly!