Integrity Automotive Repair, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

1420 Klobdenz Ave

Springfield, OH 45504

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Quality, courteous and reasonable
I recommend these guys to everyone. Springfield is lucky to have such an honest professional auto repair facility
B
2 months ago
High quality service
They were upfront with their pricing, also informed us of repairs that would be needed soon.
L
8 months ago
High Quality Service
We have taken our van in twice for repairs and the crew at Integrity Automotive have been exceptionally kind, professional, and considerate with not only our vehicle, but thinking about the safety of our family and those on the road around us. They are efficient and timely with the repairs, and communicate and educate effectively. We appreciate their skill, hard work, and honesty. Highly recommended!
L
10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service and advice I was given. Service was professional and the friendly. I have always been treated with respect and feel they are honest and care about giving the best service for your car. I highly recommend taking any car there if you have a car issue. Lauren Boyd
S
10 months ago
Brian,was very nice respective to me took my requests very highly. He was very honest to provide info what can be done and what cannot be done due tools not available for Mercedes brand cars. All in all highly satisfied with the services given. For 100% sure I will recommend your business to others
M
1 year ago
Always available for our service needs. Friendly and trustworthy.
L
1 year ago
I Think adding Brian to your shop is a wonderful addition. I really thing a lot of him and he is a good friend. You do really good work. Keep it up.
G
2 years ago
The best
I have been taking my 2005 Mustang GT to Integrity Auto Repair since it opened. The owner, Nick Fowler is the best mechanic in this area if not the county or state. He has done all the mechanical work on my car including modifying the motor with new cams, intake, headers, etc. That's just a few of the projects he's performed on the.car. Not once have I had to take it back because of bad workmanship. I've asked his advice on a few of these mods and his advice was taken. The name of the shop is very fitting.INTEGRITY and honesty is what Nick and his team is all about. I won't take my car any where else. He has a life long customer. He will not return your car to you until he's satisfied. He's not only my mechanic. He's also my friend. A five star rating is not high enough. I give INTEGRITY AUTO REPAIR a 20 star rating.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.INTEGRITY TO ANYONE. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED.
T
2 years ago
Great service and work at good prices.